expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

$95/night - Summer Rates: Great Deal 2 Beds,1 Bath, Hot Tub, Sleeps 8

Fraser, CO, USA
  • Condo830 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum StayNone

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6-8)

Summer Rates: Starting at $95/night. Fall rates Starting at $60/night. After November 15th: $100/night and up for Winter Rates. $60 cleaning fee for all stays.

2016-2017 Winter Rates: $100 - $210 per night through 2017 Ski Season. Stay during the week and get a cheaper rate, Call us today to book: Dustin OR Cassidi

This 2 Bedroom, 1 Bath condo sleeps 8. Rent from locals. We know the area like the back of our hand, have a question, want a suggestion on where to eat, just let us know. We can assist as a tour guide on where to go, what to see and what to do.

Located in the heart of Colorado ski country, it is centrally located in the Fraser Valley minutes from the Winter Park Ski Area and town. Right up the hill from the grocery store, this unit features an outstanding clubhouse and 3 bus stops right out your door. Get to town, the ski area, tubing hill or more without your car. This unit features a great deck with incredible views. The clubhouse offers year-around heated pool and hot tubs, weight and aerobic room, racquetball courts, locker rooms, tennis courts and laundry.

Relax with all the amenities you need. Your own kitchen, fireplace and1 King bed, 1 queen bed and a double bed. We have a brand new couch as well.

Visit our website to learn everything about this property.

Minimum Stay: 1

Keywords: Condominium, lodging winter park, hotel winter park, hotels, home, cabin, condo


Dustin Peterson

Member Since 2009
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018
About Dustin Peterson

Two Winter Park locals, Dustin Peterson and Cassidi Brickner are brother and sister. We purchased the condo in 2005 and have recently updated the condo in the Summer of 2009. We have since made more improvements over the years. It is a budget focused rental keep in mind. So nothing fancy but we strive to keep it clean and comfortable for our guests. We are locals to Winter Park and know the area very well and can recommend where to go, what to do, what places to see while on your stay.

Dustin Peterson purchased this Condo in 2005

Why Dustin Peterson chose Fraser

This condo is great for vacation rentals because of its fantastic views of the ski area and surrounding mountains. It also offers the best club house in the Winter Park area with hot tubs, pool, tennis courts, weight room, racquetball courts and more. Just a 100 yards from the condo, we are one of the closet Meadow Ridge units to the club house.

What makes this Condo unique

Right on the bus route to the Winter Park ski Area and the famous Mary Jane. Fireplace, pool, top level (no one is above you), great views, hot tub, and more.


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen, 1 double
      • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)


      • 1 Bathroom
        • Nothing fancy. Sink, with bathtub and shower, toliet and vanity.

        Location Type

          • Mountain View
            Beautiful view of the the continental divide, ski-resort mountains. Breath taking at sunsets and sunrises. Alpenglow famous in Winter Park
          • Resort
            Right on bus route to ski-resort and through town. Steps from front door of condo. Winter Park Ski Resort is 10 minute drive and SolVista is about 20 minutes from Condo


              • Adventure
              • Budget
              • Family
              • Sports & Activities
              • Tourist Attractions


                  • Guests provide their own meals


                      • Parking
                        Outdoor parking on side of the unit and across the street.
                      • Clothes Dryer
                        On-site at clubhouse
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Fitness Room / Equipment
                      • Parking Off Street
                      • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                        On-site at clubhouse
                      • Wood Fireplace


                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                            Has all basic utensils, pots and pans, glasses, plates, some spices, coffee maker. All standard stuff you would need.
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                            Standard refrigerator.
                          • Stove
                            Normal stove with burners. Not gas.
                          • Toaster


                              • Dining
                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 4 people


                                  • Books
                                  • CD Player
                                  • Game Room
                                    Ping pong table in clubhouse, basketball hoop in racquetball room.
                                  • Games
                                  • Ping Pong Table
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television
                                  • VCR


                                      • Balcony
                                      • Bicycles
                                      • Deck / Patio
                                      • Golf
                                      • Lawn / Garden
                                      • Outdoor Grill
                                      • Ski & Snowboard
                                      • Tennis

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                          • Heated Pool
                                          • Private Pool
                                            Outdoor Heated Pool open year around. 100 yards from condo to entrance of clubhouse
                                          • Sauna
                                          • Shared Hot Tub


                                              • cinemas
                                              • library
                                              • live theater
                                              • recreation center
                                              • restaurants
                                              • theme parks

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • boating
                                                  • horseback riding
                                                  • miniature golf
                                                  • scenic drives
                                                  • shopping
                                                  • sight seeing
                                                  • sledding
                                                  • walking
                                                  • wildlife viewing

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • ATM/bank
                                                      • fitness center
                                                      • groceries
                                                      • hospital
                                                      • laundromat
                                                      • massage therapist
                                                      • medical services

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • mountaineering
                                                          • basketball court
                                                          • cycling
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • fly fishing
                                                          • freshwater fishing
                                                          • golf
                                                          • hiking
                                                          • hot air ballooning
                                                          • hunting
                                                          • ice skating
                                                          • jet skiing
                                                          • kayaking
                                                          • mountain biking
                                                          • mountain climbing
                                                          • cross country skiing
                                                          • racquetball
                                                          • rafting
                                                          • rock climbing
                                                          • roller blading
                                                          • sailing
                                                          • skiing
                                                          • snowboarding
                                                          • snowmobiling
                                                          • spelunking
                                                          • swimming
                                                          • tennis
                                                          • water skiing
                                                          • whitewater rafting
                                                          • wind-surfing

                                                            House Rules

                                                            Check-in: 3:30 PM

                                                            Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                            Cancellation Policy

                                                            100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                            14 Reviews


                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            Good location, out dated place.

                                                            Cassy T.Greeley

                                                            This place had everything we needed, it just is in need of repairs and updates. The bathroom has what I assume is mold (greenish/brown) on the ceiling and the plaster is peeling off in multiple locations. The sink has rust in it. The stove had burners that didn't work. There were other issues too that are in need of attention. It had all kitchen items needed, but they were very poor in quality. Also, only one roll of toilet paper. For 3 women (or anymore) this is not enough. I have stayed in many rentals and this was the least stocked, cleaned and comfortable one I have been in.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Hi Cassy,

                                                            We appreciate your feedback and do take it seriously. We just put in a new toilet and the stuff around the fan is some water damage that we do plan to repair after the season. I just realized you came in the day a month long renter was there that we were not very happy with and had only 5 hours between stays. Not your fault but its possible the place needed a deeper clean than our cleaner had time for, I don't know this for sure as it was mentioned to us so if the place was "dirty" then that definitely is not normal.

                                                            We are aware of one burner that has issues but the other 3 should have worked. We did have a maintenance man in to repair various items in between stays not long ago but this time a year the unit does get hit hard with back to back rentals and its hard to repair any major items. Regardless our plan is to remodel the bathroom completely and update the kitchen as well amongst other things this Spring. As for it being clean, we have a cleaner that we feel does a great job with the cleaning she can do but the items that need repair I can understand. We will go through inventory and update kitchen items as well. Often we don't know what is left, taken or thrown out by prior guests with the amount of rentals we have. I will look and if you stayed more than 3 nights I am happy to refund your cleaning fee.

                                                            Thanks again for the feedback and we will address the issues.


                                                            Not good for families


                                                            The check-in instructions gave us an address that takes you about a mile away from the condo, no directions, no complex name, no building name, no unit number. Just an address that any map will take you somewhere totally different. The place was "clean", if you don't count the mold in the bathroom and the crumbling ceiling. The drawers in the kitchen were falling apart and the utensils provided show that they don't actually intend for anyone to use the kitchen. The keyless entry code we were given did not work, and there were no extra keys as stated, so the 6 of us shared a solitary, loose key the whole week. The place is small, which is fine but for some reason they crowd it with two full sized couches in the living room, making it impossible to fit even a single person at the dining table without moving the couch several feet. I feel like I could have overlooked most of this for the cheap price, but the place had THREE coffee makers that were ALL broken!! Come on!!

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Hi Claudia,

                                                            We had left the extra couch in the unit per other renters requests, but do agree it is better and more open with one. The longer term renters previously booked won out in this. The mold is water damage and the bathroom is getting fully remodeled in the spring. The fan was replaced and is brand new. We were not aware of the 3 coffee makers as another renter had brought their own and left it and the pots between the 3 were mixed up, yet if the correct pot was used it did work. Sorry for your troubles and we do appreciate your feedback. The keyless entry batteries had died and we were not aware or if we were we instructed you to use the lock box with the key. Since we don't have full control over the wifi and its supplied by the Complex we have no way of troubleshooting this keyless entry easily without the help of the management companies which are not the best in mountain towns.

                                                            Again, sorry and thanks for your feedback.


                                                            Beautiful morning view

                                                            Brendan N.Fort Collins

                                                            A little dated but very nice. Close and convenient to town and winter park.

                                                            Great location, clean condo and easy in from owner

                                                            BIll C.

                                                            Kitchen and bathroom a little dated but that is the only thing that brought down to 4 stars. Considering price was just fine. Beds comfortable and nice deck with Mtn view. Would stay again!

                                                            Not up dated or clean

                                                            Marjorie G.

                                                            The condo need a lot of work. It need to be updated. The carpet needs to be replaced there are stains everywhere. The beds need new bedding the comforter had stains all over them. The sink in the bathroom has rust in it. The Bath tub is chipped. The ceiling in the bathroom is pilling and it look like there could be some mold in the corner of the ceiling over the tub. The stove in the kitchen was so dirty that we did not even use it, we were afraid to turn it on. The pots and pans was not clean and some of them needs to be replaced the dishwasher still had dishes in it when we arrived. The sofa had stains on them. The wood floor had a piece of trim (edging) missing by the front door. I took pictures so I can show you.

                                                            Comfortable and Affordable Mountain View Condo

                                                            ramona d.

                                                            Aside from the fact that we struggled a bit finding the place due to the fact that I wasn't looking at the enlarged version of the map I had received, we loved the place once we were inside. It had everything we needed and was comfortable and quiet. The air was crisp and the view of the mountains was beautiful. Our dog loved it as she could watch from the balcony all the other dogs going by. The nearby Safeway was nice to have so close and the town of Fraser and Winter Park have some nice restaurants and places to check out. As for the comment on finding the place, it would help if County Road numbers could be added to the map as that is what is on the street signs rather than the actual address.


                                                            Fraser, CO, USA

                                                            Best clubhouse in the entire area. Great for families. Heated outdoor pool open year around, ping pong, raquetbal, basketball, weight room, saunas and more.

                                                            Rates & Availability

                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                            Cleaning Fee
                                                            Additional Guest Fee
                                                            $0 - $10

                                                            Holidays rates may vary. Dates may vary slightly at the beginning and end seasons, based on holiday schedules. Rates subject to change without notice. PAYMENT AND CANCELLATION POLICIES PAYMENT – A 10% payment is due immediately to hold your reservation. An advance payment equal to 45% of the rental rate is required 60 days before arrival. The advance payment will be applied toward the room rent.

                                                            14 Reviews
                                                            Good 3.9/5
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                            Property # 271608