Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Phoenix West Beachfront Condo in the Heart of Orange Beach- Fabulous!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 1,958 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Experience ultimate luxury when you stay in this 3 bedroom, 4 bath luxury unit at Phoenix West! Situated along the pristine shores of Orange Beach, this fabulous resort pairs luxury and recreation, creating the ideal setting for an amazing vacation! Sugar-white sands and emerald waters, endless amenities and 27th floor views are just a few of the unparalleled features that come with this amazing unit!

Professionally decorated by an interior designer, this gorgeous unit offers a spacious and open floor plan with almost 2,000 square feet of luxury and is adorned in a chic contemporary décor, boasting relaxing neutrals paired with vibrant accents of reds and golds. The living area offers plenty of seating, with two sofas and two plush side chairs where you can watch the game or your favorite movie with the family on the huge LCD television! The best feature of this space is the beachfront balcony access! Floor-to-ceiling windows and sliding glass doors envelop the living area, giving way to the large covered terrace where you can enjoy a glass of wine and even dine al fresco while taking in the picturesque vistas of the Gulf Coast.

You’ll enjoy preparing your favorite meal in the upgraded kitchen, boasting upgraded appliances and a breakfast bar. The dining area hosts a table with seating for 4, with additional bar seating for 4. Entertain your friends and family by mixing their favorite cocktail at the wet bar, featuring an under counter ice maker, sink and elegant glassware.

The elegant master suite hosts a king bed with luxurious bedding and premium mattress, LCD television, and an attached master bath featuring a whirlpool tub, separate glass shower and double vanities. The second bedroom offers another king bed, private bath and LCD television and the third bedroom hosts two full beds with an LCD television as well. The living room sofa can also be converted into a queen sleeper, allowing comfortable accommodations for up to 10!

The Phoenix West offers the most luxurious amenities on the island, featuring the only gulf front lazy river in Orange Beach or Gulf Shores, an air conditioned 27-story atrium, a large heated indoor pool and spa, gulf front outdoor pool, a smaller children’s pool, a sauna, state-of-the-art fitness center and tennis court, and on-site security with gated entry.

Situated in the heart of Orange Beach, Phoenix West is just a short drive from some of the best restaurants, shops and nightlife on the island. The Wharf is also just a few minutes away and hosts many fine dining and casual restaurants and bars, boutiques, a marina, laser tag, and a 10,000 seat amphitheater that features some of music’s biggest names year-round. There’s tons of recreation and fun for the whole family to enjoy!

You will also enjoy the services of a local liaison that will see to your every need throughout your stay. Luxury Coastal Vacations is the premier rental company in Perdido Key, offering you luxury extras like fine linens, oversize monogrammed bath towels, and deluxe bath amenities. Luxury Coastal Vacations offers 24 hour local support to make sure your stay is absolutely perfect and stress-free!

Stop dreaming about your perfect vacation and finally turn it into reality! Book with us today and experience your best vacation yet.

There is a 2 car maximum at Phoenix West. The resort charges for parking passes on site.

*Tennis courts will be closed and minimal exterior work will be performed on site thru end of June 2017. All other amenities will remain open.

More Details

Property Manager
Luxury Coastal Vacations
Speaks: english, Basic Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 27
Floor Area:
  • 1958 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Notes:
Countless Amenities including lazy river, indoor and outdoor pools, indoor tennis, steam room, sauna, fitness!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
18% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Phoenix West Beachfront Condo in the Heart of Orange Beach- Fabulous!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
5

The condo was very spacious and well decorated. We will rent again!!

  • 5 of 5

The only issue we had was the electronic door lock did not work after our 2nd day there and the AC did not seem to keep the condo cool.. except for those 2 issues, we had a Great time & will recommend this condo to anyone !!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your stay with us at Phoenix West Angie! We're so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit, and that the unit was a great fit for you and your group! We would love to have you back as well, so keep us in mind for your next trip to beautiful Orange Beach, Alabama! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family enjoyed their vacation. Condo was roomy and clean

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Condo was clean and attractive. We really enjoyed the lazy river and beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Gorgeous!

  • 5 of 5

Lots of space!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Arita! We're thrilled that this unit was a great fit for you and that you enjoyed your stay, and we'd love to have you back in the future so please keep us in mind for your next visit! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Gorgeous views, lots of space!

  • 4 of 5

The best feature of this condo was the view from the balcony. Absolutely stunning? From the 27th floor, all you could see was ocean. Standing near the railing, one could almost get seasick from the oceans movement! The condo itself had lots of room for everyone. On suite bathrooms for each of the 3 bedrooms. The on-site amenities looked great, but because we visited in December, didn't use the pools. Only problem was that on the day we arrived, toilet wouldn't flush in one of the guest rooms. Screen door to the deck got jammed (from corrosion) and another guest bedroom toilet leaked. I called maintenance and got a quick and professional response. Hopefully, the owners repair the corroded screen door, or it will continue to be a problem fir future guest. Overall, owner was responsive by e-mail. This was a great location-/close to everything you need with the glorious beach just steps away.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very spacious, nice and overall easily accommodates 6 adults plus kiddos

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very spacious could easily put air mattresses down or pallet for children if your party was 6adults, Plus kids! Only down fall was the 4 elevators on check in out day! Need to leave early or you will wait 30mins- hour wait for elevators great views, beds were very comfy.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences regarding your stay with us at Phoenix West Anna, thanks so much! We're so happy this location met your needs, and that everyone was comfortably accommodated! :) We're sorry to hear about the issues with the elevators, but we have been in touch with the resort to make them aware that this does seem to be an issue during peak season. We're glad the unit and resort made up for it, at least! We hope you'll keep us in mind for your next Alabama getaway, and thank you again! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Beach Front Lazy River!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rate chart reflects the lowest published rate for entire season. Actual rates for specific dates may vary. Please select travel dates on right and click Detailed Price to verify the exact rate for your stay.

    Promotional rates are offered periodically. Discounts are not applicable to existing reservations.
Available
Unavailable