Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tropical Hideaway Retreat 8 min from Airport, Strip, Food, Walmart, etc.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Sleeps 12, Tropical pool, Pool bar & Jacuzzi & BBQ

Please contact us for availability and rates.

Hideaway is Located in a Private Tropical Setting Only 2 miles south of The Las Vegas Strip & Airport. Main Features Include: Tropical Mystic Backyard with Custom Pool & Waterfall, Resort Style Pool Bar with Sink and Fridge, Separate BBQ Area, 5 Bedrooms, and 3 Full baths. The home includes Family Rooms, Large TV, Satellite TV, DVD&VHS, Pool Table, Board Games etc. There is a Full In-Home Office with a Computer, Printer, Copier, Scanner, and High Speed WiFi Internet Connection. Additionally, the home has lots of Outdoor Seating, Zen Meditation Area, Water Fountains, Outdoor Dining Table, Couches and Outdoor Fire-Pits. This is a perfect setting for a family or couple who want to getaway while having the best of both worlds!


Owner
Hideaway Customer Service
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english, Japanese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 18, 2018

About Hideaway Customer Service

Owners are the interior designer who designed and remodeled this house. Now they both work in overseas. But do not worry, Sayaka will assist you with your booking process ever internet and Vickie the care taker will assist you doing your stay. She lives 10 minutes away from the house.

Hideaway Customer Service purchased this house in 2007

Why Hideaway Customer Service chose Las Vegas

We have remodeled this house very unique and interesting for guest to enjoy the different atmosphere then anywhere else.

What makes this house unique

Awesome pool bar with BBQ to enjoy your evening.

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Down Stairs
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Master
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Up Stairs
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Up Stairs
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Up Stairs
  • Bedroom 1 is also an office. You may have access to computer, internet, printer, scanner & fax. Bedroom 2 is a master bedroom with walk in closet, master bathroom featuring a soaking tub & shower, private entry to mystical backyard. Bedroom 3, 4, 5 are located upstairs with private landing overlooking downstairs with a full bath access.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • 16 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Ask us for any additional services; *Additional costs will apply. Licensed baby sitter service Transportation service Massage service Personal chef service Concierge service We also offer event/wedding planning services for additional cost. E-mail us for Specials!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(109 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
Tropical Hideaway Retreat 8 min from Airport, Strip, Food, Walmart, etc.
average rating of 4.3211007 based on 109 reviews
5

Awesome house! Close to everything !

  • 5 of 5

There was 10 of us from Oregon for a Dental convention. The house was clean and very well stocked with everything !! We sleep, cooked and relaxed in the hot tub. Wonderful time !!

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for great review and we are very happy you had great time. Please come back very soon. Hideaway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disappointing

  • 1 of 5

Found the house dirty despite the fact that were required to pay for cleaning. In addition, the house requires a considerable amount of maintenance. Frankly we were disappointed in the condition of this rental.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we are very sorry about that and I will make sure to let my workers know to improve maintenance of the house. Best Regards, Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Weekend for Friends

  • 4 of 5

Thank you again for having us stay at your beautiful home. Everything worked out for us. We were able to have another successful friendsgiving. This house was able to provide us with an area to cook and have fun with friends. The one thing that we would recommend is that the bed frames in the first room from the 2nd floor be changed due to one of my friends accidentally getting cut. Also we would suggest to have the railings of the stairs be secured more because it was very loose since we got there. Overall, my friends and I enjoyed the home.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for leaving great review. I will check and fix the railings of the stairs right away, thanks for letting me know!!! Please come back again and let me know we have specials for returning customer. Thank you, Sayaka
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northridge, CA
4

Quiet Relaxing Environment

  • 4 of 5

The house was perfect for us group of guys. It was very centralized for our stay, and the neighborhood felt safe. The house is a great size, especially the master bedroom and bath. We would stay again if we needed to.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your awesome review. We are very happy you had great time in Hideaway. If you are coming back, just let me know you are returning customer and I will give you special rates. Thank you again! Sayaka
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winnemucca NV
4

Great Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Vickie was very help full with the check in and anything we needed. She was great easy check in and a blinder with very helpful info. The house very clean and had everything we needed. The pool and hot tub were great. The location was great not to far from the airport and downtown. Uber was close by didnt have to wait around. Great area. The only thing we had a problem was with the grill the burners weren't working to well but we made it work. Other than it was Great! Would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for leaving great review. Sorry about the BBQ banner, I will make sure to fix it and Thanks for letting us know. We are all very happy you had great time, please come back and let us know about it so we can give you returning customer discount! Sayaka
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Wonderful place but needs some maintenance

  • 3 of 5

We had a great time! The house allowed our family to have a wonderful weekend! Pool was great and you can't beat the price! Still the unit left a lot to be desired. Everything was as described but just not quite in full working order. Beds were hard and loudly squeaked with the slightest movement, the couch was missing a leg, the pool cue didn't have a tip... I could go on, but truthfully everything was good enough to not hinder an enjoyable weekend. The one thing we did need was gas for the grill which the house manager very quickly took care of for us! Please please fix the stair hand rail! It's NOT SAFE! Thanks again for a wonderful and memorable weekend!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
McCarran International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
215
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning Fee $200
Pet Fee $20
Property Damage Protection $59

For more information please email us or call us!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.