Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Completely Updated 3 BR Unit - Hardwood Floors, Linens, Paint -- 5-Star!!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

Welcome to our Gulf Front condominium home! Our home is located in Majestic Beach Towers Building 2 on the 12th floor.

If you are looking for one of the nicest condos at a very reasonable rate, you have found your match! We have just (Nov. 2010) upgraded all our flooring throughout the entire condo. Hardwood floors are in the bedrooms and tile throughout the rest of the condo. You won't find that expensive upgrade in many units!

Our condo/home has been furnished above and beyond what you will normally find. Rated at the five-star platinum level, we have spared no expense for ourselves when we stay as well as for you when you choose to stay with us.

A little about our condo tower, Majestic Beach Towers I and II are two of the most amenitized buildings on our coast. Featuring 650 feet of Gulf frontage, a market with Starbucks, three outdoor and two outdoor pools including splash pool and waterfalls and two hot tubs.

Majestic Beach Towers also features a 130 stadium seating movie/presentation theater, conference facilities, fitness center with steam and sauna rooms (fees apply), poolside bistro and bar, and covered garage parking.

Our spacious three-bedroom, two bath condominium home is professionally decorated with thoughtful attention to detail to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Want to prepare your own meals? The kitchen in this home features solid surface countertops, GE appliances, built-in microwave, breakfast bar, upgraded cookware, dishes and stemware.

The dining room seats six comfortably and you and your guests will enjoy a wonderful evening eating in. The living area features nine foot to ten foot ceilings, flat panel LCD TV and DVD/VHS player, stereo system, recliner and a ceiling fan. It also has a wet bar with ice machine. The couch converts to a queen-size sleeper/sofa for additional sleeping options.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, TV with DVD player, and enjoys Gulf front views. It has a very comfortable bathroom with jetted tub and large shower. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and TV. The third bedroom has a twin over full bunk bed that comfortably sleeps three people.

Free wireless Internet access is available in the condo and throughout the pool area, lobby and common areas of the Resort.

The condo also includes a full-size washer and dryer.

As the pictures show, this incredible experience is just what you are looking for and we guarantee your stay will be the best vacation of your life.

We are happy to answer any of your questions, give us a call or email inquiry today. You will not find better customer service, or people who are easier to work with than we are. We make the process simple and carefree for you and your family!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Steven & Andrea Simone
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Completely Updated 3 BR Unit - Hardwood Floors, Linens, Paint -- 5-Star!!
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 12 reviews
3

Ok not the best furnishings are a little dated

  • 3 of 5

First off we booked last minute so we had to take what we could get. The complex was very clean upon arrival. We showed up at check in time and the condo was being cleaned after 10 hours of driving we just wanted to relax. Had to wait in the hall way for 25 minutes. (Not terrible) we were in the small bedroom and had to rearrange the furniture so could open the large dresser chest. The bed was directly Infront of it only opened about 3 inches Balcony view was nice. But again furniture on balcony was dated and there was only 2 seat cusions on the seats. The llast day the fridge started making a weird sound like someone was tapping to get out :). We made do and had a nice family trip. Prob would not recommend this particular condo to friends, but again it was last minute trip.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Asheville, NC
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was a great size, in a great location! The whole complex was well-maintained and staff was friendly. Condo was clean and had everything we could need for a week's stay. We would definitely stay in this condo in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

Felt at home, we love the easy access to everything

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5

The unit was very nice, and clean. The kitchen was very workable. Coming from Wisconsin, the only thing it was missing was a cheese cutter....lol...

Watching the sun set from the balcony was so enjoyable. Owners answered any questions in a timely manner.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Irvine, CA
5

Fabulous Stay

  • 5 of 5

We just got back from a great week in Panama City Beach at the Majestic. Everything was perfect from the weather to the beautiful condo we stayed at! The condo has just been completely renovated and it looked spectacular. Loved the appointments and it is just as the photos appear. Plus, the view from the condo is priceless! The pictures of the condo do not do it justice. I have a 2 and 4 year old and they had a blast at the pool. Thank you Steve and Andrea for making this process so easy and allowing us to use your condo to make memories that will last a lifetime! We will be back next year!

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Do NOT recommend

  • 1 of 5

Let me start off by saying I love majestic. However I will never rent from these people again. When we asked about an early check in we got a rude response. We checked early with a $75 fee. Which is outrageous. Once inside the condo was disgusting. There was hair from a beard in one of the drawers. Sand all over the couch. Hair balls in the shower. There is no vaccum that we could find. The pillow cases were standard for a king size pillow which revealed a blood stain on the pillow itself. We had to go to Walmart and buy cleaning supplies and clean the place ourselves. We were told someone would come by to clean and nobody ever came. Next time I will rent from Previous people we have used. They are wonderful and have never charged an early check in fee.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm truly sorry you felt so disgusted with your stay as we always try and go above and beyond in order to ensure all of our guests are more than satisfied. I recall your request to arrive early (6am) and we explained to you that in essence that is literally an extra day's stay. However, we offered you this service at a reasonable $75, which you gladly agreed. Thus, I'm not sure why you think you should be able to arrive a full 10 hours early and not have some charge. Anyway, the condo has been fully renovated and it is in top condition. Had you mentioned that you found some cleaning problems when you arrived, we would have immediately rectified the situation. It is impossible for us to know what problems you encountered unless you give us a chance to fix the problem. We have been in this business for eight years now and are still as passionate today as we were when we first started when it comes to our customers. Sometimes though, you come across people that are just tough to please.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Deposit $99

Cancellation Policy

For cancellations made more than 60 days prior to the arrival date, a cancellation fee of $100 will be retained. For cancellations made between 30 & 60 days prior to the arrival date, a cancellation fee of $300 will be retained. Cancellations made less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in a forfeiture of the full payment.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund