Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tidewater Ground Flr Slps 12 3BR 3 BA Nov/Dec Deals Free Beach Chairs In Season

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Not Pictured Yet: All new living room furniture 2 Leather Queen Sofa sleepers, Leather Recliner, 2 Leather Barrel Chairs

Sorry NO WEEK ENDS During The Season We rent Sat. to Sat. Enter Your Dates & Number of Guests to Get an Instant Quote then Book Securely Online! ***Will Sell out fast Book Early!*** If it is booked we have other Tidewater condos available on VRBO.

***Ground Floor No Elevators Next to Pool 3 bedroom 3 full baths. This condo is one of the ONLY actual Ground floor condos at the Tidewater Complex***

Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests not offered by many owners.

Sleeps 12, 2 King Beds, Set of Queen Bunk Beds, @ Queen Sofa Sleepers.

Never wait on an Elevator Your back door opens directly to the pool deck and the walkway to the beach.

You are just steps from the east pool and the beach.

This ground floor end units are the only Tidewater condos with 12 ft ceilings giving it a very large and spacious feel.

This condo is upgraded and pristine and does not have the wear and tear most other Tidewater condos have. It has many upgrades that other Tidewater condos do not have.

*Early Deals for Summer Fall Winter

*Spring Break OK Sleeps 10 - 12

King bed in Master Suite with a flat screen HDTV with cable tv and an ensuite bathroom. There is a separate walk in shower and also a Tub and Shower combination. This bedroom has a spectacular view of the ocean and the sand dunes from large windows.

King bed in 2nd Master bedroom flat screen HDTV with cable tv and a private full bath.

3rd bedroom has Set of Queen Size Bunk Beds That's Right Queen Bunks! And has a flat screen HDTV with cable tv.

The living room has a 2 Queen size pull out sofa sleepers

This condo to sleeps 12 comfortably.in the above beds.

Tidewater is one of the newest resorts on Panama City Beach.

Great Amenities! 3 pools 1 is indoor, Movie Theater on site, Tiki Bar by east pool, Bar and Restaurant on first floor best work out area anywhere on the beach, Free WIFI in unit, grilling areas on site.

Great family resort lots for kids and adults to do on property and nearby.

Short walk to Pier Park, Tidewater is located 1/3 of a mile west of Pier Park.

Snowbirds We have 1, 2BR and 3BR Condos Available at The Summit, Boardwalk, Ocean Ritz and Tidewater Beach Resort at great rates. See our other ads on VRBO or simply call for details.

Spring Break College and High School Welcome Ask About Age Limit. Tidewater 3BR/3BA Sleeps 10-12.

We also have other Tidewater units on the 2nd, 3rd 4th, 19th and 28th floors advertised on VRBO. Please inquire about multiple unit discounts.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Tidewater Panama City Beach, Tidewater Beach Resort, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Condo Near Pier Park Fishing Pier, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Owner
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 16, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
Tidewater, Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Tootsie
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

The Tidewater beach resort is one of the closest resorts to Pier Park.

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , Has separate Walk In Shower & a Tub Shower Combination
    2nd Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Bathroom for 2nd Master Bedroom
    3rd Bathroom Adjoins 3rd Bedroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Jack and Jill Entry from 3rd BR and General Living Area
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Suite With Ensuite Bath - 1 king , View of the ocean and the sand dunes from large windows
    2nd Master Bedroom With Private Bath - 1 king , Private Full Bathroom
    3rd Bedroom Bunk Beds - 2 queen , Has Adjoining Full Bath
    Living Room 2 Queen Sofa Sleepers - 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (2), Bunk Beds Queen size Beds (2), Queen Sleep Sofa (2),
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Indoor Pool, on site restaurant and bar, Tiki bar by the pool, 76 seat movie theater

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Tidewater Ground Flr Slps 12 3BR 3 BA Nov/Dec Deals Free Beach Chairs In Season
average rating of 4.076923 based on 26 reviews
5

Great vacation. Couldn't have asked for more perfect location.

  • 5 of 5

The property was well kept and had lots of security. Even though it was a holiday weekend there was plenty of space and didn't feel too busy.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tracy thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate your kind words about our condo. The email you sent to us was really nice and yes we wish we could have extended your stay for another day but the condo was already booked. Please do come back again and don't forget that this condo books up early because it is a ground floor condo and doesn't require the use of elevators.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great needs deep cleaned but awesome place

  • 4 of 5

We loved the location all the view very nice pull out couches bedrooms great sleeps 12 comfortably and we would definitely like to stay in this exact one again now what it needs updated is cooking pans we had to go buy one which we left for next guest they were all in bad shape everything sticks real bad. Could have been cleaner really needs deep cleaned back sliding door could use some work it was hard to open may have sand built up . Air went out 3 times but they were right on it and had somebody there in a reasonable amount of time, blender doesn’t work but not a necessity and I loved how they left floats boogie boards and etc in closet we added a few things to it buckets and stuff that was really nice! just for info baths have 1 roll toilet paper and only 1 trash bag for kitchen so make sure you bring extra over all we loved this place Lisa Chastain

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lisa for your 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you would like to stay with us again in the future. Yes there was a problem with the reort cooling towers system that did cause problems with the AC but it was corrected for you with no further issues since then. When you called our housekeeping and maintenance number there was no mention of the cooking pans or blender. We would have brought you a new set and blender. We looked at the pans and could not see a problem with them. perhaps using Pam or other non stick spray would have prevented the problem? The condo had been deep cleaned prior to your stay but being a ground floor unit guests will track in sand and sometimes it falls into the sliding glass door track. BTW Tidewater sliding glass doors are very big and heavy their design to hold up during a hurricane does make them more difficult to slide than slide non commercial sliding glass doors. We provide a starter supply of paper goods and dishwasher detergent for your use which is customary on this beach. Typically guests have personal brand preferences for these items. Thanks again for renting please do come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

We enjoyed our time this week but thought the condo could use some updating.

  • 3 of 5

Not enough towels & washcloths, the couches were extremely uncomfortable to sit on. The patio furniture was in bad shape. The sinks didn't drain properly, the sheets on the beds were very worn & no dish towels in the kitchen. Not sure we will stay at the Tidewater again.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cathy for your report. Due to the threat of Hurricane Irma possibly approaching our area the housekeeping company that we use was short staffed. We apologize that there were some oversights when they prepared the unit for your arrival on Sept 9th. However in your review you did not mention that after you called on Monday we brought you new linens and dish towels. Also, while he was there, our maintenance man cleared the drain that was running a little slow. All furniture in the living room area has been replaced with 2 new leather sofa sleepers a new leather recliner and 2 new leather occasional chairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Needs cleaning and pest control!

  • 1 of 5

Roaches crawling on the floor and bed, it smelled like a funeral home in our room, when we left the room we had to smell the trash compactor stinking up the hallway cause our room was on the bottom floor. Will never stay on the bottom floor again. Had people using our bottom floor balcony for a resting spot. Every time we would walk out on the front walk to go to the beach we had people throwing water and everything else at us and security couldn't seem to do anything about it. VERY dissatisfied with this place. Horrible experience!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metairie, Louisiana
3

Family Vacation

  • 3 of 5

The condo was very roomy, and the kitchen had most of the utencils needed, however there were a few things that we did not expect to find. The condo was dirty when we got there:

1. cigarette butts and accumulated sand, dirt in the balcony and a dead roach. We had to sweep and clean the balcony.

2. bathroom sink in master bedroom (mb) was clogged.

3. comforters in mb was stained with either blood or somekind of red stain.

4. pillowcases were stained as well.

5. both sofas were worned out and dirty looking

6. the door to the 2nd bedroom it had, what it appears to be like someone punched it and made a big crack on it.

7. We complained several times about the guests in the upper floors throwing ice, food and other items down (our unit is on the first floor). We had to call the local police one evening since a guest from an upper floor threw some kind of food in a container and missed hitting my 2 year nephew by an inch. we were very concern about the safety of our kids.

8. We also heard of other guests complaining of getting hit with things thrown down to them, as a matter of fact, one of the security guards was hit with water and bread thrown down at her.

I did like the fact that security did check for wrist bands all of the time. We did enjoy spending time with the family.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had three families in the condo and had plenty of room for everyone. The appliances were updated that week and it did not interfere with our plans at all. I will definitely stay in this condo in the future. B Cox

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Beverly Thank you for your generous 5 Star Review and your kind comments. We appreciate your help coordinating the installation of the new Kitchen appliances during your stay July 8 - 15th. Your cooperation allowed us to install them during the time you were out on the beach. Unfortunately Lowe's did not deliver the new refrigerator when scheduled so that did not get installed while you were here. BTW they did not make the delivery on the Saturday you checked out either. Lowe's told us one of their delivery trucks broke down and the fridge was still on that truck and they could not deliver it until Sunday. This caused a huge problem for us because we were not told this had happened until 8 PM Saturday night 7/15 and the old Fridge had already been removed Saturday morning. Fortunately we got a Lowe's Manager involved to get it off of their truck and our maintenance men delivered and installed it for the next guests Saturday night. Thanks again for working with us to update the condo. It is a pleasure working with guests like you who are willing to cooperate and understand unusual situations! Please come back again Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $49
Damage Waiver Fee Family $45
End of Stay Cleaning Fee $125

To reserve this property A $300 down payment by credit/debit card or using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option is required to book. Remainder due 30 days in advance paid using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option or Mail a personal check, cashiers check or US Post Office Money Order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cashiers check or money order.

The Tidewater Resort Home Owners Association charges a $25 + Tax registration fee at the time of arrival or it can be paid in advance online with a link you will be provided in your final confirmation email with check in instructions. This fee is to issue parking passes and pool ID bands and is not our fee.

Spring Break extra per person rates may apply.Inquire about specifics.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund