Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5th Floor *Wrap Around Balcony* Top Rated Platinum Unit! 2 Parking Spaces

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,279 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms incl. Bunk Room, 2.75 Baths, (Sleeps8)

New 5th Floor End Unit Condo with Wrap-Around Balcony in the Shores of Panama! Best Location at Shores of Panama. (2) Reserved Parking Spaces also on floor 5 - No Elevators Arriving or Leaving! Many upgraded amenities including Stainless Appliances, Tiled Floors, Granite Countertops, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen TV's with DVD Players, Surround Sound Theatre System, and many other quality furnishings.

Bunk room has a door for added privacy. Two Floor to Ceiling Patio Doors with Gulf View & Pool View. Master bedroom has a private door to balcony. There is a Reserved Parking Spot in a covered parking structure di

The Shores has an outdoor lagoon style pool nearly 14,000 sq ft. along with an outdoor hot tub featuring waterfalls, fountains, two tiki bars, and exotic tropical landscaping. There is also a large, heated indoor pool & hot tub, a fitness room, and a full service spa. The Shores of Panama was created to be more like a resort than just another condo building on the beach!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Kristy Petrauski
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017

About Kristy Petrauski

Panama City Beach is the reason we are a family. I was from Wisconsin and my wife from the Florida Gulf Coast. The Shores of Panama is our favorite place on the beach. The Shores offers all the amenities of a big resort but is still directly on the beach! There is something to do for everyone. Pier Park is just a few miles away and has a variety of shopping, dining, movie theater, and children activity experiences.

Kristy Petrauski purchased this condo in 2009

Why Kristy Petrauski chose Panama City Beach

The Shores of Panama is the best Resort located directly on the beach in all of Florida!

What makes this condo unique

The most unique benefit of staying at the Shores of Panama compared to any other condo building on the beach is that it offers 'Resort Like' amenities and is still located directly on the beach. Besides having one of the largest outdoor pools in all of Florida, there is entertainment on a pool side stage, movies for kids on the beach, and a full service spa on site. The Shores has parking directly next to the building so your walk is short to the front door of the condo. World famous Pineapple Willy's is right next door which has a Blues Bar and a Sports Bar.

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Pineapple Willy's (next door)
Nearest Restaurant
Pineapple Willy's (next door)
Nearest Beach
On Beach

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1279 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , New Sleep Perfect King Mattress
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , New Sleep Perfect King Mattress!
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , Twin/Twin Full Bunk with Quality Mattress & Flat Screen TV
  • All Bedrooms have quality furnishings and New Mattresses. Each bedroom has flat screen tv.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This is a quiet corner unit if you like peace and the ocean right in front of your eyes!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5th Floor *Wrap Around Balcony* Top Rated Platinum Unit! 2 Parking Spaces
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
5

Great accommodations. Loved the view!

  • 5 of 5

The kitchen was tight but acceptable. We had to purchase toilet paper, kitchen soap, shower soap and a scrub brush to wash dishes. I was expecting those things to be there. We were happy, enjoyed the stay, and loved how perfect it was for the Ironman location.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo with beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! The views from the balcony were absolutely stunning and the balcony chairs were comfortable and in good shape. The beds were also comfortable, and the provided towels were plush - not the thin, white towels most places use. The whole condo was beautiful, up to date and well-kept. It was also a bonus having reserved parking spots on the same level as the condo. The owners were great to work with and responded to questions via text quickly. A+

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful views

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place will wonderful views! Will come back

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Place and Views

  • 5 of 5

First the pictures do not do justice to the view the wrap around balcony gives you. This unit is truly gulf front - not tucked back into the area. 5th floor advantages. Yon can walk right down the stairs and right out into the pool or the tiki hut. Short walk to beach. Short walk to your car if needed. Place was clean and beds very comfortable. Each room has its own bathroom and the two larger ones there own showers. Everything you need is in the kitchen. Coffee maker, blender, crock pot, pans, etc. Wifi if you need it works well. Kristy is great to work with - either email or via a call. Also prompt in getting back to you. Do not hesitate to rent this unit - it is well worth the time for your stay at PCB. No need to check in - everything is waiting for you upon your arrival. Exactly where they tell you it is located. If you like larger pools to get away from some of the crowds - this is the place. It has an amazing pool. Once your done with the pool and beach - the view from this Condo without even going out onto the balcony will take your breath away. TV's in each room if that's what you need to wind down from the days activities. Also, Walmart and pineapple willy's is a very short distance from this condo. Makes the last minute trips to the store pretty easy.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta GA
5

Nice condo

  • 5 of 5

Overall one of the nicer places we've stayed in PCB. It's furnished nicely and as all the things you'll need for your stay. The condo is right next to a very popular public beach access so it was packed... but to be fair, it was Spring Break when we stayed here. We didn't have any trouble finding a spot on the beach. The pools outside are nice. The indoor pool was too dirty to get into though. Elevators didn't take that long. Overall, I'd recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Family spring break

  • 5 of 5

This condo is very nice and the view is beautiful. We really enjoyed the wrap around balcony that displays the beach and the pool area. Even though the weather was rainy it was a pleasurable trip.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed the condo! Greg & Kristy Petrauski
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties