check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Private Pool! Fabulous Outdoor Space. Nestled in the Forest District!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

37 Royal Fern Way is a wonderfully designed, two story vacation home tucked away in WaterColor’s Forest District. Featuring 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and pristine accommodations for up to 12 guests, this beach haven offers the perfect escape for families and couples. Dip into the private pool for hours of entertainment or grill out your favorite BBQ on the propane grill! Upon entering through the front door guests will be greeted with an open kitchen and living area featuring a fireplace and mounted flat screen TV. The dining area is located off of the kitchen and leads out to the spacious wooden deck that is surrounded by luscious vegetation. The first floor also boasts a guest bedroom along with a private bathroom. Upstairs, guests will find an additional guest bedroom, bunk room and the master suite complete with a Jacuzzi tub and walk-in shower. The luxury and convenience of this stunning WaterColor home is sure to impress. Call or book online today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 12):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only, 40" Flat- screen TV

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Jacuzzi Tub, 55" TV

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo, 32" Flat Screen TV

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin over Twin Bunk beds, Two Single Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes with helmets

- Fabulous outdoor space with spacious back deck

- Private Heated Pool. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

**Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1s

- Free Wifi

- Apple TV

- NuVo surround sound; accessible in kitchen, living room, dining room, master bedroom, 1st floor guest bedroom and back porch overlooking pool area

- Outdoor shower

- Fabulous furnishings

- Natural gas fireplace in first floor living room

- Propane grill

- Located west of Highway 395 in the heart of WaterColor's Forest District

- Complete Clean Linen Participant – ALL linens including comforters laundered upon every checkout

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 37 Royal Fern Way GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

Private Pool! Fabulous Outdoor Space. Nestled in the Forest District!
average rating of 4.44 based on 25 reviews
3

November 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

House was great as far as layout, size, private bathrooms, open space, front porch and back pool area.

I dislike only posting negative things, yet if you want to have a repeat client rental property, you've got to improve a good bit of thin

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We appreciate you letting us know that this stay was not up to par. As the other person in your party pointed out, the kitchen was not ready for preparing a Thanksgiving meal. We are working to get that remedied as quickly as possible. We hope that you had an enjoyable holiday and made some amazing memories with your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

November 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Just arrived home after our stay. We had an enjoyable time with family spending thanksgiving there. The home was nice overall; the layout was nice, we enjoyed community, the bikes, and the pool-but, unfortunately I would not be able to recommend this home to friends, nor would we choose to stay in this home again. The kitchen was far too bare for a home of this size in Watercolor. There was not one measuring cup, or pot holder, only one dish towel, and several

things that we had to go out and purchase in order to cook for our fam

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. We always appreciate the opportunity to continue to improve. We are so sorry that the kitchen was not adequately stocked for your stay. The owner is working on getting this taken care of so that our guests have everything that they need. We hope you had a wonderful holiday and look forward to seeing you at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

August 2016

  • 3 of 5

We first rented this home in July 2015. We had such an exceptional experience that we rented it again this summer. We were a little disappointed this time. The house was not clean upon our arrival. The washing machine was mildewed and had visible sand in it. I had to clean the dryer lint trap from the previous guests. The floors were very dirty and we kept finding dirty dishes throughout our stay. The couch was dirty and worn. We notified the management company, and they did send someone to clean the floors. I asked for a supervisor to contact me, but I never received a call. We received a discount on the cleaning fee and we had a great trip- just wish the house had been in the same condition it was in last year!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Davis family - we are truly sorry that you were disappointed with your experience. We certainly do not want our guests to have these types of concerns about your stay. As the Director of Guest Services, I thought that after my email conversation with you and our cleaning crew revisiting your home, that you were happy with the outcome. We hope that you were able to make some amazing memories with your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

May 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful home, our favorite neighborhood!! Unfortunately there were some issues, the kitchen was missing a fee items we needed (muffin pan and measuring cup), the ventilation fan in the downstairs guest bath is very loud and falling out of the ceiling, the bottom of the shower door was so dirty with mold it had turned pink, the very bottom step is broken (scared us) seperated from the stairway, ants are very bad around the pool. We called three times about the skimmer to the pool, we wanted to get leaves out of the pool but the netting to the skimmer was completely ripped up, the washing machine stinks really bad but did not affect our clothes, we called 360 blue three times about the skimmer and bike issues and no one ever came (not good!)!! The last issue is the sectional sofa in the den is nasty and worn out, needs replacing, feathers everywhere!! In Watercolor, at these rates that should be addressed! Yes those are negatives but we had a very good time in this house, we recommend it, love the swing on th

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such valuable feedback! We will be sure to address all of these concerns ASAP. We're so sorry these issues were not taken care of during your stay. Thank you again for sharing! We hope to have you back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

May 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful home, our favorite neighborhood!! Unfortunately there were some issues, the kitchen was missing a fee items we needed (muffin pan and measuring cup), the ventilation fan in the downstairs guest bath is very loud and falling out of the ceiling, the bottom of the shower door was so dirty with mold it had turned pink, the very bottom step is broken (scared us) seperated from the stairway, ants are very bad around the pool. We called three times about the skimmer to the pool, we wanted to get leaves out of the pool but the netting to the skimmer was completely ripped up, the washing machine stinks really bad but did not affect our clothes, we called 360 blue three times about the skimmer and bike issues and no one ever came (not good!)!! The last issue is the sectional sofa in the den is nasty and worn out, needs replacing, feathers everywhere!! In Watercolor, at these rates that should be addressed! Yes those are negatives but we had a very good time in this house, we recommend it, love the swing on th

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such valuable feedback! We will be sure to address all of these concerns ASAP. We're so sorry these issues were not taken care of during your stay. Thank you again for sharing! We hope to have you back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

A wonderful family home! Plenty of space for everyone and loved the private backyard- great location and close to Publix. Thanks again we will be back next year!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a lovely family! I'm so glad you had a great vacation and we can't wait to see you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Forest District House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2362 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 6 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers