Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4/3 Luxury Condo on the Bay at Perdido Grande - Boat Slip & Bay Views

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

king bed, 3rd floor, building one, four bedroom, sleeps 6-8

Come and stay at this beautiful, spacious condo in Orange Beach, Alabama! Perdido Grande is located on Terry Cove with a beautiful view of Perdido Pass. Renters have access to the units own 14+ foot wide boat slip! (complex has a fee & requires insurance) There are at least two public launches within 5 miles of the complex.

This Perdido Grande unit is on the third floor and is over 2000 square feet! Imagine walking out on the balcony and watch the sun rise and set over the bay! The complex also has a indoor hot tub/pool, fitness center and tennis court!

The master bedroom has a king-size bed and there is a queen-size bed in one room, two twin-size beds in the third room and a queen bed in the 4th room.

This is the perfect place whether you are planning a family vacation or just a beach getaway! It is the perfect water paradise. The property faces South with a direct view of Perdido Pass Bridge and located next to Sportsman's Marina on Canal Road and only minutes away from infamous places such as the Keg, FloraBama, & The Wharf, as well as, numerous restaurants and shopping.

**The complex requires $100 for use of the boat slip and proof of $500,000 worth of liability insurance**

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
July 14, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dual sinks in the master bathroom Bathroom 2 is accessed from the hall and bedroom 2 Bathroom 3 is located between/accessed from bedrooms 3 and 4
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Bring your beach towels! Complex charges $15/parking pass with a limit of 2 vehicles

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

4/3 Luxury Condo on the Bay at Perdido Grande - Boat Slip & Bay Views
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
3

Property is in a great area and we had a great vacation

  • 3 of 5

The property is close to everything if you have a car. Great food near by. The property is nice. The condo is huge. Fit both our families. Lots of room. Master bed mattress needs to be replaced. It's painful to sleep but everyone else liked theirs. We had cockroaches so that was not good. We killed about 5 of them and saw many more. We were not happy about this. The place seemed clean besides that.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest rented 4 nights. We did not hear from the guest until checkout and they mentioned seeing a roach. The complex is sprayed by the HOA each month. We called the HOA that day and they came and re-sprayed the condo. This is a large, luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bath condo! Relaxation at its best!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

Spacious and well maintained. Short drive to the beach. Wonderful condo!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Perdido Grande. We hope to see you again soon! Laura's Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Nice pkace

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Perdido Grande! We hope to see you again soon! Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo and amenities were wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5

The spacious kitchen, living area, bedrooms and baths fit our needs perfectly. We have already planned our trip to return next year!!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Perdido Grande and look forward to seeing you again soon! Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice, Spacious Condo

  • 5 of 5

My family and I traveled to Orange Beach for Memorial Day, and found this condo at Perdido Grande to call our home for 3 days. The large condo had ample room for the adults and all 4 kids. The staff at Laura's Vacation Rentals was very responsive, which I thought was great. The rental company even offered to purchase groceries for us, and stocked our fridge prior to our arrival for an additional cost. The location was beautiful, and the complex was very quiet, which I like.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Loudon, Tn. USA
5

Holiday retreat

  • 5 of 5

We rented this condo for Thanksgiving week for kids and grandkids .It is so spacious and gave each one their own bedroom. The condo is beautifully decorated with colorful art work and sets the tone for a tropical vacation. We brought our fishing boat and the slip rental was perfect for visiting the islands of the bay as well as fishing. The condo is conveniently located with walking access to our favorite restaurant . It was the perfect retreat to accommodate three generations and our diverse interests. The weather was perfect so we sat on the porch and enjoyed the beautiful views and sunsets. We will definitely choose this unit again.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Perdido Grande! We hope to see you again soon Laura's Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $100.00
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable