Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Blue Topia - 30A! Seacrest Beach! Massive Pool! Email & Book Today!

Bedrooms 3
Property type house


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Bluetopia –

Large wrap around porches lead you into this beautifully decorated vacation home. Hardwood floors, granite counters and high ceilings are just a few of the special features you will find at 'Bluetopia'. Two spacious master suites plus guest room with a day bed and a trundle beneath it to accommodate the entire family. Relax at the end of the day in the top floor observation room for the best views of the 12,000 sq. ft. community pool area and the Gulf of Mexico. Beautifully landscaped passage ways lead to the easy beach access. Or if you prefer not to walk you can call the free tram service. Visit nearby Rosemary Beach and the new Tom Fazio Golf Club just minutes away.

Well-placed between Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach, this colorful and blossoming coastal community is close to the best attractions along South Walton’s 30A, yet manages to remain quiet and relaxed. The recent addition of a community titled Seacrest North has expanded the selection of vacation rental homes. This master-planned development is centered on South Walton’s largest community pool (over 15,000 sq. ft.) and is quickly becoming a family friendly favorite! Additional accommodations offered in Seacrest Beach include beachfront and beach view homes, quaint cottages and a varied selection of condominiums.

First Floor: Living room, dining area, kitchen, queen bedroom, full hall bath, and laundry room.

Second floor: King master bedroom and full bath, king bedroom with two twin beds, and full hall bath.

Third Floor: Tower room with sleeper sofa.

*Note – This property may have date restrictions that apply. All reservations submitted online are a request until receiving an email confirmation from Ocean Reef Resorts. For more details, please review our Minimum Night Stay under Rental Policies.

More Details

Property Manager
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

About Logan

For over thirty years Ocean Reef has distinguished itself as the leading vacation rental property management company on the Emerald Coast. Our current catalogue of exceptional properties spans the Gulf Coast – from Destin to Panama City Beach. Steeped in a tradition of hospitality and exemplary service, we pride ourselves on providing an unmatched vacation experience.

Why Logan chose Beaches of South Walton

Ocean Reef has been instrumental in making vacation experiences superior for our valued guests for over 30 years. Our commitment to exceptional service is the integral component to becoming the leading vacation rental management company on the Emerald Coast. Our friendly professional staff believes in generous hospitality and extraordinary service.

What makes this house unique

24-Hour Guest Services

Guestbook comments from the manager

We enjoyed our stay at Bluetopia. Everything was very clean and orderly at the house. We enjoyed the location. I really liked the beach tram. That made my stay so much better.
Sep 2011
  • 1 of 1


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Shade's at the Loop
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Camp Creek
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
Seacrest Beach
Car: recommended


Seacrest House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , ground level just off queen room
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , master bath
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , second level full hall bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , ground floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2nd floor master full bath attached
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , king bedroom with twin trundle day bed full hall bath
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room!
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Be sure to ask about our free amenity program!


3.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

16% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Blue Topia - 30A! Seacrest Beach! Massive Pool! Email & Book Today!
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 7 reviews

Tired and needing updating.

  • 1 of 5

Our stay was well documented with the rental agency. A tefridgerator that would not get cold, a ceiling in the upstairs guest bedroom that leaked when it rained, poorly equipped kitchen, door lock key pad that stopped working, and the overall feel of the house was not positive.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Fred, thanks for the feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had during your stay. I do see that we were able to correct every single thing that you mentioned. We hope that this doesn't deter you from staying with us. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location is good, house was not real clean and needs some general upkeep.

  • 3 of 5

Second and third floor are very hot. Could not use the third floor due to heat. Needs a good deep cleaning and general maintenance. Furniture on the first floor is worn.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We will look into these matters closely, sorry for any inconvenience. We hope your travels bring you back to Seacrest Beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Typical rental property. Great location very close to the huge pool and beach. Could have been cleaner (property said they would send cleaning company back). Had some maintenance issues. Master bedroom mattress needs to be replace as well as the area rug (full of stains). Master shower door was broken completely off and rigged with a cheap piece of plastic. Toilet on main floor wouldn't flush and a blind on the third floor was on the floor when we arrived. Called the property mgmt. company and they came that day and fixed them. All and all a decent property that accepts pets.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! sorry about the issues you experienced but were glad we were able to get those corrected for you and they weren't too much of a damper on your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN

Easter weekend renters

  • 3 of 5

The house was ok. We have rented in the Seacrest neighborhood before and this house was just not as nice. The towels were very thin & rough, the 3rd floor was really hot & unusable, there was trash in the yard in several places. The kitchen was not stocked very well and it was not that clean. The house is ok. It feels very basic and a little tired.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay but we will be sure to have this home thoroughly inspected right away.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Noblesville, IN

Clean and great proximity to pool

  • 4 of 5

Love Seacrest & 30a

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jenny, thanks for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please give us a shout when you are ready to return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome House!

  • 5 of 5

This beach home is great for families! It's close to the large pool, which we used almost everday! Very nicely decorated. It had everything we needed, and more!! Just a short walk to the beach. My entire family had a blast staying here and we'd definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0





  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties