Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Charming Bluewater End Unit, Amazing Gulf Views from Wrap-Around Balcony!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,569 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Come experience the vacation of your dreams by staying in this stunning 3 bedroom, 2 bath spacious unit at Bluewater in Orange Beach! This immaculate property combines the ultimate in comfort, elegance and amenities into one magnificent beachfront location that Condé Nast Traveler ranks in the top 5 swimming beaches in the US! Orange beach is situated upon a stretch of the magnificent Gulf Coast, where sugary-white sands meet emerald waters and create the perfect destination for your next vacation!

This fabulous 10th floor unit offers endless upgrades and luxury touches, including a contemporary beach-inspired décor, an open and spacious floor plan, custom art work, and a huge beachfront balcony with million dollar views! The living area affords plenty of seating, including a plush velvet sofa and additional side chairs. Catch up on some overdue relaxation and watch the game or your favorite movie on the huge LCD television! The best feature of the living area is beachfront balcony access! Floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors open to the covered wrap-around terrace, and with plenty of seating where you can enjoy your morning coffee, an after-dinner cocktail and even a delicious meal while delighting in the splendor of coastal living. The 10th floor affords panoramic views of the shimmering gulf!

The kitchen offers everything you’ll need to prepare your favorite meal, including upgraded appliances, plenty of counter space, a floating island and a double sink. The dining area offers seating for six.

The master bedroom is certainly a retreat, featuring a designer king platform bed with a premium mattress and luxurious linens, a 37” LCD television, and beachfront balcony access! You can wake up and enjoy the picturesque vistas without leaving your cozy bed! The second bedroom hosts a queen bed with a quality mattress, elegant furnishings, LCD television, an attached full bath and balcony access! The charming third bedroom offers two twin beds with soft linens, LCD television, and balcony access as well.

Bluewater offers several luxury amenities, including a beachfront outdoor pool, an indoor heated pool and spa, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and direct beach access! Located in the heart of Orange Beach, the resort is just a short drive from some of the best restaurants, shops and nightlife on the island. The Wharf is also just a few minutes away and hosts many fine dining and casual restaurants and bars, boutiques, a marina, laser tag, and a 10,000 seat amphitheater that features some of music’s biggest names year-round. There’s tons of recreation and fun for the whole family to enjoy!

You will also enjoy the services of a local liaison that will see to your every need throughout your stay. Luxury Coastal Vacations is the premier rental company in Perdido Key, offering you luxury extras like fine linens, oversize monogrammed bath towels, and deluxe bath amenities. Luxury Coastal Vacations offers 24 hour local support to make sure your stay is absolutely perfect and stress-free!

If you’re tired of fantasizing about your dream vacation and are ready to turn it into a reality, book with us today!

Parking Passes will need to be purchased from the security guard at the gate when you arrive. Cost is $20.00 per vehicle per stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Luxury Coastal Vacations
Speaks: english, Basic Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1569 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Charming Bluewater End Unit, Amazing Gulf Views from Wrap-Around Balcony!
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
Pigeon Forge
4

Had a great time!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time with family at this Bluewater property. Best balconies overlooking a gorgeous beach and occasional dolphin sightings. The condo was clean and very convenient. We loved the pool and facilities associated with a lazy and relaxing beach vacation. Only two negatives for this review in an otherwise great spot to experience the gulf. There were some maintenance issues with the hurricane doors that appeared treacherous. The service responded quickly but could not repair until after our stay. Also, the workout facility consisted of a couple of treadmills and a stationary bike. I wish it had more.

Overall, a very safe and comfortable spot to enjoy a vacation. Would recommend Bluewater and this unit specifically to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great! Loved all the furnishings and decor. The kitchen was very well stocked and had everything we needed. The master bed was so comfortable! There isn't anything I could complain about! Wish we could stay forever!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

What a week!!

  • 5 of 5

My sisters and I stayed at this condo for a week the beginning of November. It was amazing! The balcony is awesome and the kitchen has the greatest utensils we will definitely be back

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was great already looking forward to next year

  • 4 of 5

The property was excellent exceeding all of my expectations!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Kal, we're so glad to hear you had a great stay! We would absolutely love to have you as our guest again next year, so just contact us once you're ready to start planning and we'll be happy to assist! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Orange Beach and loved our stay at this condo! We were impressed with everything that was available in the kitchen. Although Bluewater is not one of the newer condos, this particular unit is very nicely updated! We can't wait to come back!!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear this unit was a great fit for you! The owners recently updated the kitchen with custom cabinetry and granite, and they also updated the master bath with granite counters as well, among other new additions so we're happy to hear your positive feedback! We hope you will reach out to us when you're thinking of returning, as we'd love to assist you in planning your next trip! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene and the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Mobile, AL
5

Very good experience

  • 5 of 5

Just got back from a week stay at this unit. Have stayed in similar units many, many times. Condo was clean and everything was in working order. Decorated very nicely without tons of junk all over the place (a common problem that many of these units have).

We called the rental agency for minor issues while we were thee and they were extremely prompt and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this unit and Luxery Coastal Vacations was the best agency we have used (and we have used all the major ones over the past 15 years of going to Orange Beach)

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback Douglas! We are beyond ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely unit, and we are very appreciative of your kind words regarding our company! We hope to always live up to being the "best agency (you) have used" and we hope to have you back for many years to come! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene and the LCV Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rate chart reflects the lowest published rate for entire season. Actual rates for specific dates may vary. Please select travel dates on right and click Detailed Price to verify the exact rate for your stay.

    Promotional rates are offered periodically. Discounts are not applicable to existing reservations.