Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fantastic, Cozy and Comfortable, 5 minute walk to the center of Teton Village!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 950 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautiful, 2 bedroom White Ridge Condominium a 5 minute walk to lifts, restaurants and shopping are even closer in Teton Village. Property has gorgeous valley and mountain views from the balcony. Master bedroom has a king bed and the other has two twin beds that can be converted into a king. Indoor heated parking garage.

Teton Village is a scenic 12 miles from the town of Jackson. The village is not just for winter, it offers numerous activities in the summer as well. Teton Village offers dining, shopping, a fun night life, and many outdoor adventures. Steps away from Grand Teton National Park, this is a fantastic place to visit.

You have access to Sundance Swim and Tennis Club. Pool, hot tubs and tennis in summer, hot tubs only in winter. It is open Memorial day through September, weather dependent and throughout the ski season.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Beth Toftum
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 18, 2018

Amenities

Teton Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Can be converted to a king
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(71 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
30% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Fantastic, Cozy and Comfortable, 5 minute walk to the center of Teton Village!!
average rating of 4.5633802 based on 71 reviews
5

Fantastic place, great location

  • 5 of 5

We had a tremendous stay in Jackson. Condo was clean and Beth was always available if there was something. Would go there again with no hesitation

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray!! So happy you enjoyed it, and looking forward to having you back!! Thanks so much for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Whitefish
5

great location

  • 5 of 5

Location was great. Kitchen was small and dated as you can see from the pictures but functioned just fine. The fireplace was great and wood was provided. Our neighbors upstairs were extremely loud which was disappointing but no fault of the owner. The hot tub was off site so made it inconvenient to use. We were looking forward to that, but having to drive to a different facility takes the relaxation portion out of it. Best quality was the location for sure which was very convenient to the lifts.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed the proximity to the mountain, the wood fireplace, and the functionality of the unit. So sorry the neighbors upstairs were a problem! Due to the age of the building, this happens occasionally. Sometimes a conversation will help, or we can try to contact the owners to have a word with noisy neighbors. If things get crazy we can always call the police. They don't have much else to do around here. The hot tub is 2 blocks away from the unit, about a 5 minute walk. There are changing rooms and towels there, but no place to park, so it is a little bit of a jaunt. So glad you enjoyed your stay, despite some things not being perfect. Thanks so much for staying!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Park City UT
5

Perfect location with total comfort!

  • 5 of 5

Walking distance to tram and restaurants at night! Nicely furnished condo with comfy beds and linens. Not super fancy, but everything two couples need to be comfortable. Loved it and would definitely stay there again when return to Jackson!! Beth was very accommodating and flexible on check in/out and helpful!

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying!! Very much looking forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
college station, tx
5

Magical vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this condo for a destination Christmas for my family with three grown children. My father joined us at the last minute. The condo was perfect. Beautiful views in the morning. Lots of firewood to keep us cozy. We walked five minutes in our ski boots to the lifts every day and came back to the condo to have lunch with my father. Beth was incredible! She provided a Christmas tree with lights and even a last minute blow up mattress for us. The condo had everything we needed. We would love to come back

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Oh hooray!! We can’t wait to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ashburn, VA
5

wonderful winter family vacation at WhiteRidge A2

  • 5 of 5

Everything was there that our family needed for our family ski vacation. Lots of paper towels, spices, pots, pans, utensils, wine glasses and more in the kitchen. The bathrooms also were fully stocked with plenty of towels, hand towels, soap, shampoo/conditioner, hair dryers and more. Washer and Dryer are a must with our family and tons of soap and dryer sheets. Plenty of wood stocked for the fire place and our teenagers could walk to the tram. There's also an awesome drop off point at Bridger Gondola that's a 3 minute drive. Cocktails and lunch at The Spur was yummy(short walk). Beth is awesome and always helpful and responsive! Second time we've rented from Beth and we'll be back next year.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Woot woot!! Thanks so much for a great description and all the kind words! Looking forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very cute with a great view!

  • 4 of 5

The little condo worked perfectly -- the place was very clean, well located and attractively furnished. We had a full house of people (three adults, two kids) and the space worked out very well. We would stay there again for sure!!! It was especially good value for the price.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties