expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

BEACHFRONT PENTHOUSE LUXURY OCEAN FRONT CONDO NEW INSIDE GORGEOUS SUNSETS

Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1375 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay7 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

New inside with gorgeous amenities and appointments throughout make this luxurious 3 bedroom and 2 full bathroom condo the focal point for your next great vacation. Sleeps eight, and from its penthouse central location, you can actually view the sunset from the kitchen, dining room, living room and balcony. You can also enjoy the sunset from the hot tub, tennis courts, pool and of course - the beach!

Please note we rent Saturday to Saturday unless "off-season" as we can provide better rates that way and accommodate our guests. However, please inquire during "off-season" and as owners of this condo we have more flexibility.

Reef Club is a 5-story 55-unit condominium complex with assigned private parking, a beachside heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, outdoor BBQ grills and a fabulous beach. Reef Club is centrally located between Clearwater Beach 5 mins to the north and St. Petersburg Beach 10 mins to the south. You are only 30-40 minutes from Tampa International & Clearwater Airports and Busch Gardens. Disney World, Universal Studios and world famous Orlando attractions are just 90 minutes away. Our penthouse beachfront condo is a great place to relax and vacation. A great location for all. Make it your place for your next great vacation!

Don't need a car - extended stay convenience: Great feature - you can take a shuttle from the Tampa Airport to Indian Rocks Beach - about $32.

Also, and for one price ALL DAY, the Sun Coast Trolley will take you from St. Pete Beach (Treasure Island) to Sand Key (Clearwater) with unlimited stops - all for one price!

Again, you don't need a car - other family members can arrive earlier/later when you give them your digital security code.

AND if you do have a car (or are on business) the significant others can still get around - if they are not at the beach or the pool all day long.

Again, great shuttle to the airport and great trolley on the beach - you don't need a car . . . but Gulf Boulevard is great to cruise.

Rentals and packed sand: There are many rentals within 5 miles: skiing, para-sailing, jet-ski - check out the owner's webpage a few lines below for even more information, phone numbers and links . . . .

The packed sand is great for jogging, bike riding or just walking on the beach.

Watch the Seabirds at eye level as they glide by your Reef Club vacation penthouse.

Restaurants and places: Best ice cream in the world! Candy Kitchen - they make their own - go there. They have the same ice cream at 'Candy Kitchen' (one block north of Reef Club . . . just the portions are not as large :).

Salt Rock Grill - atmosphere! Great value - surf & turf - more . . . go before 5:00 for extraordinary prices!

Crabby Bill's - Seafood - always happening. Within very close walking distance - TJ's, Keegan's, Guppys and PJ's Oyster Bar - all good.

THE Pub - down the street. Dine at the outside bar evenings and watch the Intracoastal.

TJ's Italian Pizza, Picata and Sea Bass. Maggie Mae's Sunrise Cafe - in Sand Key for great breakfasts.

Try the bagel Tuna for lunch at Lighthouse Doughnuts - and of course the donuts and breakfasts are great! Canadians say 'We had their bagel sandwiches and they were better than the Canadian ones!

All the above located on Gulf Boulevard.

Owner

Rick and Charlotte Gonzalez

Member Since 2009
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018
About Rick and Charlotte Gonzalez

As a family of five, Charlotte and I have vacationed in Hawaii, Turks & Caicos, Bahamas, South America - etc. and all great wonderful vacation locations. However our best - stress free and quality vacations have been at the Gulf Beaches of Florida. The location is always ideal for weather, activities, friends and family . . . and we don't feel like we had to out of the country to vacation - we didn't! Great location and easy to get to and so much to do. Pro sports teams in Tampa, Busch Gardens, Gulf beauty and of course we would always go to Orlando and enjoy everything Orlando has to offer - from Disney, to Sea World to the Orlando Magic. This is simply a great location and this condo is beachfront - penthouse - 30 minutes from Tampa airport . . . what more can you say. Getting here is easy for Western Hemisphere and European vacationers and you can start your vacation right away. We have enjoyed this area immensely.

Rick and Charlotte Gonzalez purchased this Condo in 2009

Why Rick and Charlotte Gonzalez chose Pinellas County

Beachfront location top floor ocean view penthouse 40 minutes from Tampa International with Tampa/Orlando at your fingertips. Great people during our stays. We like the people we have met. Great location to fly to - great location to drive to - and great location to center your vacation from. This condo has three bedrooms and is designed to sleep maximum of 8 people. In the living room there is also a very nice new leather couch with a comfortable queen sleeper sofa. Two HDTVs including 42' Panasonic Plasma in Living Room and 37' Insignia HD in Master Bedroom. Flat TV & DVD in second bedroom. High Speed wireless Internet. Restaurants and places: Best ice cream in the world! Candy Kitchen - they make their own - go there. They have the same ice cream at 'Candy Kitchen' (one block north of Reef Club . . . just the portions are not as large :). Salt Rock Grill - atmosphere! Great value - surf & turf - more . . . go before 5:00 for extraordinary prices! Crabby Bill's - Seafood - always happening. THE Pub - down the street. Dine at the outside bar evenings and watch the Intracoastal. TJ's Italian Pizza, Picata and Sea Bass. Maggie Mae's Sunrise Cafe - in Sand Key for great breakfasts. Try the bagel Tuna for lunch at Lighthouse Doughnuts - and of course the donuts and breakfasts are great! Our Canadian friends say 'We had their bagel sandwiches and they were better than the Canadian ones! All the above located within walking distance on Gulf Boulevard.

What makes this Condo unique

There is a lot. Penthouse beachfront, sunset while watching seagulls coast by, hot tub, pool, volleyball, gas grills - bike rides on the beach. Don't laugh - but the thing that did it for me was watching the sun set from the top floor balcony while enjoying an excellent carbernet and a McDonald's double cheeseburger. (It had been a long day). TJ's is 3 minutes north and excellent. Crabby Bills a 5 minute walk away - and great places to eat. Resting with the ocean breeze . . . Don't need a car - extended stay convenience: Great feature - you can take a shuttle from the Tampa Airport to Indian Rocks Beach - about $28 (727) 572 1111. Also, and for one price ALL DAY, the Sun Coast Trolley will take you from St. Pete Beach to Sand Key (Clearwater) with unlimited stops - all for one price! Again, you don't need a car - other family members can arrive earlier/later when you give them your security code. AND if you do have a car (or are on business) the significant others can still get around - if they are not at the beach or the pool all day long. Again, great shuttle to the airport and great trolley on the beach. Ferry, Boat and Charter Related Pura Vida Deep Sea Fishing Charters - Sky Screamer Parasailing - Footloose Sailing Charters - Wild Cat Speed Boat Tours - Pura Vida Fishing Charters - Caladesi Honeymoon Ferry Service - Dimares Yachts - Tampa Bay Boat Charters - Capt George Roux - Megabite Charters Golf, Golf Course and Adventure Golf Related Smuggler's Cove Adventure Golf - City of Indian Rocks Beach City Hall: General Information - Golf View Cafe - Terrace Cafe - Belleview Biltmore Golf Club - Baypointe Country Club - City of Largo - Palm Hill Golf Club - East Bay Golf Club - Tides Golf Club & Pro Shop Pro Sports Teams in the Area Tampa Bay Buccaneers » American Football --- Tampa Bay Devil Rays » Baseball --- Tampa Bay Lightning » Ice Hockey --- Orlando Magic » Basketball ---

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, HD TV Private Ocean View and Balcony Access
      • Bedroom 2
        2 queen, Flatscreen TV with Cable and DVD
      • Bedroom 3
        2 twin/ single
      • This condo has three bedrooms and is designed to sleep maximum of 8 people. In the living room there is a very nice new leather couch with a comfortable queen sleeper sofa. Two HDTVs including 42' Panasonic Plasma in Living Room and 37' Insignia HD in Master Bedroom. 200 MB High Speed wireless Internet. The master bedroom has two beautiful view points - 1) access/view to balcony and Gulf of Mexico, pool, jacuzzi, beach, tennis courts and BBQ - 2) direct view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico and beach for gorgeous sunsets! New furniture and custom made drapes in the master bedroom with closure rods providing you with wonderful privacy and control of your penthouse ocean view from the Master Bedroom.

      Bathrooms

      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, shower, Elegantly Tiled
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, combination tub/shower, With detachable flex handle shower head
      • Master Bath with granite counters and new fixtures. Gorgeous tiled shower. Also second bath with new cabinets and fixtures nicely decorated for your vacation.

      Location Type

        • Beach
        • Beachfront
        • Ocean View
          Top Floor Direct Ocean View
        • Oceanfront
        • Waterfront

          Theme

            • Adventure
            • Away From It All
            • Family
            • Romantic
            • Sports & Activities
            • Tourist Attractions

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Laundry Soap
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Basic Soaps
                    • Broadband Access
                    • Ceiling Fans
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Covered Parking
                    • Elevator
                      Two elevators at center of building from our reserved parking to top floor and our condo.
                    • Filtered Water
                    • Garage
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Alarm Clock
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Living Room
                      Elegant Furnishings from Cindy Crawford collection matching from Master Bedroom to Living/Dining areas (see pictures).
                    • Local Activities Guide
                    • Local Restaurant Guide
                    • Paper Towels
                    • Parking
                    • Parking Off Street
                    • Parking On Street
                    • Sofa Bed
                    • Toilet Paper
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine
                    • Water Cooler
                    • Wireless Internet

                      Kitchen

                        • Kitchen
                        • Blender
                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Cooking Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Freezer
                        • Ice Maker
                        • Coffee Grinder
                        • Kitchenette
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Pantry Items
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Child's Highchair
                            • Dining
                              Gorgeous palm tree pedestal for glass top table that seats six with an additional three counter height matching chairs. Counter pass through to dining from kitchen.
                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 8 people

                              Entertainment

                                • Books
                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television
                                • Toys
                                • VCR
                                • Video Games
                                • Video Library

                                  Outside

                                    • Outdoor Grill Gas
                                    • Balcony
                                      Padded seating, chairs and large table and tiled balcony with storm shutters and excellent direct ocean view.
                                    • Beach Chairs
                                    • Beach Towels
                                    • Boat
                                      Right of the causeway for 'inland' and of course for the bigger boats you can see them - and cruise liners - off you balcony.
                                    • Deck / Patio
                                      By the pool and within view of condo balcony.
                                    • Golf
                                      In Clearwater, Largo, Treasure Island, St. Pete, Pinellas - almost too many to mention.
                                    • Kayak / Canoe
                                    • Outdoor Grill
                                      Gas grills conveniently located by deck area with walkway to elevator and condos (reference pictures).
                                    • Barbecue
                                    • Patio
                                    • Sand Box
                                    • Tennis
                                      Dedicated tennis court and tennis racket in owner's closet.
                                    • Tennis Court
                                    • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
                                    • Walkway to Water
                                    • Water Sports Gear
                                      Bring or rent - some pool gear is in the owners closet container for quick fun on the beach or the complex pool.
                                    • Wood Deck

                                      Suitability

                                        • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                        • Low Allergen Environment
                                        • wheelchair accessible

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                            • Heated Pool
                                            • Hot Tub
                                            • Jacuzzi
                                            • Outdoor Hot Tub
                                            • Outdoor Pool
                                            • Private Pool
                                            • Shared Hot Tub

                                              Onsite Services

                                                • Car Available

                                                  Attractions

                                                    • playground
                                                    • bay/sound
                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • forests
                                                    • health/beauty spa
                                                    • live theater
                                                    • marina
                                                    • museums
                                                    • botanical garden
                                                    • pond
                                                    • recreation center
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • synagogues
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • water parks
                                                    • zoo

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • paddle boating
                                                        • antiquing
                                                        • bird watching
                                                        • boating
                                                        • eco tourism
                                                        • horseback riding
                                                        • horseshoes
                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • outlet shopping
                                                        • beachcombing
                                                        • scenic drives
                                                        • shelling
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • shuffleboard
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • walking
                                                        • whale watching
                                                        • wildlife viewing

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • Babysitter
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • massage therapist
                                                            • medical services

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • pier fishing
                                                                • basketball court
                                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • golf privileges optional
                                                                • hiking
                                                                • hot air ballooning
                                                                • hunting
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • kayaking
                                                                • paragliding
                                                                • parasailing
                                                                • cycling
                                                                • racquetball
                                                                • roller blading
                                                                • sailing
                                                                • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                                • snorkeling
                                                                • snorkeling/diving
                                                                • sound/bay fishing
                                                                • surf fishing
                                                                • surfing
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • tennis
                                                                • water skiing
                                                                • wind-surfing

                                                                  Notes

                                                                    • Completely renovated new kitchen everything. Also counter area in kitchen has been opened up to view the ocean/beach (from the kitchen) and large counter with matching dining chairs and palm base glass dinner table. Eight can be served within arms reach and you can view the beach from this penthouse kitchen. Use the innovative plantation shutters for privacy in the living room and the vertical shutters in the master bedroom. Fold the plantation shutters up and slide to the left. Then expand and they magnetically click into place - wonderful privacy and control of your penthouse ocean view. The condo has tasteful accessories throughout and a gorgeously mirrored wet bar. You will be provided with your own digital security pass lock code for entry at time of arrival. True luxury, great location, Reef Club central top floor penthouse by the ocean, with the benefits of a world class city - what better location for a great extended vacation on Florida's Gulf Coast!

                                                                      51 Reviews

                                                                      Excellent4.6/5

                                                                      Latest reviews

                                                                      Great views!

                                                                      Sheila J.

                                                                      We had a great time, our second time staying at this condo. This condo includes everything you need. Plenty of beach chairs, beach towels, sand toys. Washer and dryer. Very clean and updated. Easy walk to many great restaurants, Keegan’s, Guppys, Kooky Coconut, the trolley picks up right at the building and goes for miles each way. My only complaint about this spot is how people save chairs at the pool, waiting in line an hour before the gates open and putting towels on chairs and then most of the time never using the chairs. I would have liked to sit by the pool one of the days but there were never any chairs available. It states clearly on the “pool rules” no saving chairs but no one enforces it.

                                                                      Perfect on so many levels

                                                                      Shannon V.

                                                                      The master bedroom was great; new bathroom, beautiful ocean view and comfy bed.

                                                                      The kitchen was perfect and had everything we needed. we used the lanai every day and night. We had 2 teens in the twin bedroom and one couple in the other bedroom and honestly we all slept like a dream every night.

                                                                      Rick and Charlotte were very attentive if needed anything or had any questions at all.

                                                                      The teens said they actually liked this particular beach better than the one lose to downtwon Clearwater because Indian Rocks Beach had less people and more room to throw a football or use the skimboard without worry of running into someone. It was truly a great vacation!

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Thank you Shannon and for mentioning the location and the comfy beds. We take those for granted and yet they are important. You came at a good time of the year as it gets busy and our beach (like Clearwater beach too) gets super busy. We appreciate the review and your family vacationing at our condo. Sincerely, Rick and Charlotte

                                                                      please read this before you pay your deposit .

                                                                      Sara C.

                                                                      We stayed at one of Rick ‘s condos the week of march 10 2018 . The location is wonderful the view is beautiful. The building itself needs a facelift and the pool area and tennis courts are quit rundown . In fact playing tennis on the courts is dangers as there are many cracks and uneven areas on the pavement . If your coming here to play tennis don't . The chairs around the pool are plastic and extremely uncomfortable. Our stay was rather uneventful until the day of departure. We left the condo at 10:10am and followed all of Ricks many rules on how to get your deposit back. In fact I even spent a few hours the night before departure washing and folding all the beach and bath towels we used. After we left we spent a few hours at the pool before our flight . My 10 year old daughter accidentally entered the condo saw the cleaning lady and left.Rick called my cell and preceded to yell at me saying the cleaning lady said we didn't leave on time ... he verbally lashed me and when I tried to explain that my daughter went in there by accident and left immediately he wouldn't listen and kept threatening to charge us for a late departure. I Felt very fearful of him and so I went up to talk to the cleaning lady to apologize.... she wasn't there ? Upon returning home Rick callled again saying the condo needed extra cleaning and charged us more money on top of the initial cleaning fee included in the rental cost. After all my years of using homeaway I have never been treated so poorly by an owner. I feel he unfairly charged us extra cleaning fees and was incredibly rude to me on the phone . Suffice to say we strongly recommend you use extreme caution when renting from him as we found him to be very unkind and unreasonable.

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Thank you for noting the location and view.

                                                                      The reason the full refundable security deposit was not refunded is because the guest did not adhere to departure instructions.

                                                                      I spoke with the guests the day of their departure on 3/17 after the cleaners contacted me and told me they had not yet left - and again after the cleaners told me (second call) that they came back into the condo during cleaning.

                                                                      Our cleaners are part of the reason we have good success and ratings with our condos. They have to re-supply and are working in more than one condo. Once the cleaners told me they had “trashed the place”, I asked them to take pictures (we have them and can share them).

                                                                      The guest initially misrepresent the number as two on the initial inquiry, and it turned out to be seven when providing the access code - two adults and five children.

                                                                      I am sorry that this happened and concerned that some renters are not honest, do not adhere to standards of cleanliness or respect for property.

                                                                      We provided them with an excellent and clean condo for their vacation week and they did not reciprocate by 1) departing late, 2) “trashing the place” (pictures) and 3) misrepresenting number of guests . The cleaners could have taken more pictures but they were pressed for time and had a small window to get the condo ready.

                                                                      I spoke with a HomeAway representative and shared my concern that we were going to incur additional cost as a result of their stay and probably get an untruthful review. I could have absorbed the additional cost. However, it was not right to “push this guest problem” to somebody else, another renter or misrepresent this guest in the review process.

                                                                      The amount withheld for cleaning from the security deposit went to our cleaners. We did not charge this renter for late departure or for the additional sand removal in the hallway and carpeted areas. We seldom have these issues. This renter left the condo in a condition that required at least two cleaners and an additional day.

                                                                      We had to address these items before making our condo available for future guests at the conditions and levels of cleanliness expected.

                                                                      From speaking with the guest, I came to the conclusion that they did not understand basic respect for other people’s property - literally “our home”. Two adults and five kids - and they “let them go”. (Started as two adults).

                                                                      I would not do what they did to anybody else’s house. They disrespected a great beachfront condo that we provided them.

                                                                      Cozy condo with beautiful views

                                                                      Erica P.

                                                                      It is a great condo for a family to share for a week. It is cozily decorated and right on the beach. The views of sunsets are stunning and the balcony is spacious. Even during the busy holidays the beach isn't too crowded. If we return to Indian Rocks, this is where we would want to stay.

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Dear Erica and Blaine: Thank you for the review and please contact us in the future. The sunsets from this condo are direct - and yes that time of the year right off the balcony and into the horizon. We had a chance to see those the following week while at the condo. Beach wasn't that busy either. Good relaxation. Sincerely, Rick and Charlotte

                                                                      Paradise on the Gulf

                                                                      Sandra J.

                                                                      First things first. Rick was fantastic to work with. We have not been to Florida in 20+ years and we happen to pick the week in September hurricane Irma decided to visit!! Rick was great, he worked with us to switch our dates to December. The condo was EXACTLY as it was listed. Beautifully remodeled, fully stocked, comfortable bed, plenty of pillows and linens. Great balcony that you can access from both the living room and bedroom with gorgeous views of the gulf. We had coffee & bagels (and yes the condo has a Keurig) in the morning and enjoyed watching the boats go by. In the evening we enjoyed listing to the sounds of the waves crashing against the shoreline. Loved walking the beach each day and gathering sea shells. This is a MUST stay if your plans take you to Indiana Rocks Beach!!!!

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Dear Sandra: Yes - Irma was a hurdle and glad we could work things out in December. Thank you for mentioning the view and activities in the area. Great time of the year to visit and stay a week. Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Rick and Charlotte

                                                                      Fantastic Stay

                                                                      steve d.

                                                                      My wife and I spent a week at the Reef Club in unit 509. It's been 3 or 4 years in a row we've made this trip, same condo. We were scheduled to be there in September but Hurricane Irma came ashore the day we were scheduled to land so our trip was postponed of course. We appreciate the owners flexibility in rescheduling us to be there in October. The condo was perfect, the property was perfect, the weather was perfect. Looking forward to next year and beyond, it appears we've found our ideal annual getaway!

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Dear Stephen and Kathy: We were very fortunate with Irma and like you said it was better to put it off a month. Greatly appreciate the many years you have visited and vacationed at our condo. Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Rick and Charlotte

                                                                      Location

                                                                      Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA

                                                                      Reef Club is centrally located between Clearwater Beach to the north and St. Petersburg Beach to the south. You are only 30-40 minutes from Tampa International Airport, Clearwater (smaller) Airport and Busch Gardens (about an hour). Disney World and Universal Studios are about 90 minutes away in Orlando. Our penthouse beachfront condo is a great place to relax and vacation and easy to get to for both domestic and international vacationers. There is so much to do including golf, sailing, jet skis, charter boats/rentals, fishing, scuba diving, aerobics, crafts, snorkeling, surfing, hiking, backpacking, bike trails, biking on the beach, horseback riding, kite flying, racquetball, volleyball, basketball, miniature golf, skateboarding, ice cream eating (yes, a sport), cinemas, theme parks, dolphin watching, shopping, dinner cruises, theme parks - just too much to list including all the world class entertainment and pro sports of a major city like Tampa. You can engage all and/or relax on the beach and listen the sound of the surf! Other Activities: Conserved wetlands forest marina nearby - great boardwalk!

                                                                      Rates & Availability

                                                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                                                      Cleaning Fee
                                                                      $125
                                                                      Additional Guest Fee
                                                                      $0 - $19
                                                                      Tax Rate
                                                                      13%

                                                                      This top floor direct ocean view condo is personally owned, personally cared for and well managed. No smoking and no pets please. Saturday to Saturday Rentals. Calendar is accurate as shown. Personal 4-digit security lock code is provided at day of check in/or previous day. This provides you with your unique security lock code. Key access available if requested in advance at nominal charge. Requirement to access by key once code is provided is $75 charge.

                                                                      $228avg/night
                                                                      51 Reviews
                                                                      Excellent 4.6/5
                                                                      Premier Partner
                                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                      Property # 240409ha

                                                                      x