Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Renovated South End Oceanfront Villa w/ Large Pool & Amazing Views!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,584 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

This beautiful oceanfront condo boasts newly renovated bathrooms and kitchen! With 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and an open concept layout, this condo is perfect for those who want to kick back and relax while on vacation. This is a first-floor walkout unit making it extremely convenient to access both the pool and the beach.

ENJOY FREE ACTIVITIES ON US! When you stay with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, you will receive 1 free round of golf, 1 free round of mini-golf and 1 free dolphin cruise (March-October) every single day of your stay! (Valid on 3-7 night reservations; offer expires daily)

11 South Forest Beach Drive, Unit 113 Ocean One, Hilton Head, SC

Ground Level Unit: Kitchen (Bar Seating for Two), Living Area (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (Seating for Six), TV, Washer/ Dryer, Ocean views

Bedroom 1: Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Deck (Private), Ocean views

Bedroom 2: Queen Bed, Full Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Deck (Private), Seating, Lounge Chairs, Ocean views

Bedroom 3: Queen Bed, Twin Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)

Community Pool (Unheated, Open April*- September*), Parking for 2 cars, No Pets, No Grilling

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017


South Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1584 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
10% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Renovated South End Oceanfront Villa w/ Large Pool & Amazing Views!
average rating of 4.25 based on 20 reviews

Location! Location! Location!

  • 5 of 5

We spent 2 weeks enjoying this lovely condo with our family while attending a wedding on the island. It's great to be in the kitchen and not miss out on the party in the living room. We particularly loved having our own patio area with direct walk out to the pool and beach. The unit is walking distance (beach or road) to the Coligny area where there are restaurants, shopping and a grocery store.

The condo was clean, has great updated bathrooms and is very comfortable for all ages. I can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Gail, Thanks for your great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We must agree with you, the condo is in a great location being so close to the ocean plus local shops and restaurants. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great unit in Ocean One. We have stayed in Ocean One for over 30 years and have never stayed in the first floor. It was so convenient.

The unit was clean.

Minor Suggestions;

1.Put a Keurig in the unit.

2. Additional living room furniture

3. Need additional flatware small spoons

Thank you for a great family vacation !

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 113 Ocean One. We must agree it is a beautiful property. Thank you for your suggestions we will forward this to the homeowner. We hope to have you again next summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Great property, convenient to shops, dining, activities. Family friendly

Unit needs additional seating in living room area, at least 2 addional side chairs or live seat.

Need additional flatware and a Keurig.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was great

  • 5 of 5

Wouldn't change a thing/

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ft Mitchell, KY

Great place for grandkid!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was very accommodating for our family with 2 granddaughters ages 2 and 4. Being first floor and the pool just steps away, it was perfect for being close to the beach and access to the pool. We were concerned with the closeness of the pool, but with the sliding door being hard to open and landscaping somewhat blocking the access to the pool, our precious granddaughters were safe.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you and the family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

September 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Oceans one location is great and the grounds are well kept. The pool is very clean with nice deck and beach access. Unit 113 is not. The pictures/reviews did not depict an honest description of unit. It has not been updated as described, it was not clean when we checked in(housekeeping had to come that evening). There were flies everywhere ! Walls ceiling etc... Also spiders & other bugs. We went to Lowes and bought home defense & other bug spray.

Very very disappointed. Renters beware ... UPDATE: management compensated & moved us to another unit. Which was very nice.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ginger, We thank you for taking the time out to write a review. I'll first start by saying that it is out top priority to make sure that all of our guests expectations are met and that they enjoy their vacation with us. The number that you called us from came up as a 555 number and would not go through when you originally tried contacting you.We did contact you right away when the issue first came about and sent housekeeping back. We also upgraded your family to another condo and provided compensation due to these unforeseen issues. As this review was written well before we had a chance to properly address your issues, I think it is safe to say that we handled the ordeal in a timely manner and as quickly as possible. We have also forwarded this information to the unit owner as well as do take all feedback very seriously, We hope that you will consider us again in the future where you are entitled to 5% OFF of your next stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties