Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Apollo 906 9Th Floor Center Unit Private Balcony !

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

This is a beautiful 1 bedroom 1 bath condo located in the Apollo 9th Floor Center Unit with a Private balcony. New furniture and fresh paint. The Living Room has 1 Sofa Full size Sleeper and a very comfortable leather chair recliner with ottoman.

I manage my own rental (so I have no rental agency charges) and I charge the lowest rates. Hi Fi DSL is free and secure. Laundry room is 20 Feet from your room too. Unobstructed view with a private balcony.

Located on the south end of the Island at 900 S. collier Blvd. @ ¾ south of the Marriott. The unit is located directly on the beach ( 9Th Floor Center ) and has a GREAT view of the beach and Gulf. The whole west wall is a sliding glass door. Whether you are sitting in the living room or on the balcony the view is spectacular. You are directly on the beach and from the complex have direct beach access.

The bedroom has a king-size bed and there are 2 twin sleeper Love Seats in the living room. The unit will accommodate 4 people. The unit is equipped with a full kitchen that includes stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave, dishes, pots, pans, utensils, coffee maker, blender, and lots more. The unit is equipped with HIGH SPEED DSL, 2 TVs / DVD player, all linens, bath towels, 6' thick beach towels, beach chairs anda beach cooler. The unit has a private balcony with table and chairs and the Sunsets are amazing.

The Apollo condo complex has a huge heated pool, HotTub ,work out room, covered parking, two tennis courts, and after hours security. The Apollo condo also has an excellent restaurant and bar called the SunSet Grill. The bar has great drink specials and was voted best happy hour on Marco Island Florida.

PLEASE NOTE AS OF OCTOBER 1ST 2015 There is a mandatory $25 parking fee. The parking lot will now be gated and the only way in and out is with a special tag tat activates the gate. There will also be a $75 deposit for this tag and will be refunded through the association at the end of your stay. This parking fee was put in place by our condo association and has nothing to do with the owners.

The unit is a non-smoking unit. This unit is available weekly or monthly. I always rent SATURDAY - SATURDAY. I can do long weekends too.

Keywords: Apollo,Condominium,Beach,Condo,Marco,Island

More Details

Owner
Eric Mock
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2017

About Eric Mock

If you want to relax and enjoy some of the best beaches in the world , along with excellent restaurants and shopping , come to Marco Island.

It dosen't get any better than this !!!

Eric Mock purchased this condo in 2009

Amenities

Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
9% Complete
7% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Apollo 906 9Th Floor Center Unit Private Balcony !
average rating of 4.595238 based on 42 reviews
5

the property was adequate to fulfill our needs. much better than a hotel.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was adequate and well equipped for everything we needed. The view of the ocean was spectacular and the surrounding area was very quiet and relaxing. Everything associated with the property was easy to figure out i.e. parking process, pool use, key usage etc.- made for a stress free vacation.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Picture perfect paradise

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely enjoyed our recent two week stay at the Apollo #906. The condo is exceptionally clean and well maintained. The owner Erik is great to work with, readily available by text and or phone. The location is perfect for enjoying the beach, just steps from the condo, and the Sunset Grill is on site for easy access. We have stayed at other condos on Marco, and this one was by far the best. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville, SC
1

Room was dirty, owner tried to blame us and attempted to keep our deposit.

  • 1 of 5

Don't stay here.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apollo unit 906 has very positive reviews for the past 8 years. All NEW furniture, bedding / pillows / sheets and towels / New stove and New refrigerator as of 05/22/2017. This review is not accurate. Renters that stayed in the unit damaged the condo and would not check out at the contracted time. Everything is restored and cleaned.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Apollo Unit 906 !!!!

  • 5 of 5

Apollo unit 906 !!!! Highly recommend this place to anyone who would like to just relax and and enjoy this condo. The view from our room was just spectacular with a private balcony ! We were able to see dolphins while sitting out on the balcony. The beach had nice sugar white sand.. You don't have to cook at all in the condo, there's a restaurant ( Sun Set Grill ) on the first floor. Laundry room is close to the unit. The unit is very clean and updated , fresh sheets and towels, furniture was all very new and comfortable King bed!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Beautiful sunsets!!!!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at Eric's condo from May 6 thru May 13. We both loved it and will go back again. It had a private balcony and a beautiful view of the gulf. We watched dolphins play. Everything was wonderful!!!! It was clean and had new furniture. It was amazing and relaxing.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cincinnati
2

NEEDS UPDATED

  • 2 of 5

Marco Island is a wonderful vacation destination, location of the Apollo is excellent. We liked having covered parking. The unit itself is in badly need of an update. The size is fine for 2 people. The kitchen is old and I did not appreciate having someones food left in the cabinets. A couple glass wine glasses and water glasses would be nice. The linens need replaced. In general an update.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is not an accurate review. Unit 906 is always kept up , clean and freshly updated.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250

If you book online, I need your full mailing address and cell phone. I will email you a rental agreement that you can sign and mail back with your payment. You need a rental contract from me to check in at the Apollo. Thank you

If You use PayPal please select " SEND MONEY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY " If you select " PAY FOR GOODS OR SERVICES " PayPal charges a fee.



ALL TAXES INCLUDED

We mainly rent Saturday to Saturday Please email for special requests in our off season.

PLEASE NOTE AS OF OCTOBER 1ST 2015 There is a mandatory $25 parking fee. The parking lot will now be gated and the only way in and out is with a special tag tat activates the gate. There will also be a $75 deposit for this tag and will be refunded through the association at the end of your stay. This parking fee was put in place by our condo association and has nothing to do with the owners.

Call for HOLIDAY WEEK RATES Christmas, Memeorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day and Thanksgiving

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.