Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tidewater Lge 3BR 3BA Ground Flr Slps 12 Mar Deals 2 Free Bach Chairs In Seaso

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 28 nights


About the property

Book Early Will Sell Out Fast Enter Your Dates No of Guests Get an Instant Quote

Deals for Spring Break 1 Guest Must Be Age 25 < Exceptions for Families., We rent Sat to Sat. during Spring Break, Mid May, Summer to Mid - October Seasons. Some 3-5 night and Week End rentals are available during late fall and late spring or for occasional last minute bookings. No cash security deposit required for families.

This Large ground floor 3 bedrooms 3 full baths condo is an end unit that sleeps 12. It is 1 of only 2 Tidewater condos with 12 ft ceilings giving it a very large and spacious feel. 2 King Beds, Set of Queen Size Bunk beds 2 Commercial Grade Queen sofa sleepers. It is great for a large family or 2 families or Groups sharing the Spacious condo. One of only a few Ground floor condos at the complex.

You never have to wait on an elevator! Your back door opens directly to the boardwalk just steps from the east pool and the walkway to the beach. Your front door is a few steps from the indoor pool and the Bar B Q grilling area. There is all new living room furniture 2 Commercial Grade Leather Queen Sofa sleepers, Leather Recliner, 2 Leather Barrel Chairs

Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus for our guests is up to a $40/day $240/week value.

Tidewater is one of the newest resorts on Panama City Beach and is a great family resort with lots for kids and adults to do on property and nearby. Great Amenities! 3 pools 1 is indoor. There is a Movie Theater on site, Tiki Bar by east pool, Bar and Restaurant on first floor best work out area anywhere on the beach, Free WI-FI in unit, grilling areas on site. Located a short walk, 1/3 of a mile west, of Pier Park Mall and entertainment center.

Pets considered depending on the pet. Dogs must be registered service dogs to be allowed on the Tidewater property.

Master Suite King bed with a flat screen cable TV and an ensuite bathroom. There is a separate walk in shower and also a Tub and Shower combination. This bedroom has a spectacular view of the ocean and the sand dunes from large windows.

2nd Master bedroom King bed flat screen HDTV with cable and a private full bath.

3rd bedroom has Set of Queen Size Bunk Beds That's Right Queen Bunks! And has a flat screen TV with cable.

The living room has a Large Flat Screen TV 2 Commercial Grade Queen size pull out sofa sleepers

At least 1 guest must be age 25 to rent this condo. There is a one-time resort fee of $25 + Tax, for parking passes and resort wrist bands paid to the resort at registration.

Cancellation Policy:

A $300 Reservation Down Payment is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is nonrefundable.

Final Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

Keywords: Tidewater Panama City Beach, Tidewater Beach Resort, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Condo Near Pier Park Fishing Pier, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , Has separate Walk In Shower & a Tub Shower Combination
    2nd Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Bathroom for 2nd Master Bedroom
    3rd Bathroom Adjoins 3rd Bedroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Jack and Jill Entry from 3rd BR and General Living Area
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Suite With Ensuite Bath - 1 king , View of the ocean and the sand dunes from large windows
    2nd Master Bedroom With Private Bath - 1 king , Private Full Bathroom
    3rd Bedroom Bunk Beds - 2 queen , Has Adjoining Full Bath
    Living Room 2 Queen Sofa Sleepers - 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (2), Bunk Beds Queen size Beds (2), Queen Sleep Sofa (2),
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Indoor Pool, on site restaurant and bar, Tiki bar by the pool, 76 seat movie theater


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Tidewater Lge 3BR 3BA Ground Flr Slps 12 Mar Deals 2 Free Bach Chairs In Seaso
average rating of 4.076923 based on 26 reviews

Great vacation. Couldn't have asked for more perfect location.

  • 5 of 5

The property was well kept and had lots of security. Even though it was a holiday weekend there was plenty of space and didn't feel too busy.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tracy thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate your kind words about our condo. The email you sent to us was really nice and yes we wish we could have extended your stay for another day but the condo was already booked. Please do come back again and don't forget that this condo books up early because it is a ground floor condo and doesn't require the use of elevators.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great needs deep cleaned but awesome place

  • 4 of 5

We loved the location all the view very nice pull out couches bedrooms great sleeps 12 comfortably and we would definitely like to stay in this exact one again now what it needs updated is cooking pans we had to go buy one which we left for next guest they were all in bad shape everything sticks real bad. Could have been cleaner really needs deep cleaned back sliding door could use some work it was hard to open may have sand built up . Air went out 3 times but they were right on it and had somebody there in a reasonable amount of time, blender doesn’t work but not a necessity and I loved how they left floats boogie boards and etc in closet we added a few things to it buckets and stuff that was really nice! just for info baths have 1 roll toilet paper and only 1 trash bag for kitchen so make sure you bring extra over all we loved this place Lisa Chastain

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lisa for your 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you would like to stay with us again in the future. Yes there was a problem with the reort cooling towers system that did cause problems with the AC but it was corrected for you with no further issues since then. When you called our housekeeping and maintenance number there was no mention of the cooking pans or blender. We would have brought you a new set and blender. We looked at the pans and could not see a problem with them. perhaps using Pam or other non stick spray would have prevented the problem? The condo had been deep cleaned prior to your stay but being a ground floor unit guests will track in sand and sometimes it falls into the sliding glass door track. BTW Tidewater sliding glass doors are very big and heavy their design to hold up during a hurricane does make them more difficult to slide than slide non commercial sliding glass doors. We provide a starter supply of paper goods and dishwasher detergent for your use which is customary on this beach. Typically guests have personal brand preferences for these items. Thanks again for renting please do come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We enjoyed our time this week but thought the condo could use some updating.

  • 3 of 5

Not enough towels & washcloths, the couches were extremely uncomfortable to sit on. The patio furniture was in bad shape. The sinks didn't drain properly, the sheets on the beds were very worn & no dish towels in the kitchen. Not sure we will stay at the Tidewater again.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cathy for your report. Due to the threat of Hurricane Irma possibly approaching our area the housekeeping company that we use was short staffed. We apologize that there were some oversights when they prepared the unit for your arrival on Sept 9th. However in your review you did not mention that after you called on Monday we brought you new linens and dish towels. Also, while he was there, our maintenance man cleared the drain that was running a little slow. All furniture in the living room area has been replaced with 2 new leather sofa sleepers a new leather recliner and 2 new leather occasional chairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Needs cleaning and pest control!

  • 1 of 5

Roaches crawling on the floor and bed, it smelled like a funeral home in our room, when we left the room we had to smell the trash compactor stinking up the hallway cause our room was on the bottom floor. Will never stay on the bottom floor again. Had people using our bottom floor balcony for a resting spot. Every time we would walk out on the front walk to go to the beach we had people throwing water and everything else at us and security couldn't seem to do anything about it. VERY dissatisfied with this place. Horrible experience!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Metairie, Louisiana

Family Vacation

  • 3 of 5

The condo was very roomy, and the kitchen had most of the utencils needed, however there were a few things that we did not expect to find. The condo was dirty when we got there:

1. cigarette butts and accumulated sand, dirt in the balcony and a dead roach. We had to sweep and clean the balcony.

2. bathroom sink in master bedroom (mb) was clogged.

3. comforters in mb was stained with either blood or somekind of red stain.

4. pillowcases were stained as well.

5. both sofas were worned out and dirty looking

6. the door to the 2nd bedroom it had, what it appears to be like someone punched it and made a big crack on it.

7. We complained several times about the guests in the upper floors throwing ice, food and other items down (our unit is on the first floor). We had to call the local police one evening since a guest from an upper floor threw some kind of food in a container and missed hitting my 2 year nephew by an inch. we were very concern about the safety of our kids.

8. We also heard of other guests complaining of getting hit with things thrown down to them, as a matter of fact, one of the security guards was hit with water and bread thrown down at her.

I did like the fact that security did check for wrist bands all of the time. We did enjoy spending time with the family.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had three families in the condo and had plenty of room for everyone. The appliances were updated that week and it did not interfere with our plans at all. I will definitely stay in this condo in the future. B Cox

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Beverly Thank you for your generous 5 Star Review and your kind comments. We appreciate your help coordinating the installation of the new Kitchen appliances during your stay July 8 - 15th. Your cooperation allowed us to install them during the time you were out on the beach. Unfortunately Lowe's did not deliver the new refrigerator when scheduled so that did not get installed while you were here. BTW they did not make the delivery on the Saturday you checked out either. Lowe's told us one of their delivery trucks broke down and the fridge was still on that truck and they could not deliver it until Sunday. This caused a huge problem for us because we were not told this had happened until 8 PM Saturday night 7/15 and the old Fridge had already been removed Saturday morning. Fortunately we got a Lowe's Manager involved to get it off of their truck and our maintenance men delivered and installed it for the next guests Saturday night. Thanks again for working with us to update the condo. It is a pleasure working with guests like you who are willing to cooperate and understand unusual situations! Please come back again Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
8 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
Tidewater, Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Tootsie
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

The Tidewater beach resort is one of the closest resorts to Pier Park.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

End of Stay Cleaning Fee $145 + Tax
Reservation Fee $49 + Tax
Damage Waiver Fee Family $45 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

To reserve this property A $300 down payment by credit/debit card or using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option is required to book. Remainder due 30 days in advance paid using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option or Mail a personal check, cashiers check or US Post Office Money Order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cashiers check or money order.

The Tidewater Resort Home Owners Association charges a $25 + Tax registration fee at the time of arrival or it can be paid in advance online with a link you will be provided in your final confirmation email with check in instructions. This fee is to issue parking passes and pool ID bands and is not our fee.

Spring Break extra per person rates may apply.Inquire about specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties