Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Relax in this beautiful unit with 2 Gulfront balconies and so many amenities!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE sailing cruise, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for each night of your stay!

All activities are included for FREE with all brand new bookings!

Gibson Beach Rentals offers quick, safe online check-out directly through our website. For the best rate and to avoid additional fees, book direct with us through the Book Now! link provided in your email inquiry response or find us directly on the web – Beachside II 4359. Renters must be at least 25 years of age.

Unit 4359, located in the Sandestin Resort’s Beachside II on the 16th floor, is Gulf Front, Beachfront. Inside you and your guests will sleep comfortably in a King bed in the master, two Twin beds in the guest, and a sofa sleeper in the living room. Enjoy breathtaking, Gulf FRONT views from your balconies - maybe you’ll even be able to see the dolphins playing in the morning! The kitchen is fully stocked, newly remodeled, and has granite counter tops. You are sure to find everything you need to feel right at home in this kitchen. The dining area holds a beautiful modern table that comfortably seats 4 guests. The living area has plush furniture with dark accents and a great entertainment center, perfect for relaxing after a long day in the sun. Watch your favorite movies on a new large flat screen TV in the living room. You have direct access to the first balcony from the living area. The master suite has access to a second private balcony that overlooks the Gulf. The comfy couch in the living room converts into a sofa sleeper, giving this unit the ability to sleep six people comfortably.

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hardworking housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast! - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking - Basketball court - Putt-putt course

Our Gibson guests have unlimited access to the Resort-wide tram service at no additional cost. Ride over to The Village of Baytowne Wharf for dinner and drinks or get dropped off at the beach for a day of fun! This is an exclusive amenity which is NOT offered by all owners. Book today with Gibson to enjoy the convenience of property-wide transportation today!

You will receive an email ahead of time that provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area so you can begin planning your vacation right away!

Make yourself comfortable in our one and two bedroom, beachfront condos located in Beachside II. You’ll enjoy Destin's famous soft and sandy beaches just steps away from your door. Relax and play in the heated, saltwater pool or burn off some stress in the second floor fitness center. Grill burgers on the poolside grills or fill up your cooler with the huge ice machine located on the first floor. We also have a great Gulf-front sun deck for some much-needed quiet time. The parking deck and beach access are securely gated for a comfort of mind. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our Beachside II office for FREE DVD loans during your stay. We cannot wait to see you!

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

More Details

Property Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
*Daily maid service is an option – available upon request for an extra fee. Prearrange before arrival with Gibson Beach Rentals (850) 837-1653.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Relax in this beautiful unit with 2 Gulfront balconies and so many amenities!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
Palmetto, GA
4

Beautiful

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was roomy, well appointed and had amazing views. The weather - May - was an even 83-84 degrees every day which is just perfect. We had 6 people, all girls, and, though a bit crowded, it was not uncomfortably so. Only complaint is that the fold out couch as VERY uncomfortable. We ended up folding several large blankets to lie on in order to get a good night's sleep - so only 4 stars instead of 5. Aside from that, everything was great!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks Kathy for your honesty. We take our guests opinions very seriously and will absolutely connect with the owner in reference to the sofa sleeper mattress. We haven't had any complaints prior to now but want our guests to be comfortable and enjoy their stay. We hope you all enjoyed your time here and hope to have you back again sometime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, AL
4

Spring Break 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Really good. A very enjoyable get away especially during Spring Break.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for joining us for your Spring Break! We appreciate your review and hope to see you all again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buena Vista, GA
5

Perfect getaway. Above average rental~

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Last minute vacation! We felt very lucky to obtain this upscale unit on last minute notice. Fabulous ocean views from living area and bedroom. Elegant furnishings. Very clean. Absolutely no complaints! Will request this unit again for sure!!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We aim to please and it sounds like Beachside II 4359 did just that! Thank you for the fantastic review and letting us know what a great time you had. We look forward to having you return in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ballwin, MO
5

Love the Gulf

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo has very nice layout with beautiful views of the gulf. Nice sized master bedroom which includes a desk. Very clean condo. Beach front location is fantastic. Gibson Beach Associates responded quickly to our needs. We are booked again for next year. Just a few recommendations - replace bedspreads and shower curtains with lighter fabric, more coastal theme ones. Also, provide better lighting in master bath shower area.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We enjoyed having you with us and look forward to your return in 2018! Your recommendations are always appreciated and we will definitely forward to the owner as our guests points of view really do matter to us. We hope you had a safe return trip home. See you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, AL
5

Anniversary Get Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall it was very good. Relaxing and comfortable stay. Water and beach were fantastic. Saw lots of sting rays, sharks, dolphin, fish, turtle, and even a wedding. Great views from the balcony.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like you used the balcony to the fullest! What some amazing sightings you experienced. The Emerald Coast is a true treasure cove of amazing sea life and events!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, GA
5

Summer fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this for a family vacation. From outside in, easy parking, easy access to the beach. The beach was so nice that we never went to the pool. The condo was perfect for the 4 of us. We cooked a fair bit in the kitchen and there was plenty of stuff to use. Gibson rental company responded to all of our concerns. Internet worked great. My biggest gripe that doesn't have anything to do with the condo is the rental beach chairs that are set up outside everyday. This leaves little room for those who aren't renting the beach chairs. I really hate it. Other than that, things were really perfect.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you leaving this review for us and are so happy you and the family enjoyed the beachfront accommodations. We are glad to hear everything was easy as pie for you and there was exactly what you needed inside the condo. We, too, wish there were even more beach space for personal chairs and umbrellas - this year was much better than the past! With a growing economy and so many people coming to visit our area our beaches do get busy quick during peak summer - once the school season starts back in a week or so we'll get our gorgeous beaches back :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    Advance Deposit - 1/3 of Total Booking Charges with a $450.00 minimum. Advance Deposit is due at time of reservation if your arrival date is more than 60 days away.

    Final Payment is due 60 days prior to your arrival date. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due and email receipt sent. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties