Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)
- english, spanish
About Jimmy /Vanessa
Palmas del Mar Villa - Vacation Rentals was founded in 2007 giving our guest the best vacation rental services in Palmas del Mar, Humacao Puerto Rico . For the past years we have passionately managed our lovely property and continues to welcome hundreds of vacationers from around the world doing our best for your vacation experience. Remodeled 2018 Sincerely, Jimmy and Vanessa
Jimmy /Vanessa purchased this Villa in 2005
Why Jimmy /Vanessa chose Humacao
Best Location in Palmas del Mar Resort
What makes this Villa unique
5 Minutes Walking Distance to the Beach Terrace (3) 4Ks Smart TVs, Cable, Internet WI-FI AC Small Kitchen and Fridge for Guest Room Laundry Area, (Washer & Dryer), Dishwasher Full Service Kitchen, Cooking Utensils Provided, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Stove (Housekeeping Service available for Extra Charge) Parking Pool, Jacuzzi , Lakes Two Golf Courses (The Flamboyan and The Palm) Tennis Courts Dinning-Bistros-Bars Beachclub with play area and sliders for kids and adults Next Door Casino (5 min walking distance) Surfing/Kite-surfing/Windsurfing Boating Bicycling Great Outdoors Charters Horseback riding Fishing, SCUBA Charters Shopping
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Great property, very clean and with all the amenities. Owners were very helpful and we communicated often. Will recommend this property to friends and family.
Best Travel Experience - Fairway Court Villa 742
It certainly is a pleasure to say how marvelous our stay in the Villa 742 at Fairway Court in Palmas Del Mar, Humacao. We loved how everything in the Villa turned out to be exactly as depicted on the website and more. The living room and dining room were large and comfortable, the kitchen well-equipped, the bedrooms luxurious, the building well-maintained and very quiet. All was spotlessly clean and the linens and towels generously supplied. The Villa could not be better located, pool and hot tub - fully functional and all this is after the Villa suffered two major hurricanes on the island. Not once did we lose electricity and everything working in magnanimous conditions. An enjoyable part of our stay was exploring the Villas beaches and site seeing and being able to relax by the pool. The Villa is safe and family orientated.
I have to again compliment on how beautifully the Villa is kept and the Manager Carlos Vera who received us at the Villa and was there for any of our needs if we needed. Again, thank you very much for helping to make our trip an enjoyable experience. We will most definitely recommend Friends and Family members to Fairway Court Villa 742. The owners Vanessa/Jimmy always answered emails on the spot.
Do not hesitate to stay here and reserve with Vanessa and Jimmy. They will answer all questions. I can only give 5 stars but if could give it a 10 I would! Thank you Vanessa and Jimmy again! We will be making reservations for next year. Loved it!!!
From The Espiritusanto Family.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. Location is great!
Thanks much! We are so happy that you had a GREAT time :)
My family enjoyed our stay at the Palmas Del Mar resort. The condo was great! The view of the courtyard & pool area was great from the balcony. The condo was more spacious than the pictures eluded to. Honestly, I don't think the pictures do the place justice. The only trouble we had was with the wifi the first night. I emailed the owner & he was very prompt & helpful in getting it resolved. We ate at a restaurant in the resort the first night, which had very good food & service. We spent the majority of our time in Fajardo, which is only about a 35 minute drive from the resort. There is lots to do there. We also took a water taxi to Palomino Island & Icacos Island. Simply beautiful!! Just be prepared if you go to Icacos Island, to take plenty of water & food. There is nothing on the island...it's just an island. We would definitely come back to stay!
We stayed at the villa for 14 nights. Jaime was great with communication and worked with us on dates. The home was located in a quiet gated community with a beautiful view of the pool. We spent a few days at the home cooking on the very large BBQ and enjoying the large pool. We have stayed on the resort the last 3 years and found the security guards to be quite friendlier than the previous locations. We also found the home to be very comfortable and safe. Our daughters enjoyed sitting out on the large balcony and the closeness of the beach. Located in the center of all the necessities. We really enjoyed our stay and the comfort was exceptional. the house was cool and had everything you could need. We did snorkeling, kayaking, hiking,and gambling at the local casino. The food was amazing.
Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Thanks Much :)
Nice Location Old Worn Out Villa
Let me start with the good. The location is walking distance to beach and casino. The view from the deck is good. The owners try to appease you but the problems are more than they can take care of by phone. When I arrive it is freezing inside I check the thermostat is at around 60 degrees. A sign reads PLEASE LEAVE THERMOSTAT AT TEMP. IT IS SET AT DAMAGE TO THE UNIT WILL BE CHARGED TO YOU. I call Vanessa and ask if I can turn it up she tells me no it has to stay where its at. These units were built about 40 years ago and this unit is the same as it was 40years ago. NO UPGRADES! Here is a list of problems I encountered. Porch light switch not working properly, Roof leaks in hall slipped and fell one morning after a rain, Modem went out had to waste a day of vacation waiting for repair, Power went out everyday at least once on 2/16 went out for almost 2 days. no hot water, no stove, no lights, no computer or TV, TV is very small basic channels only, Hot tub did not work the entire month, The Pool was closed for several days, Sliding door did not slide properly or latch they have a pipe you stick in the door for security, one of the microwaves did not work, several light bulbs burnt out, Junk golf carts sitting out front, Cabinet doors and drawers do not open or close properly, Bi fold doors do not open or close properly one is off the track, Neighbors dogs barking, Hearing protection required from about 8am to 1pm Hedge trimmer, weed eaters, and blowers everyday, Gas grill starter does not work and burners are worn out. Do Not be Fooled by the pictures and the other reviews. I rent a place every winter on VRBO and this is my very first bad experience. I cannot recommend this unit.
We are very sorry that you had this bad experience, first of all let me say that my wife Vanessa and I did our BEST to help you with all. Our Villa can be old like most of them but is one of the best and well kept. As you know this Villa is in the Caribbean and at that time we got several storms and a lot of rain (we don’t have control of this ) that caused that the power went out several times and damaged the Internet Modem and AC unit etc etc…as soon as we knew about this we called all the services right away to fix it for you. We are very sad for all this you said because contrary of what you said the 99 % of our guests had a great time in our place. Our photos and our reviews are just the correct ones , we are very responsible family and persons who do our best for all the people and guests, again we apologize for all what happened to you. Have a GREAT day