Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront Living at its Best!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Our condo is newly updated and ready for you and your next get-a-way! Our unit is the only 3 bedroom, 3 FULL BATH, unit at Seaview with the MASTER SUITE OVERLOOKING THE BEACH! Go to sleep listening to the waves, not the street.

The full-size kitchen is completely stocked, as are bathroom linens. In-unit washer and dryer for your convenience. Cherry wood, new furniture, flat screen TV! The 25 unit complex has also been recently updated for a fresh look outside!

TV's in all rooms, Internet available pool-side as well as wifi in the unit, and a large balcony with table and chairs to enjoy the view! Our facility boasts a heated swimming pool, Jacuzzi, 2 gazebos, a grill, and is right on the beach for leisurely walks on the beach in the morning or at sunset! Enjoy beach volleyball or just relax by the pool.

Located near many great restaurants, shopping, and adventures. Contact us for details or suggestions.

John's Pass is a boardwalk within walking distance with restaurants, souvenir shops, and more.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Teresa Wielenga
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our trip was great! The condo we stayed in is one we have stayed in a few years now and it always meets our needs. The staff are top notch and always make us feel welcome and a part of the family. The pool area was clean and beautiful as always.



Keep up the great work! See you next year.



Scott
Mar 2017
  • 1 of 3

Map

Car: necessary

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront Living at its Best!
average rating of 4.5 based on 5 reviews
5

Spring break 2016

  • 5 of 5

What an amazing vacation !! The view is unbelievable!! The condo had everything we need !! Very clean and comfortable for our family !! We would continue to come back to Madeira Beach and stay at this condo !! The staff was friendly and the grounds are well cared for !! Thanks for a perfect Spring break!!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation at Seaview, and look forward to having you back to enjoy that view!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, Indiana (United States)
4

3BR/3BA!

  • 4 of 5

Amenities at the Seaview just cannot be matched! Pool/hot tub/beach/sunsets are undeniably perfect. We have stayed in this condo the past several years whenever we can get it, as the 3BR/3BA is hard to find on Madeira Beach. Extra large, covered parking space is a plus. Kitchen is well-supplied; refrigerator with ice/water door dispenser is a real plus for a large group of people. Also, love the vertical pull shade on the living room patio doors. This year, we had trouble with accessing the internet, and, fortunately, the owner was in town and came over and took care of the problem. In a perfect world, would suggest upgrading 2nd & 3rd bedroom televisions to flat screens and duplicating the living room window covering in the master bedroom. Also, there's always been a slightly musty smell in this unit; maybe all the units in this building are that way.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: March 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We encourage our guests to report any issues to the front desk, as Susan does an amazing job at taking care of our guests as the on-site manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Departure Fee $115
Tax Rate 13.0%

These are 2014 Cash Rates. Please add 5% for credit card payments.

Holiday Rates: Please add $300/week

Rates Subject to Change until Booked.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties