Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 1
Space 883 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Amazing views and sunsets!!!

Ready to ditch the daily grind and rejuvenate with a vacation in paradise? We invite you stay in our luxurious yet comfortable beachside condo in beautiful Seychelles Beach Resort.

Well-appointed and inviting, our one-bedroom, 2-full-bath condo includes a hallway bunk area and a sofa bed in the great room – plenty of room to accommodate up to six guests. Nine-foot walls, floor-to-ceiling windows and an open floor plan offer a panorama of Panama City Beach's award-winning sugar-white sands and crystalline emerald waters.

The elegant master bedroom with a king-size bed lures you to kick back and relax. Equipped with a TV and DVD/VCR, the bedroom has a private full bath. Comfortable bunks tucked neatly into a hallway alcove are big enough for adults. A second full bath provides convenient accommodations for all your guests.

The great room, spacious and comfy, includes 27' TV and DVD/VCR for your entertainment. Sliding glass doors lure you to step out onto the private balcony and breathe in the tropical breezes while the sounds of the sea lull you to relaxation. At bird's-eye level on the 6th floor, take in the beach and pool activities below, then sit back and witness some of nature's most awesome sunsets.

Our large kitchen includes modern appliances and pantries stocked with all the amenities of home. With a trip to a nearby grocer and to the marina for fresh-caught seafood, you'll be all set for a homemade gourmet meal

In addition to a breakfast bar, a separate dining area offers plenty of seating to enjoy breakfast, lunch, and dinner. A stacked washer-and-dryer unit adds another layer of convenience, and allows you to pack light.

If you don't want to cook in the condo, simply walk right next door to Schooner's, a lively local favorite that serves the best grouper sandwiches, drinks and entertainment - and celebrates each sunset!

Nearby are the area’s best casual and fine dining and shopping. You'll also discover plenty of opportunities for diving, snorkeling, deep sea fishing, parasailing, and more. In fact, you’ll find onsite or at the marina just about any activity to enjoy on, under, above or near the water.

Seychelles Beach Resort is one of the premier resorts in Panama City Beach, located a family-friendly area on the far-east side of the beach. Within walking distance of St. Andrew's State Park, Seychelles is also only moments away from the marina, where you can catch excursions to Shell Island. Locals and visitors alike enjoy an abundance of activities, from the Shipwreck Island water park, to go-carts, carnival rides, miniature golf and much more.

Don't forget to check out the fabulous new Pier Park, with over a million square feet of open-air shopping, restaurants and attractions. And if golf is your game, be sure to bring your clubs – Panama City Beach is the home of Hombre Golf Club, host of the PGA Tour Qualifying School.

Call or email today with your questions, and book your getaway that promises memories to last a lifetime!

Keywords: condo,beachside,fishing,golf,sleeps 6,private balcony,kitchen,full kitchen,2 full baths,sunsets,bunk beds,sofa bed,writer,writer retreat

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Just a short email to tell you how much we enjoyed your condo this past weekend . The decor of the condo was awesome. We could not have asked for a prettier weekend. We will keep your information for future rentals.

Thanks for making the rental process super easy!!!

May 2012
  • 1 of 1


Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 883 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) King-size bed in master bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen-size sofa sleeper, Bunk Beds (1) Two adult-size bunk beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Balcony ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
19% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.609756 based on 42 reviews

Perfect location, facing the gulf, lovely sunsets.

  • 4 of 5

The unit is perfectly located on the beach with great amenities on the property including 2 pools, 1 of them heated, a hot tub, fitness room, parking garage, and rental chairs/umbrellas on the beach. The decor in the unit is very tasteful and everything is in working order with 2 tvs and wifi. I would have liked to see more updated cooking and kitchen items. Ok if you don’t plan to do much cooking. We flew in so we had to buy everything including salt and pepper. Never required any assistance from mngr but had contact info and the keyless entry for property, garage, and unit was quite convenient.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Why are we not getting our refund

  • 5 of 5

I see an email that read no refund for damage..why am i not getting my damage refund we left The place in great condition and clean.Please explain

Joseph vassallo.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Both secuirty deposits were refunded on March 5th, 2018. One was for 2018 reservation and the other for 2019 reservation. We have send a few emails through VRBO and BeachLovers regarding refunds. Are you not getting them. You can verify with VRBO or your Visa card company that they have been refunded. Thanks for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. Room was amazing. Great size for a husband and wife. Even had bunk beds for kids. Two bathrooms helped when getting ready for a night out. Great view from the balcony. Clean all the way around. will be back

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newnan, Georgia

Great vacation. Nice condo.

  • 5 of 5

Great vacation. Nice condo. We stayed for two weeks in July 2017. There was more than enough silverware, the condo was clean, the AC was ice cold and the manager Cyndi was very nice and contacted us to make sure everything was fine. We had no problems at all. I read all the other reviews written by the whiners about pizza cutters and sand and dust and the air conditioner and even toilet paper.. It sounded like they were just looking for something to whine about. We stayed for two entire weeks and had no problems with any of this. There is a Dollar General just down the street. They have pizza cutters for $1.00 and six pack of toilet paper for $1.00. Go buy you some supplies and quit whining. And the owners even offered you a free weekend for your complaining. I wish they would offer me a free weekend in the condo because I enjoyed my accommodations. Thank you for a Nice clean Condo in a great location for my vacation. I plan on coming back for another stay.

Thanks, Alan

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great review and staying with us! We do love our guests that see how hard we work to take care of of our condo and guest! Please do come back and stay with us!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Last minute trip-

  • 4 of 5

This was a last minute getaway for my husband and I so we sort of had to rush to find a condo, but we definitely got lucky! The condo was very clean and the perfect size for us with plenty of room for others. It was decorated nicely with new updates. The balcony had plenty of seating as well. I had read a poor review regarding the AC but we had no issues. Plus, there are ceiling fans if you're like me and have to sleep with a fan on. We were refunded our damage deposit the day after we came home. We would definitely return and recommend this unit to anyone.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Could have been better...

  • 2 of 5

The condo was decorated beautifully and had plenty of room for my family of 5. However, the air conditioning was horrific. We contacted the owner on a couple of occasions due to it not working. They did send maintenence and freon was added but it still would not cool the bedroom. The thermostat never dropped below 78. I had to go buy fans to help in redirecting air to the bedroom. My only other complaints would be that the sofa mattress needed to be replaced, no pizza cutter, a couple of dirty dishes upon arrival that I had to wash myself, and that we were given only 2 rolls of toilet paper for our 9 day stay. Previous condos have always provided toiletries for the stay. Overall my family had a wonderful vacation due to our activities and we made the condo work for the time we were there.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! We are sorry you had issues with the AC but as we explained the sliding glass door can't be left open during your stay especially when it is almost 100 degrees and humidity outside. It will cause the AC not to cool properly. We did send our maintenance man to check on AC a few times and said was cooling fine. He even add more freon to be safe. We did check with the guest the next morning and said was cooling fine. We would have been happy to send them back for the AC or any other issues if you would have contacted us. We do supply a starter set of vip of amenities for guest upon there arrival. We do take great pride in our guest services and like our guest to be happy. So would like to offer you a discount on your next stay if you come back to Seychelles. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Damage Deposit $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties