Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1 Bdr/2Bath Deluxe w/Bunks!! Awesome Views and Free Beach Chairs!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

FREE BEACH CHAIRS WITH THIS UNIT!!The Palazzo is a new low density condominium property located on the desirable west end of Panama City Beach. It is near the newly developed Pier Park complex with a large variety of stores, wonderful restaurants, and a multiplex movie theater. On the beach, there is something for everyone including swimming, parasailing, jet skiing, speed boat rides, boogie boarding, fishing or just sunbathing on the white sand beach while watching the crystal blue Gulf. The Palazzo has an elevated heated pool overlooking the Gulf, a pool side hot tub, and a full fitness center. It also features a four floor parking deck under the condos which provides convenience, safety, and protection from the weather. The unit is located on an upper floor with a glorious view of the Gulf from the private balcony. There is one bedroom with a king bed, a bunk room for the kids, and a queen sleeper sofa in the spacious living room. Flat screen TVs with DVDs are located in each room. There is a full kitchen with all new appliances for your use. Granite countertops and ceramic tile flooring accent the beautifully decorated unit. Look no more, your dream beach vacation is just a call away.


Property Manager
Kim
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 12, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Notes:
Exercise room with treadmill, weights, bike, elliptical machine. Unit has granite countertops, Ceramic tile, 3 flatscreen TVs, all new appliances

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1 Bdr/2Bath Deluxe w/Bunks!! Awesome Views and Free Beach Chairs!!
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
4

Great condo!

  • 4 of 5

Great location on quiet end of PCB. Easy access to beach. We enjoyed our stay. Great view from balcony! Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful beach

  • 4 of 5

Nice condo, had a blast...

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review, I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and your visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us again when you travel back to Panama City Beach, thanks again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Was better than advertised! What a beautiful condo and super balcony views

  • 5 of 5

Recommend highly.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed your stay!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

2016 PCB Bike Week

  • 4 of 5

Overall great place to stay. Great parking, on the beach, nice condo, fast elevators. Only problem we had was our AC wouldn't go below 74. Let the owner know.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review and for letting us know about the A/C, we did have the repairman out that day, he discovered a small freon leak which was quickly corrected, but we're so glad to hear you had a wonderful time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $90 cleaning fee, and $39 accidental damage insurance. Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.
  • Damage deposit: $500.00