check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Completely Updated 3 BR Unit - Hardwood Floors, Linens, Paint -- 5-Star!!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
9
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

Welcome to our Gulf Front condominium home! Our home is located in Majestic Beach Towers Building 2 on the 12th floor.

If you are looking for one of the nicest condos at a very reasonable rate, you have found your match! We have just (Nov. 2010) upgraded all our flooring throughout the entire condo. Hardwood floors are in the bedrooms and tile throughout the rest of the condo. You won't find that expensive upgrade in many units!

Our condo/home has been furnished above and beyond what you will normally find. Rated at the five-star platinum level, we have spared no expense for ourselves when we stay as well as for you when you choose to stay with us.

A little about our condo tower, Majestic Beach Towers I and II are two of the most amenitized buildings on our coast. Featuring 650 feet of Gulf frontage, a market with Starbucks, three outdoor and two outdoor pools including splash pool and waterfalls and two hot tubs.

Majestic Beach Towers also features a 130 stadium seating movie/presentation theater, conference facilities, fitness center with steam and sauna rooms (fees apply), poolside bistro and bar, and covered garage parking.

Our spacious three-bedroom, two bath condominium home is professionally decorated with thoughtful attention to detail to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Want to prepare your own meals? The kitchen in this home features solid surface countertops, GE appliances, built-in microwave, breakfast bar, upgraded cookware, dishes and stemware.

The dining room seats six comfortably and you and your guests will enjoy a wonderful evening eating in. The living area features nine foot to ten foot ceilings, flat panel LCD TV and DVD/VHS player, stereo system, recliner and a ceiling fan. It also has a wet bar with ice machine. The couch converts to a queen-size sleeper/sofa for additional sleeping options.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, TV with DVD player, and enjoys Gulf front views. It has a very comfortable bathroom with jetted tub and large shower. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and TV. The third bedroom has a twin over full bunk bed that comfortably sleeps three people.

Free wireless Internet access is available in the condo and throughout the pool area, lobby and common areas of the Resort.

The condo also includes a full-size washer and dryer.

As the pictures show, this incredible experience is just what you are looking for and we guarantee your stay will be the best vacation of your life.

We are happy to answer any of your questions, give us a call or email inquiry today. You will not find better customer service, or people who are easier to work with than we are. We make the process simple and carefree for you and your family!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Steven & Andrea Simone
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Completely Updated 3 BR Unit - Hardwood Floors, Linens, Paint -- 5-Star!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
Irvine, CA
5

Fabulous Stay

  • 5 of 5

We just got back from a great week in Panama City Beach at the Majestic. Everything was perfect from the weather to the beautiful condo we stayed at! The condo has just been completely renovated and it looked spectacular. Loved the appointments and it is just as the photos appear. Plus, the view from the condo is priceless! The pictures of the condo do not do it justice. I have a 2 and 4 year old and they had a blast at the pool. Thank you Steve and Andrea for making this process so easy and allowing us to use your condo to make memories that will last a lifetime! We will be back next year!

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Do NOT recommend

  • 1 of 5

Let me start off by saying I love majestic. However I will never rent from these people again. When we asked about an early check in we got a rude response. We checked early with a $75 fee. Which is outrageous. Once inside the condo was disgusting. There was hair from a beard in one of the drawers. Sand all over the couch. Hair balls in the shower. There is no vaccum that we could find. The pillow cases were standard for a king size pillow which revealed a blood stain on the pillow itself. We had to go to Walmart and buy cleaning supplies and clean the place ourselves. We were told someone would come by to clean and nobody ever came. Next time I will rent from Previous people we have used. They are wonderful and have never charged an early check in fee.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm truly sorry you felt so disgusted with your stay as we always try and go above and beyond in order to ensure all of our guests are more than satisfied. I recall your request to arrive early (6am) and we explained to you that in essence that is literally an extra day's stay. However, we offered you this service at a reasonable $75, which you gladly agreed. Thus, I'm not sure why you think you should be able to arrive a full 10 hours early and not have some charge. Anyway, the condo has been fully renovated and it is in top condition. Had you mentioned that you found some cleaning problems when you arrived, we would have immediately rectified the situation. It is impossible for us to know what problems you encountered unless you give us a chance to fix the problem. We have been in this business for eight years now and are still as passionate today as we were when we first started when it comes to our customers. Sometimes though, you come across people that are just tough to please.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Dallas, GA
5

Great vacation condo

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing time at Majestic. Condo was beautifully decorated, and felt like we were at home. Loved the pools, they had plenty of shade for the grandbabies. Would definatley consider going back.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Comfort At The Beach

  • 5 of 5

My family of six had an excellent vacation stay in this unit. It was very roomy for six adults. I hope you and your family enjoy the stay as much as we did.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Georgia
5

Family

  • 5 of 5

My Family and I enjoyed our stay at this beautiful, spacious three bedroom, two bath beach front condo. The Photo description of this property was exactly as shown. The location was perfect for our family to see the many attractions and restaurants. The condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. I found the owner to be very pleasant and helpful with any questions. I would definitely recommend this condo to my friends and family.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, al
5

Great and friendly place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was more than I expected! I love how convient it was to everything and how easy it was to book. If I ever had any questions the renters always answered promptly. We will definitely be staying here when we go back to PC, hopefully that's every year!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Dec 3 2016 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
$1,000
$1,800
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 14 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
Spring
Apr 15 2017 - May 19 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,150
 
 
Summer
May 20 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 
 
4th of July Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,500
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Damage Waiver $99 + Tax
Administrative $45 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Cancellation Policy

For cancellations made more than 60 days prior to the arrival date, a cancellation fee of $100 will be retained. For cancellations made between 30 & 60 days prior to the arrival date, a cancellation fee of $300 will be retained. Cancellations made less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in a forfeiture of the full payment.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers