Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Top of the Line - Customized Gulf Front Unit in Phoenix West

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Customized! Customized! Customized! Phoenix West is being hailed as one of the premier condominium complex in Orange Beach and is one of the most sought after on vacation destinations on the Gulf Coast. This unit is the top of line with custom upgrades you will not find in any other unit at Phoenix West. It is located on the 11th floor with gorgeous views of the Gulf for miles! As you enter the doors you will immediately notice the fantastic faux painted walls that add warmth and luxury throughout the unit. The owners have spared no expense with the travertine floors, custom cabinets, backsplash and stainless appliances with a Jenn Air built-in refrigerator. Customized alcoves were designed to showcase some art and the customized built in entertainment center sets off the enclosed 60” flat screen television and electric fireplace. Every light fixture, ceiling fan, and even the bathroom cabinetry has been made especially for this unit! The dining room has even been enlarged to accommodate a larger dining table. The beautiful wet bar not only offers the ice maker but a wine cooler as well. The comfortable patio furniture is perfect for enjoy the views! The master suite offers a large king bed and beautiful customized master bath with a jetted tub and separate oversized glass shower. The first guest bedroom has 2 queen beds and also offers a large full bath. The second guest bedroom has a queen bed and again comes complete with a full bath. The additional full bath is located in the hall which makes 4 full baths for your convenience. This is truly a one of a kind unit and we would love to share it with you! There is a minimum 3 night stay and a minimum age requirement of 25 years. If you are interested in purchasing this condo please call 504-621-9050 for details.

Keywords: Condo Please Note: Reservations are subject to change or cancellation up to 45 day of arrival date in the event the unit becomes unavailable or is sold. A full refund will be provided if these circumstances arise. Thank you.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

About The Owner

Hello! Thanks for visiting our site. If you have any questions, please feel free to call, text or email me and I will help you as quickly as I can. My husband and I, are owners of Madison Realty LLC right here in Gulf Shores and we assist the owner in managing this beautiful condo. Our goal is make your stay as wonderful and hassle free as possible, so please relax and enjoy our beautiful Gulf Coast. If you are interested in selling or purchasing anything on Alabama's coast, please give me a call and I would love the opportunity to assist you! Thanks so much and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Jackie Madison

The Owner purchased this condo in 2008

Why The Owner chose Alabama

The Phoenix properties have always been the top of the line and built better than most so when they introduced that the newest and best complex yet was being built, I made the decision to purchase. The plan is to one day retire to Orange Beach and this unit will be my home. This is why you will find the unit completely customized to offer every luxury a home has because that is what it will be some day. It has been a labor of love preparing the unit and now I am excited to share it with others who appreciate the finer things in life! Thank you so very much and please enjoy!

What makes this condo unique

I especially enjoy this unit because it is professionally run on-site with 24/7/365 personnel. Any and all concerns are addressed immediately, no waiting. I also like the Orange Beach area for it's quiet but abundant, never over-crowded activities and restaurants. Traffic is never a problem and neither are reservations!

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Top of the Line - Customized Gulf Front Unit in Phoenix West
average rating of 4.7 based on 30 reviews
2

Was not happy with the condo fir the amount of money we had to pay.

  • 2 of 5

Had electrical issues, the comforters are dirty, the toilets have black around the edges, poor lighting and not enough bulbs. The dishes in the cabinets were dirty. The overall appearance looks good on the computer but owners need to make some improvements.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry you are unhappy with your stay! I would like to address your issues. You arrived on Saturday evening and Sunday morning you called to let me know that one of the guest bedrooms did have power for your teenagers to charge their phones. We tried a few things and determined we needed an electrician. I was able to get an electrician out there within a few hours even though it was a Sunday. He fixed the problem through determining that the ceiling fan Had a short and needed to be replaced. All electricity was restored with exception to not having a ceiling fan. Because we didn't want to disturb your stay any further, we waited until your departure to replace the fan. Regarding your other complaints., we communicated many times that day and you never mentioned anything about being displeased with the cleaning. If I would have known, I would have handled it with the same quick response time the ceiling fan was handled. I can tell you that I just replaced any burnt out light bulbs in the unit yesterday and have contacted the cleaning company to inspect the toilets and comforters. I have had guests since your stay with no complaint, so I'm sure the issue was a specific instance and absolutely not our standard! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice condo and well thought out floor plan.

  • 4 of 5

Loved the layout of the condos and very clean. The only problem we experienced was the wait time for an elevator due to high volume but other than that it was a great place to stay. The elevator issue was the only reason I didn't give a 5 rating. Otherwise, I highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The unit we stayed in was great

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself was wonderful. They were painting the building while we were there which was a bummer. Pool shut down, and painters, scaffolding, and barriers all over.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful unit.

  • 5 of 5

We've been coming to the Gulf Shores/Orange Beach area for 10 years and this condo has been the best one. Best stocked kitchen, (loved the pantry) high end finishes, nice patio furniture. Loved everything about it! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Breathtakingly beautiful.

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely beautiful. The details were over the top.

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful piece of paradise!

  • 5 of 5

From ease of check in to everything you need right at your fingertips, this place is wonderful. This was our 3rd year in a a row to spend a week in this condo and never a complaint. Views are the best and love the parking garage and security. My only complaint is that I can't stay all year long!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 27 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,350
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,850
 
 
Late Fall
Aug 20 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,600
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,155
$2,500
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 13 2018
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $195 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Parking passes are purchased from front desk upon arrival. They are $24.98 per vehicle for the length of your stay and up to 2 are allowed. Wrist bands during summer months are no charge and picked up at front desk. Although we strive to have unit ready, we cannot promise before 4. There are no concessions for late check ins during summer months.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties