Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4th Fl@@R ON OCEAN**AUGUST~SEPT. WEEKS OPEN**WOW**FREE BEACH SERVICE*WIFI T@@

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to the Grand Panama Beach Resort! This resort is one of the newest resorts on the beach and lives up to its name 'GRAND'! The emerald waters and sugary white sands of Panama City Beach await you.

Come on up to the 4th floor where you will find a professionally decorated condo providing luxurious accommodations for your stay. The master bedroom has a king size bed, huge walk in closet, large bathroom with double sinks and granite countertops. The guest room has a queen bed and a private access to the guest bathroom. Your guests will enjoy the queen sleeper sofa providing sleeping arrangements for 6 guests. Relax in your spacious living room or enjoy your furnished gulf front balcony. If you want to stay in, you will find all the amenities of home!

This first class resort has 2 pools with hot tubs, two tiki bars and a state of the art fitness center. There are also designated picnic areas with outdoor grills.

There are many activities within walking distance of the resort. Enjoy a swim with the dolphins at Gulf World or the slides at Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Enjoy a walk to the Village of Grand Panama with plenty of shopping and great restaurants.

This unit is in Tower I directly on the beach!! **FREE BEACH SERVICE IS PROVIDED A HUGE SAVINGS**

We also own 2 units at Calypso - a 3 BR/2 Bth VRBO# 193152 and a 1 BR/1.5 BA VRBO# 205060, 2BR/2BTH VRBO#353033, 2BR/2BTH PENTHOUSE SUITE #280730

Keywords: Oceanfront,Pier Park, Near Airport, Pier, Free Beach Chairs

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

About The Owner

We stayed at Grand Panama for our vacation and liked it so much we bought a unit! We love the over sized balcony and have a dining set outside on the balcony and enjoy having our meals over looking the ocean.

Why The Owner chose Florida North West

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!! The amenities at Grand Panama Resort are truely G~R~A~N~D!!!

What makes this condo unique

Close to Pier Park, huge work out center, over sized pools, hot tubs, grills to cook out and we provide our rentrs with FREE BEACH SERVICE TOO a $250/week value free to our renters!!!

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 28
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • YOU MUST SIGN OUR CONTRACTS IN 24 HOURS & EMAIL THEM BACK TO US OR YOUR RESERVATION WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED, NO EXCEPTION. SEE CONTRACT FOR CANCELLATIONS
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , MASTER BATHROOM HAS GRANITE, SEPARATE SHOWER AND TUB.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , QUEST BATHROOM HAS GRANITE AND IS OFF THE MAIN HALLWAY.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , KING SIZE BED BEDROOM OVERLOOKING OCEAN!
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , SOFA PULLS OUT TO A QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , LARGE BEDROOM WITH CLOSET. NEW FURNITURE AND MATTRESS!!
  • King size beds (1) YOU WILL SLEEP WELL IN THIS KING SIZE BED OVERLOOKING THE OCEAN. NEW BEDROOM FURNITURE WITH QUEEN MATTRESS IN THE GUEST ROOM AND THEY WILL ENJOY THE LARGE SPACIOUS ROOM., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) THE SOFA PULLS OUT INTO A LARGE SLEEPER SOFA IN THE LIVING AREA.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
FREE BEACH SERVICE IS PROVIDED TO OUR RENTERS! LESS TO PACK AND CARRY TO THE BEACH!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4th Fl@@R ON OCEAN**AUGUST~SEPT. WEEKS OPEN**WOW**FREE BEACH SERVICE*WIFI T@@
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
Bobcaygeon
4

44 Wonderful Days!

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I stayed at this condo for 44 glorious days. The condo is nicely decorated, has beautiful views of the ocean and the sunsets as well as miles of the absolutely gorgeous sandy beach. There were a couple of minor issues at the start of our stay (check in was across the street as well as parking so a little confusing, the coffee maker didn't work and the Internet stopped working). The owners/property manager resolved the issues as quickly as possible. One minor thing - the condo is not very soundproof from above, but the noise stopped well before bed time 😄 All in all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fall break with the family.

  • 5 of 5

We were so impressed with the beautiful condo. Everything we needed was supplied. The view was so nice. We could watch the kids in the pool and on the beach. We took kayaks for Tim and the grandsons for fishing. The Dolphins were there to enjoy the catch and release of the lady fish. We enjoyed being there with the family. Their room was on the first floor. We hope to go down again next fall break and stay with you.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I am pleased you were so impressed with the condo! The views are amazing from the 4th floor. I could watch the dolphins all day long too. Thanks for choosing our condo and we do hope you return! Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

GREAT CONDO ON THE BEACH!

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed here and enjoyed this condo. The condo is nice and clean and well decorated. The views from the 4th floor directly on the beach were perfect. My husband enjoyed cooking on the grill by the pool. The hot tub was a nice bonus. Ken and Jacqueline were a pleasure to work with. Our deposit was returned quickly and they helped make our trip nice and easy. Thank you for allowing us to rent your condo. I would recommend this condo and this location.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dan thank you for choosing to stay at our condo! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and loved the condo. We hope you return again soon. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great time thank you

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for sharing such a great condo with our family. We stayed here for a week this June and enjoyed the location and the condo. It was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The views from the balcony were beautiful and we enjoyed the patio table outside where we ate our lunch. The free beach service save us money too. Thank you Ken and we hope to return here again next summer. We would recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our condo for your stay! We enjoy having our meals on the dining table on the balcony as well. We hope you are able to return soon. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyed our stay, well decorated, on the ocean

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed in this condo and really enjoyed our trip.The condo was clean and the location was good. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony and the view was nice. I would recommend this condo and would stay here again. Our deposit was returned quickly. The owners were nice to book with as this was our first time on vrbo. Great experience all the way around. Thank you again!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shannon, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! I was happy to help you book the condo and look forward to your family returning soon. Thanks for choosing our condo, we appreciate such great renters! Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved this condo!

  • 5 of 5

My family really enjoyed staying at this condo for a week. The condo was clean, had everything we needed. We loved being right on the ocean and ate our meals outside on the patio table on the balcony. The location was great and free beach service was an added bonus for our family. The owners were very nice and I would return to this condo again. Thanks for making our first time booking on vrbo so easy and truly a great experience.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shelly thanks for the great comments on our condo we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We also like to eat our meals on the patio outside and overlook the ocean. I am pleased you enjoyed the beach service too. We appreciate having such great renters and thanks for choosing our condo for your vacation. Ken and Breda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

CLOSE TO PIER PARK, FRANK BROWN PARK, THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, WATER PARK AND ALL THE ATTRACTIONS.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $500

THERE IS A 3.5% CREDIT CARD FEE ADDED TO RENT. THE $300 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED TO RESERVE THE CONDO. THE TOTAL RENT IS DUE 60 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL DATE. ONCE THE CONDO IS PAID IN FULL A DOOR CODE AND ARRIVAL INFO IS EMAILED. THERE IS A $20 TOTAL RESORT FEE THAT IS COLLECTED UPON ARRIVAL AND CHECK IN TO THE FRONT DESK. THIS IS AN ADDITION TO OUR FEE. THIS A $20 TOTAL FOR THE ENTIRE STAY (NOT PER DAY OR PER GUEST).
WE DO NOT USE THE "BOOK IT NOW" OPTION SO THERE IS NO ADDITIONAL FEE TO THE RENTER.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.