Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

New villa in Cape Coral with infinity pool, your best vacation in Florida, USA

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,529 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Our villa is located in Cape Coral on canal with direct access to the Gulf of Mexico. With its wide range of water - leisure, cultural and natural parks, as well as countless deals in sports, recreation and culinary here every guest the perfect opportunity to make their holidays and to enjoy to the fullest.

We would like to welcome you to our villa in Cape Coral.

Very centrally located but very quiet, our villa in contemporary and architecturally attractive design was

built on a large plot. 

Our classic - modern looking, radiant light villa with subtle elements aviatischen invites you

indulge in the luxury and to forget the everyday life for a while.

You will feel right and enjoy your time in paradise on 2600 fully air-conditioned square feet ( = 240 square meter ).

Cape Coral is often called the "Venice of Florida" or as "waterfront wonderland".

The cityscape is characterized by spacious and luxurious villas with private swimming pools and jetties, surrounded by lush vegetation and lush palm trees.

Of course, here are also large shopping malls, supermarkets and factory - Outlets

invite to shopping, a few minutes away.

Although Cape Coral is located away from the major cities of the east coast of Florida, the area offers some attractions. The upstream beaches Captiva and Sanibel are famous for their stunning white beaches, some of which are only accessible by boat.

With the car you reach the kilometer-long, sandy beaches of "Ft in about 15-20 minutes. Myers Beach ", and access to the beautiful beaches of the dream islands, Sanibel and Captiva Iceland.

This environment and our beautiful villa is a guarantee for a relaxing and fantastic dream holiday in the US.

The master suite with "King Size" - bed, private bathroom with shower, large freestanding bath, double sink, toilet and a spacious, walk-in closet,

leaves no wish unfulfilled. Apple TV with free Netflix access, Sonos audio system and high speed Wi-Fi, and telephone are just as natural.

The second bedroom is equipped with a "king-size" bed.  In the third bedroom you will find a "Queen" - bed.

These rooms are beautifully decorated and naturally equipped with spacious wardrobes.

For each of these rooms two bathrooms with shower and toilet are available.

 

In the middle area of ​​the villa there are the open, fully equipped kitchen with bar (ceramic hob, oven, grill, microwave,

Fridge / freezer with ice maker, blender, dishwasher, toaster, wide selection of dishes,

Cutlery and glasses and a Nespresso coffee machine, etc.), in conjunction with a well-kept dining area

whose large table six people comfortable accommodate. 

The spacious living area is separated by only architecturally attractive accents of kitchen and dining area

- The result is a combination of loft-like spaces that can feel light and lightness.

From the kitchen it goes through the laundry room (washer and dryer) in the large garage with electric door opener.

The driveway to the villa offers ample parking.

The Villa offers superb, heated infinity pool and extra whirlpool, with beach chairs, cooler, beach chairs, a comfortable indoor lounge including table, chairs and "Weber" gas grill.

The entire pool and lounge area surrounded by a screen to protect against insects. All living areas are equipped with ceiling fans.

A boat dock, including a boat lift round out the ambience of the villa.

Other amenities we offer like u. A. Sheets, towels, water cooler, and in addition to hair dryers and alarm clock more natural amenities.

Services and prices

occupancy

¥ Maximum occupancy by six people

¥ 3 bedrooms

¥ 3 Bathrooms

equipment

¥ heated pool and hot tub with Screen

¥ cable / satellite TV in digital quality

¥ phone

¥ High-Speed ​​Wireless Internet Access for your laptop

¥ washer and dryer

¥ dishwasher

¥ gourmet kitchen complete with oven, hob, microwave, "Nespresso" - and "Kettle" -Kaffeemaschinen,

Crockery, cutlery, glasses, refrigerator incl. Ice Maker, Breakfast Bar

¥ "Weber" gas grill in the pool area

¥ hairdryer

¥ sheets and towels

Inclusive

¥ Pool Service

¥ gardener

¥ Air Conditioning

¥ Internet

¥ phone

¥ water

¥ bed linen (service package)

¥ towels (in the Service Package)

¥ German-language site support

electric power consumption:

Meter will be read out together with you and the property manager at check in and check out.

Electric power consumption charge is 15 cent per kWh (Florida standard rate).

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 14, 2018

Amenities

Pelican Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2529 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
New villa in Cape Coral with infinity pool, your best vacation in Florida, USA
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

Absolutely perfect and it was as advertised!

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect! Has everything you need, and the pictures are exactly what you get. Very quiet subdivision, nice view, pool was amazing, and the house was extremely clean. I will definitely return to relax here again soon! Also want to point out that Sabine (prop man) was great and very helpful. If I had to complain about anything it would be that no one could figure out how to operate the spa. I want to stress though that was so minor and my experience was a great one.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jim, thank you so much for your review and your compliments! We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Villa in the near future! Hope to see you return soon! In the meantime we wish you a great summer and a good time! Best regards, Villa Aviator
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
St. Louis, MO
5

Elegant and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Aviator! The house was absolutely beautiful, and it looked just like the photos. In the evening, we opened the doors up to the pool and just enjoyed the warm Florida air and enjoyed the view of the infinity pool against the canal. The view was breathtaking. There was a couple of minor issues, and Sabine immediately addressed them. The owner of the property, Andreas, was easy to work with, and readily tried to accommodate my booking. Me and my family would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality and opening up your home to us!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lani, thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future! All the best and kind regards, Villa Aviator
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a lovely get away in Florida. It is beautifully furnished and creates a lovely homely feeling. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood and has amenties nearby, making its location ideal. Whilst staying here we were easily able to access a number of shops and restaurants and access a number of beaches which were within a 45 minute drive. We loved staying there, it felt like home and we will most definitely try to come back again within the near future. Thank you also to Sabine the property manager who was incredibly helpful.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, Natalie! We enjoyed having you as our guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards Villa Aviator
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Canada
2

Beautiful house in a very desolant and disappointing environment

  • 2 of 5

The house is very pretty, well furnished and especially faithful to the illustrations. It is also well equipped in small household appliances. However, if you like to cook, you will be very disappointed with the utensils and dishes provided. Everything is missing in the kitchen !! The BBQ is of poor quality. We had only bad results. Nespresso coffee lovers? They have a machine but think bring your capsules because they are not available in stores throughout Southwest Florida. House is located in an environment still in full residential development (noise of the surrounding buildings) and which lacks outright homogeneity. No overall urban plan. No trees and only rarely manicured here and there. It's really not pretty around. Nothing to do with the gated communities of Fort Myers and Naples. Cape Coral does not have a good reputation in South West Florida. Once in Cape Coral are the firearms and tattoos shops that greet you if it is not a criminal arrest by the police 'live'. Rather sad as a decoration. And there is nothing to do here; everything is at least 1 hour from here. In terms of fine dining, the offer is zero in Cape Coral and is similar to low-end American cuisine (burgers, fish and chips ...). For hikers and beach lovers Cape Coral has nothing to offer. Description of the RVBO site is absolutely not true to reality. Indicate it is the little Venice of Florida is more than exaggerated. Nothing to do with the exoticism of Venice for those who went there !! For lovers of beautiful golf courses, forget about Cape Coral. It costs about 150$/week to heat pool and spa. Do not forget it. Regarding the cost of the rental of the hotel, please note that it does not include the 11% tourist tax that you must pay the end of the stay. No basic allowance is granted for electricity. In addition, every time you come back Cape Coral (Peninsula), be patient because of the traffic is dense on the bridge that requires a toll of 2$. The posting on the web should be clearer! We have more than a hundred trips abroad to our credit; we are reliable able to comment. We have always been satisfied with the choices made to date. We made a mistake this time.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sylvie, thank you so much for your comment and compliments regards our Villa. We are happy that you liked the design of our house and the interior as well. We read with great pleasure that you found our description exact and faithful. Maybe it would have been helpful to tell our property manager at the time of your stay which utensiles you were missing - we would have been glad to help you. We did provide an extra water kettle, as well as some other small utensiles on your demand. The grill is a Weber Gas Grill which was highly recommended by prior guests, so we are not certain what went wrong with the grill in your case. We see that you were not satisfied with the environment and nature in Cape Coral and Florida itself, which is truly unfortunate. But we also have to state, that it is not in our range of influence to make a whole city and state suitable for a guest. We do hope that you will find an environment that fits better and we wish you all the best. Thank you for your stay with us and with kind regards Villa Aviator
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
Creve Coeur, MO
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

Pictures do not do this place justice absolutely amazing!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jane! Thank you for your kind words and for being our guest. We would love to welcome you again soon! Our best regards Villa Aviator
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Very nice home! The pool was great.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice home! The pool was great.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kate! Thank you so much for your review and your stay at our vacation rental. We would love to be your host again soon, our best regards Villa Aviator
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Fort Myers
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Reinigungsgebühr $220
Stay tax 11.0% per night. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival.

electric power consumption:
Meter will be read out together with you and the property manager at check in and check out.
Electric power consumption charge is 15 cent per kWh (Florida standard rate).
Florida Visitor´s Tax:
11% visitor´s tax will be deducted automatically from the damage deposit.
You can see the exact amount on the bottom of our offer, as well as on the final invoice.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties