check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3rd Floor Convenience/ Luxury/ Wireless Internet

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
7 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Welcome to our Tidewater beach condo, affectionately named 'BLUE HEAVEN' - your home away from home!

Feel the JOY in your heart as you explore your thoughts looking at 'BLUE HEAVEN'.

Experience the difference as you relax with the comforts of home featuring:

46' Sony Bravia flat screen TV and HD DVD player in the family room

32' Sharp Aquos flat screen TV's and HD DVD players in the bedrooms.

Wireless Internet

Bose speaker for your iPod

Margaritaville machine for making smoothies and other frozen beverages

Fully equipped kitchen for culinary enthusiast

Comfortable Jamison memory foam mattresses(1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins)

6' thick mattress for pull out sofa bed

High pressure shower heads

Outdoor dining table and relaxing zero gravity chairs

Tidewater is walking distance to Pier Park and a short drive to Frank Brown Recreation Center. Our unit is conveniently located on the 3rd floor near the center of the building.

Tidewater Beach Resort Amenities include:

2 large outdoor pools with hot tubs

Tiki Bar

1 indoor heated pool

Roman spa and fitness center

Movie theater

Game room

5,000 s f conference center

Covered parking

7 high speed elevators

Restaurant and catering service on site

Enjoy your stay!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Blue Heaven at Tidewater
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Why Blue Heaven at Tidewater chose Florida North West

We chose Tidewater because it is conveniently located near Pier Park and Hwy 79.

What makes this condo unique

We love the gorgeous view of the beach from our 3rd floor balcony.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

3rd Floor Convenience/ Luxury/ Wireless Internet
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
5

Now I know why they named it Blueheaven

  • 5 of 5

It's a beautiful condo a beautiful resort and beautiful beach

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!!

  • 5 of 5

We just came back and had great time there. We were there for baseball tournament/family vacation. It is on 3rd floor, so we didn't have to deal with elevators at all which was huge deal! It was so clean and beautiful. When we go back to PCB, we want to stay this unit again.

Also Tina (owner) was great to deal with. Thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nolen's

  • 5 of 5

Heading home today from our trip. We truly had the best family vacation here. The photos of this condo don't do it justice. It is beautiful, and comfortable in everyway! So convenient to be on the 3rd floor. Tina was very sweet and easy to work with. We will for sure be back!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! Everything was perfect!! The beds are amazing, the kitchen has everything, and view was beautiful! Can't wait to come back!!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

beautiful condo,but washer broken

  • 4 of 5

Lovely condo, very comfortable and beautiful view. Glad I was on 3rd floor as elevators were very very slow. Arrived on Saturday to broken washer that was not repaired till Friday before we left. We were told to go to laundromat which was expensive and we were not offered to be compensated. We were a party of 9 with little children and one of main reasons I got condo was for washer and dryer. Next time I come I would rather stay in hotel and know I have clean towels each day. This was very disappointing . Panama city is beautiful area with a lot to do for everyone

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our condo and the resort. Please accept our deepest apology for your inconvenience due to the washing machine malfunction. This is a rare situation with a brand new washing machine. Thankfully the problem is resolved and you were able to have a lovely stay with your family. Your business is greatly appreciated!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

great except washer broke on arrival

  • 4 of 5

Condo was beautiful and resort very nice. Glad I was on 3rd floor as elevators were very very slow. We arrived on Saturday and the washer was broke, was not repaired till Friday before we left. This was the main reason I went with the condo. There were 9 in our party with little ones and we were told to go to laundromat which was expensive and we received no compensation. I think next time I would rather go to hotel and I would know I would have clean towels each day. Other then this inconvenience we had a lovely stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our condo and the resort. Please accept our deepest apology for your inconvenience due to the washing machine malfunction. This is a rare situation with a brand new washing machine. Thankfully the problem is resolved and you were able to have a lovely stay with your family. Your business is greatly appreciated!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$795
$1,500
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
Summer
May 27 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $115
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1131 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties