expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Fantastic, Cozy and Comfortable, 5 minute walk to the center of Teton Village!!

Teton Village, WY, USA
  • Condo950 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 10 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautiful, 2 bedroom White Ridge Condominium a 5 minute walk to lifts, restaurants and shopping are even closer in Teton Village. Property has gorgeous valley and mountain views from the balcony. Master bedroom has a king bed and the other has two twin beds that can be converted into a king. Indoor heated parking garage.

Teton Village is a scenic 12 miles from the town of Jackson. The village is not just for winter, it offers numerous activities in the summer as well. Teton Village offers dining, shopping, a fun night life, and many outdoor adventures. Steps away from Grand Teton National Park, this is a fantastic place to visit.

You have access to Sundance Swim and Tennis Club. Pool, hot tubs and tennis in summer, hot tubs only in winter. It is open Memorial day through September, weather dependent and throughout the ski season.

Keywords: Condominium

Property Manager

Beth Toftum

Member Since 2005
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 15, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        2 twin/ single, Can be converted to a king
      • Convertible bed(s)
        2 sleep sofa /futon
      • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)

      Bathrooms

      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, tub, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower

        Location Type

          • Golf Course View
          • Mountain View

            Meals

              • Guests provide their own meals

                General

                  • Linens Provided
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Garage
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Fireplace
                  • Parking
                  • Parking Off Street
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine
                  • Wireless Internet
                  • Wood Fireplace

                    Kitchen

                      • Microwave
                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Cooking Utensils
                      • Oven
                      • Pantry Items
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster

                        Dining

                          • Dining
                          • Dining Area
                          • comfy seating for 6 people

                            Entertainment

                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Balcony
                                  • Outdoor Grill
                                  • Tennis

                                    Suitability

                                      • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                      • wheelchair inaccessible

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                          • Hot Tub
                                          • Sauna
                                          • Shared Hot Tub
                                            Please note Sundance Swim and Tennis club is only open Memorial day and slightly into October, weather dependent and during the ski season.

                                            Attractions

                                              • cinemas
                                              • health/beauty spa
                                              • live theater
                                              • restaurants

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • horseback riding
                                                  • shopping
                                                  • sight seeing
                                                  • sledding
                                                  • wildlife viewing

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • fitness center

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • kayaking
                                                          • cross country skiing
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • golf
                                                          • hiking
                                                          • hot air ballooning
                                                          • hunting
                                                          • cycling
                                                          • mountain biking
                                                          • rafting
                                                          • rock climbing
                                                          • skiing
                                                          • snowboarding
                                                          • snowmobiling
                                                          • tennis

                                                            House Rules

                                                            Check-in: 3:30 PM

                                                            Check-out: 10:30 AM

                                                            Cancellation Policy

                                                            100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                            74 Reviews

                                                            Excellent4.6/5

                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            Great location!! 5 minute walk to Tram and to the restaurants in Teton Village. Beautiful views!

                                                            Donna B.New York

                                                            The condo was a short walk to the tram. It was as advertised - cozy and warm. Beautiful views from the deck! Beth was always available for questions and responded timely. The master bedroom was comfortable with a bathtub in the bathroom. The bathroom for the second bedroom was a bit cramped. The internet gave us a bit of trouble when watching the television one night but the rest of the nights worked well. The kitchen, although small, has all the essentials for making breakfast, lunch and dinner. The fireplace was nice to have to add to the coziness of the unit. We did not use the fitness/spa center as it is not in the same building and once we settled in from a hard day of skiing, we did not venture out but it was available to us should we have wanted to do so. Overall, we enjoyed a lovely week at Jackson Hole.

                                                            Great Location!!

                                                            Arlo S.

                                                            If you're looking for a nice 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom condo near the lifts and base area with quick responses from the owners, THIS IS IT!!

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Whoop whoop! Thanks so much for staying!!

                                                            Location, location, location........

                                                            MIchael M.Murfreesboro

                                                            Very clean and well kept unit. It’s location is by far it’s greatest asset. Less than 5 minute walk to the lifts

                                                            Fantastic place, great location

                                                            Fred T.

                                                            We had a tremendous stay in Jackson. Condo was clean and Beth was always available if there was something. Would go there again with no hesitation

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Hooray!! So happy you enjoyed it, and looking forward to having you back!! Thanks so much for staying!

                                                            great location

                                                            Ryan W.Whitefish

                                                            Location was great. Kitchen was small and dated as you can see from the pictures but functioned just fine. The fireplace was great and wood was provided. Our neighbors upstairs were extremely loud which was disappointing but no fault of the owner. The hot tub was off site so made it inconvenient to use. We were looking forward to that, but having to drive to a different facility takes the relaxation portion out of it. Best quality was the location for sure which was very convenient to the lifts.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            So glad you enjoyed the proximity to the mountain, the wood fireplace, and the functionality of the unit.

                                                            So sorry the neighbors upstairs were a problem! Due to the age of the building, this happens occasionally. Sometimes a conversation will help, or we can try to contact the owners to have a word with noisy neighbors. If things get crazy we can always call the police. They don't have much else to do around here.

                                                            The hot tub is 2 blocks away from the unit, about a 5 minute walk. There are changing rooms and towels there, but no place to park, so it is a little bit of a jaunt.

                                                            So glad you enjoyed your stay, despite some things not being perfect. Thanks so much for staying!

                                                            Perfect location with total comfort!

                                                            Ann B.Park City UT

                                                            Walking distance to tram and restaurants at night! Nicely furnished condo with comfy beds and linens. Not super fancy, but everything two couples need to be comfortable. Loved it and would definitely stay there again when return to Jackson!! Beth was very accommodating and flexible on check in/out and helpful!

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Thanks so much for staying!! Very much looking forward to having you back!

                                                            Location

                                                            Teton Village, WY, USA

                                                            Availability

                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                            Tax Rate
                                                            8%
                                                            $329avg/night
                                                            74 Reviews
                                                            Excellent 4.6/5
                                                            Premier Partner
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            Instant Confirmation
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                            Property # 264118

                                                            x