Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 BR/2 BA Waterfront Condo at Breakwater Bay!~~$60 OFF SEASON Special~~

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 950 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

~~SUMMER SPECIAL $125 PER NIGHT for 7 nights or more~

WELCOME to our family condo with its PARK-LIKE SETTING and QUIET ATMOSPHERE. ENJOY all the comforts of home with an amazing VIEW of the main channel of the lake!!!!

This non-smoking, 2 BEDROOM WATERFRONT condominium at Breakwater Bay is a ground-floor unit, located DIRECTLY on the WATER at the 22 mile marker, one of the most popular areas of the lake. The LIVING room and the MASTER bedroom have a WALL of GLASS looking out at the SPECTACULAR view. Or just sit back and relax on the SCREENED-in PORCH with its AWESOME view of the MAIN channel and watch the boats go by.

Even though this condo is on the ground floor you do have to go

down steps from the parking lot. It is NOT a walk in unit.

The condominium is tastefully decorated and fully furnished.

The living room and the porch both have ceiling FANS for your comfort, and BOTH bedrooms have CEILING FANS also.. The living room has NEW COUCHES and a 42 INCH FLAT SCREEN' TV as well as a CD Player and DVD. The condo has everything you need to a fully-equipped kitchen, FULL SIZE washer/dryer, and a gas grill to cook on while taking in the breathtaking view!

The master bedroom has a KING-SIZE bed and its own PRIVATE bath with tub/shower combination. It also has its own TV. And there is a DOOR leading to the screened-in porch. The second bedroom has two FULL-SIZE beds and an ADJOINING bath with tub/shower combination as well as a TV and VCR. BOTH bedrooms have CABLE TV and CEILING FANS.

For your boating needs there are several MARINAS close by. There are also, several golf courses within one mile. And we are WITHIN 1 mile of Tan-Tar-A resort with its new INDOOR water park. Osage Beach has some of the greatest restaurants and nightlife on the lake. You will also be within a few miles of 110 stores at the Osage Village factory outlet mall. After spending a day on the lake, shopping or doing other activities, spend your night RELAXING in the comfort of your condo OVERLOOKING the moonlit lake.

~Boat dock available for $15 per night~

~Please NO SMOKING/NO PETS/NO EXCEPTIONS~

~Please check our CALENDAR for desired dates.~

~CHECK IN 3:00PM CHECK OUT 11:00AM~

~Minimum age requirement of 24 years old to rent condo~

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
SHARON
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Why SHARON chose Osage Beach

We love the Lake of the Ozarks and wanted to retire some day.

So when we retired we bought a house and kept the condo so other people can enjoy the lake.

Map

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
Columbia or Springfield
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Red Head Yacht Club Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
The Oaks, Dogwood Hills, Sycamore creek
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Hwy 54
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
State Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Breakwater Bay Club
Nearest Point of Interest
Tan-Tar-A Resort
Car: necessary

Close to many golf courses, mini golf, go carts and watersports. Many restaurants on the water and off or close by. Tan-tar-a's waterpark is within 1 mile. Boat rentals and marinas also close by. Outlet mall within 5 miles. Plus many unique shops around the area.

Hospital within 3 miles.

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 24
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Absolutely NO SMOKING Quiet time 11:00pm to 9:00am Do Not pile trash outside the front door
Location Type:
  • Lakefront ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Full bath in master bedroom Full bath adjoining 2nd bedroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Has adjoining bath with tub/shower combination.
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , This bedroom also has an adjoining bath.
  • King size beds (1) King bed in Master bedroom., Double Beds (2) Two full size beds in 2nd bedroom. Each bedroom has a TV and ceiling fan.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
There is a clubhouse by the pool. There is also tennis courts and playground on property. There is free wifi in the clubhouse.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 BR/2 BA Waterfront Condo at Breakwater Bay!~~$60 OFF SEASON Special~~
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 30 reviews
4

Fabulous property right on the lake

  • 4 of 5

The property was clean and wonderful. The view was great. The kitchen was fully stocked with what we needed to cook and serve meals. The property was close to where we needed to be.

The only downside was the stairs. :-) There were a lot of steps to go up and down with our things and children but it was worth it. I would definitely rent the property again.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Denise for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

Great stay, very comfortable and clean.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful view

  • 5 of 5

The first floor view is awesome!! The place is very clean and has everything you need. Very comfortable and was wonderful to hang out with our son, daughter-in-law and our 2 month grandson while our other son was fishing in the FLW tournament. Sharon was wonderful to work with!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. Glad you had a great time. Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Independence Day Getaway

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and nice. Sharon was very accommodating when booking the trip. Great location. Only negative for us was the rough water in the boat slip due to being right on the main channel. Trailer parking could've been better as well, but the condo itself was perfect for what we were needing! Would definitely stay here again if not taking the boat!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Austin, Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked the condo. But, unfortunately I have no control over the lake. July 4th is the busiest time at the lake and because it's busy there a lot of waves. Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We had great stay. The condo was very clean and cozy. It was perfect for our family of four. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for the great review. So glad you had a good time. Hope to have you back soon! Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

5 Nights

  • 4 of 5

My family really enjoyed our stay in the condo. There is a fantastic screened in porch with an excellent view of the Lake. Plus it's very convenient to the pool and dock. The condo is updated and comfortable.

We only had one complaint. We were smashing the little guys everywhere. Insects can be a nuisance everywhere so I'm sure the owner of the condo will be able to eliminate the problem to avoid any future issues.

Other than our six legged intruders, we could not have asked for anything better. We already want to go back.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. Im so glad you had a great time! But, I am so sorry you had a problem with insects. I wish you had called me I could have tried to correct the problem. We do have the outside sprayed once a month for insects and since I don't stay there I don't know if there is a specific problem. I will certainly check into this matter and get it corrected. Sincerely, Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $70
Damage Deposit $150

Specials are not reflected in the quotes. Please email or call for a quote.
There is a 3 night minimum stay for holidays.
CANCELLATION POLICY: 100% REFUND IF CANCELLED AT LEAST 30 DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.