Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Quelah Condo 105 -- A/C -- Aspen Lake - Best View in Sunriver

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,208 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5 only)

Quelah Condo 105 and Quelah Condo 106 are centrally located in Sunriver. The Quelah Condo Complex is on Circle 3, the same road that takes you to the Marina and the Sunriver Horse Sables. Our condo has the best view of Aspen Lake and Mt. Bachelor. This two bedroom two bath condo is air-conditioned throughout. The master bedroom is well appointed with a king bed and mango wood furnishing, flat screen TV and DVD player. The second bedroom has a very comfortable queen and a single bed , TV with DVD. Both shower stalls are equipped with handle bars for easy in/out. Very spacious living room with leather furnishing, 42 inch plasma TV, DVD and wireless internet connection. There is wood flooring in the main rooms, carpets in the bedrooms, central air-conditioning, gas fireplace, new electric Jennair range, and a big Weber Gas Barbecue Grill. Each Quelah condo has its own private covered parking and space for extra car. Absolutely NO PETS and NO SMOKING please!

The Quelah Condo complex has three private tennis courts, jacuzzi, swimming pool and kids' pool.

The Sunriver Resort has a new Aquatic and Recreation Center, tennis courts, scenic golf courses, shopping, restaurants and over 33 miles of bicycle paths to explore.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Member since: 2003
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 5, 2018


Sunriver Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1208 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Quelah Condo 105 -- A/C -- Aspen Lake - Best View in Sunriver
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews

Tired, outdated rental in need of updating and TLC

  • 3 of 5

We are frequent visitors to Sunriver and have been for 20+ years. This is the first time we have rented a home or condo through VRBO rather than the resort or a realty agency. The floor plan and location of this unit are great. The view is absolutely beautiful! However, the quality of kitchen supplies, bedding, pillows and towels were quite disappointing. We arrived to find cobwebs in the corners and lamps with burned out lightbulbs. The ice machine does not work and there are no ice trays provided. We wanted to bake cookies with dough we brought but the cookie sheets were so corroded we couldn’t. We were provided one bath towel, hand towel and wash cloth per person for our entire stay. We have stayed in many homey and comfortable homes and condos in Sunriver but this one is in need of some updating and TLC.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your review was not taken lightly and we will look into the items above and will take steps to make the necessary changes. While you were there, we have a phone number you could have called to assist with your immediate needs. As far as the bath towel, hand towel, etc., we stated in our confirmation letter that we would provide a bath towel, hand towel, and wash cloth per person and our visitors are to bring their own as well. We truly apologize if this was not explained properly. Thank you. 1/5/18 Upon checking our condo, we replaced the cookie sheets and added new sheets and pillows for the King, Queen and Twin beds. All light bulbs were working, and we added additional light bulbs just in case. The ice machine is working, but it was not turned on. Kitchen is fully stocked. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent experience

  • 5 of 5

The condo was warm and cozy, beautifully furnished and stocked well for our needs.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo retreat in Sunriver!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time staying at this condo, and we have really enjoyed it! The condo complex has its own pool & hot tub, which is a big hit with our young kids since SHARC is always hectic. The showers are newly tiled this year, a really nice upgrade. Nice furnishings, fabulous views!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved our stay at Quelah 105, looking forward to next year's vacation here.

  • 5 of 5

Quelah 105 is located ideally within the complex, and provides for excellent sunsets over Lake Aspen!!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

the best.

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely wonderful place to enjoy Sunriver. The view from the deck is the outstanding and the way Angie has furnished the unit complements the surroundings - simple, comfortable, but classy. Angie manages the place very professionally and is very responsive to any question or request. Quelah 105 is our favorite place to stay in Sunriver ...and we've been coming here for 30 years.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Clara, CA

Best view in SR.

  • 5 of 5

We come to SR once a year in early summer. We discovered this place in 2016 and will return every chance we can get! Close to everything and awesome view.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center (SHARC)
Village Bar & Grill
Goody's Soda Fountain & Candy




Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning & Garbage P/U $135
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 9.8%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. In the event of cancellation, written notice must be sent in advance. A 50% refund if cancelled at least 14 days prior to arrival date and 100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before the arrival date. (A service fee of $50.00 will be deducted off of the deposit.)
Please add $135.00 for outgoing cleaning and garbage pick-up fee.
Memorial Day weekend $165.00 per night, taxes and cleaning fee. (3-Day minimum stay.)
Thanksgiving $165.00 per night, taxes and cleaning. (3-day minimum stay.)
Credit Card fees apply for international travelers.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties