Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Carriage Home! Located next to Frog Pool! 5 Min Bike to Beach!

Bedrooms 1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4


- 2 Adult Bikes Provided

- Parking for 1 car

- Fully equipped kitchen

LOCATION: This home is located next to Frog Pool and is a 5 minute bike ride to the beach.

DETAILS: A beautiful 1 bedroom studio Watercolor carriage house conveniently located next to the Frog Pool. The perfect retreat for a couple looking to get away for a quick beach visit... or stay a week! The perfect getaway for two... or four! This cozy lover's nest is quietly tucked in beside the main house. A welcoming color palette and comfortable appointments make this property a favorite for couples. The use of space has been expertly planned for this carriage house, offering plenty of storage. So unpack and relax!

Unfortunately, the home does not have a washer or dryer.


- Common Area - Queen Bed

- Common Area - Queen Sleeper sofa

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: 2 adult bikes with helmets, gourmet kitchen and conveniently located near Frog Pool.

This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
Arieal - 186 Needlerush
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018


Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Bicycles
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

74% Complete
17% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Carriage Home! Located next to Frog Pool! 5 Min Bike to Beach!
average rating of 4.6571426 based on 35 reviews

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time and would definitely stay here again! We rented a bike ahead of time and it was there for us when we got there. The only downside was the passes were not there when we arrived, but they got them to us the next day. Other than that, it was a great experience!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Nice place! Enjoyed our stay. Convenient to frog pool which is heated now.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

January 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Although it was very chilly, we had a fabulous time riding bikes, going on walks, shopping, and overall relaxing. We will definitely return. We loved everything about our stay at the carriage house!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay! The carriage house was perfect for our little family! 360 Blue was great! They took of our problems promptly. No big problems....We didn’t have a parking pass and 1 of our bike locks was broke. We loved riding our bikes around the neighborhood, going to the beach,the beach club, and eating at seaside. Would totally stay here again and already planning next fall break!

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so excited to hear that you had such a great stay. This amazing home is just the perfect place for a quick getaway. We are looking forward to seeing you next fall!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Watercolor! 360 Blue is by far the best rental company I have ever rented through! Would absolutely recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor! Definitely need to frame this photo so you can remember all the wonderful memories you made. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The Carriage House was the perfect place for our last minute get away. It had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is such a cool photo! We're pleased to hear the carriage house could fit your needs, and that you enjoyed your last minute getaway with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope you'll be back to see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0






  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties