Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$85.00 Per Night Incl.Tax and Cleaning 3 Nite Min.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This unit is a beautifully decorated beach resort condominium. Relax at night on the third floor balcony looking at the stars while listening to the ocean. Enjoy a full range of adult and family activities as well as an on-premises restaurant and sports bar. Largest front beach pool with a separate children's pool and play area. Cabana bar and restaurant opened during season at the pool. This is a fully gated resort community with 24 hour on premises security. Various events designed for all ages. For our guest we have now added four beach chairs, two beach bags, a cooler on wheels, and beach games. From the condo it is 450 steps to the pool and 545 steps to the beach. Also wireless internet at no additional charge.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Scott W. Epps
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Folly Field Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Smoking allowed on balcony, ashtrays provided. We have added four beach chairs, two beach bags, a cooler on wheels, and beach games for my quest to use.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(62 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
27% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
$85.00 Per Night Incl.Tax and Cleaning 3 Nite Min.
average rating of 4.564516 based on 62 reviews
5

Granddaughter loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Just the right size for us and the resort was well maintained.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here. It was a very quiet area but still close to everything you need. Beach access was perfect and beach was never over crowded! Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Arrived Sunday night at 11pm. Condo had not been cleaned. Dirty linens and towels, etc.

  • 4 of 5

Scott the owner responded quickly to my call and was able to get someone to bring sheets and towels for the beds. Dirty linens were then left in the entry way for the cleaning crew for Monday(the person that brought clean linens piled them there). We were promised the condo would be cleaned on Monday. Several calls were made before cleaning girl showed up at 4pm. She said quilts would be washed and returned on Tues. This never happened. I feel like we lost 2 days, sunday and monday. I gave the stay 4 stars because Scott was very nice. The pool was amazing and the beach was awesome.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Had a very good time best place for families

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This was perfect for our family! (2A | 3C)

  • 5 of 5

This was a perfect place for our family (2A | 3C) to stay for a family wedding nearby. It was very clean and spacious. The pool and beach were close by.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Visit

  • 5 of 5

I am not sure what the stars above this mean.

The condo is good. Lots of room especially in the bedrooms. We enjoyed our stay.

Wish they would have installed an elevator when they built the building. It is a long climb

to the 3rd floor when you are not so young any more. We would certainly use it again.

Would not bring so much to take to the 3rd floor though. The bedroom

carpets need to be cleaned especially around the doorways. Should bring some cleaner for the bathtubs to clean during your stay. It is quiet and we enjoyed that The price was good.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties