Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 1182 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

Ilikai Marina, Condo 1182 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 4

180 Ocean Degree Views

NEWLY REMODELED KITCHEN - BEAUTIFUL WOOD CABINETS, NEW LIGHTING, GRANITE

Ceramic Tile and Carpeted Floors

Small Oceanview Lanai with Sliding Door

Beautiful Rattan Furniture

King Size Luxury Bed with 800 Thread Count Sheets

New Fold-out Queen Size Sleeper Sofa with Extra Thick Mattress

Flatscreen TV's with Cable in Living Room & Bedroom

Generous Storage Space

• Waikiki Oceanfront Location

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Direct Oceanfront Condos

• Panoramic Views with Incredible Sunsets

• Walk to Groceries & Shopping

• Adjacent to Waikiki Beach & Waikiki Yacht Club

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Walk to Dozens of Restaurants & Stores

• On-Site Parking ($20/day)

• Walk to Ala Moana Shopping Center & Beach Park

More Details

Property Manager
Ray Blasing
Member since: 1998
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

My sister and I really enjoyed this condo. I didn't get to see fireworks on the 4th of July, so I was elated when I got to see the weekly summer fireworks at the Hilton while standing out on the balcony of the condo! The location is awesome. I would go running at Ala Moana Park each morning. The unit was clean and the both the king bed and the foldout sleeper sofa were very comfortable. Mahalo!
Oct 2009
  • 1 of 9

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Other Sleeping Area(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa ...
  • restaurants ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • scuba diving or snorkeling ...
  • surfing ...
Notes:
Parking is available directly adjacent to The Ilikai Marina. The fee is $17 per day or $135 per month and is payable with a credit card.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

67% Complete
19% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 1182 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.483871 based on 40 reviews
Melbourne Australia
5

Ilikai Marins 1182

  • 5 of 5

Our favorite condo @ Ilikai Marina. We hadn't been able to stay for a while due to it's popularity. As always great views, comfortable apartment and all supplies necessary. Thanks Elaine

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Thanks for your reply, John. Sure glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Holland, Mi
4

Pretty View

  • 4 of 5

The condo had everything we needed and was in a nice location. Unfortunately, on our last morning there, the water in the building was shut-off. We had running water in the kitchen sink, but the bathroom water was completely shut off - toilet, shower, faucet) The property manager was gracious and extended us a late check-out. However, the water was suppose to be shut off from 9-11 a.m. and in actuality never came back on until almost 12:45. We had to take sponge baths using a dish washing tub from under the kitchen sink before we took our 9 hour flights back to the main land. Otherwise, we had a nice stay and the condo was very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jane, Thanks very much for your review. Very sorry to hear of the unexpected water shut off. As with most large condo complexes, on rare occasions the entire building is subject to periodic maintenance which affects all units. Unfortunately that is something that we have no control over. Glad your stay was otherwise enjoyable. Hoping you'll consider us for your next trip to Waikiki! - Ray and Elaine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

plz ventilate room after using clorox

  • 3 of 5

as soon as i opened the door of unit i hold my breath

because of strong smell of disinfectant.

i even opened the balcony door for hours, but it still gave me headache for all night long.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Were sorry you experienced a reaction to the cleaning agent. We always try to be certain the unit is thoroughly sanitized for incoming guests. We will take your suggestion regarding ventilation seriously.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Ilikai Marina 1182. The Condo had everything we needed (and more!). When we arrived the condo was comfortably cool, very clean, and there were even Welcome chocolates from the owners! Our 3-night stay (although too brief) was awesome. Ilikai Marina is a great location, on the edge of Waikiki, away from crowds and traffic, but within walking distance of Waikiki, great beaches and Ala Moana Shopping Center. The stunning view of the ocean, the harbor and Magic Island is amazing. We definitely plan to return, and when we do, we will stay in 1182 again!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Robert, So glad you enjoyed your stay, and looking forward to your return! -Ray and Elaine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta
5

Nice location

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Condo. It was very quiet and had an amazing view of the marina and the ocean. The amenities were nice as well. We liked the fact that the garage was connected to the condo and everything was close by. We will definitely stay again next time we come to the Hawaii.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Hi Cindy, Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your return to 'paradise'!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rocklin, CA
5

Comfy

  • 5 of 5

Felt like home. I like that it isn't in downtown Waikiki. Easy walk to the Hilton boardwalk and fireworks.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Visa/Mastercard Discover accepted, 20% down payment for reservations over 30 days from arrival, all others pay full cost upon booking.
  • $125-$225/night
  • US Dollars
  • Seasonal rates beginning at $125 per night.
  • Check our owner's website under 'links to more information'
  • for detailed cost for any set of travel dates and 24/7
  • secure online booking.
  • Please phone (800) 738-5107 if you have any questions.

You might like these similar properties