Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 1182 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

Ilikai Marina, Condo 1182 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 4

180 Ocean Degree Views

NEWLY REMODELED KITCHEN - BEAUTIFUL WOOD CABINETS, NEW LIGHTING, GRANITE

Ceramic Tile and Carpeted Floors

Small Oceanview Lanai with Sliding Door

Beautiful Rattan Furniture

King Size Luxury Bed with 800 Thread Count Sheets

New Fold-out Queen Size Sleeper Sofa with Extra Thick Mattress

Flatscreen TV's with Cable in Living Room & Bedroom

Generous Storage Space

• Waikiki Oceanfront Location

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Direct Oceanfront Condos

• Panoramic Views with Incredible Sunsets

• Walk to Groceries & Shopping

• Adjacent to Waikiki Beach & Waikiki Yacht Club

• Golfing, Tennis, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

• Walk to Dozens of Restaurants & Stores

• On-Site Parking ($20/day)

• Walk to Ala Moana Shopping Center & Beach Park

More Details

Property Manager
Ray Blasing
Member since: 1998
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

My sister and I really enjoyed this condo. I didn't get to see fireworks on the 4th of July, so I was elated when I got to see the weekly summer fireworks at the Hilton while standing out on the balcony of the condo! The location is awesome. I would go running at Ala Moana Park each morning. The unit was clean and the both the king bed and the foldout sleeper sofa were very comfortable. Mahalo!
Oct 2009
  • 1 of 9

Map

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Other Sleeping Area(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa ...
  • restaurants ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • scuba diving or snorkeling ...
  • surfing ...
Notes:
Parking is available directly adjacent to The Ilikai Marina. The fee is $17 per day or $135 per month and is payable with a credit card.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
20% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Aloha Condos, Ilikai Marina, Condo 1182 1BR 1BA, Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.5142856 based on 44 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I were able to come in and enjoy our time on Oahu. The Condo is in GREAT shape and very clean with an excellent view and location. We were able to walk to all the places we wanted to go and felt very comfortable with the location and building itself. We will definitely be staying here again.

Mahalo,

Michael and Kristi

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Hi Michael and Kristi, Mahalo for choosing our place for your stay, and glad you had a wonderful vacation. Aloha! -Ray Elaine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Repeat Paradise!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th return to Oahu; 2nd stay at #1182. (Nov. 5-7). We felt very fortunate that this unit was available when we returned. Very clean, tastefully decorated, and definite has a “woman’s touch”~~ from supplied kitchen items, to nite- lite in Bathroom, and much more! If you are searching for housing, you will not be disappointed in selecting this unit. The view of ocean/ boats/ sunset was stunning! We had other family members in #1190, and all agreed 1182 was the better choice~ encountered the cleaning personnel upon exit who stated this unit was THE BEST in the building~~ we definitley agree! Our only regret is we don’t stay long enough...Thank-you Elaine and Ray for a true aloha experience! And may we recommend breakfast at Cinnamon’s.. a new- found love! ( very short walking distance). Parking was no problem as well as entrance to unit( secured door lock) . Can’t wait to return~mahalo!

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Big island of Hawaii
4

Great location and comfortable condo

  • 4 of 5

We go to Oahu a couple of times a year and keep trying different condos. This is the first one we have been to that we decided we would return to.

We really enjoyed looking at the marine traffic. The condo was tastefully decorated. There were plenty of towels and linens. Although we didn’t have use for many of the items in the closets on this trip, it was great that the owners were thoughtful in providing beach chairs, coolers, towels, etc. The parking garage was great in that it is not so tiny like many others in Waikiki are. The owners were very pleasant to deal with and were very helpful and timely in sending the information one needed to get in. We were a bit stressed out when we had trouble figuring out the lockbox because we didn’t quite know how to open it at first.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rae, Mahalo for your review! Very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your return to paradise! -Ray and Elaine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Neighbor island staycation

  • 5 of 5

We wanted to celebrate A's birthday with a nice stay in Honolulu. Our stay at 1182 met that wish. The view of the marina, ocean and sunsets were lovely. Being on the 11th floor meant that we avoidedmost of the street noise. The condo was very comfortable and met all our needs. We will definitely look to stay here on future trips.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Melbourne Australia
5

Ilikai Marins 1182

  • 5 of 5

Our favorite condo @ Ilikai Marina. We hadn't been able to stay for a while due to it's popularity. As always great views, comfortable apartment and all supplies necessary. Thanks Elaine

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Thanks for your reply, John. Sure glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Holland, Mi
4

Pretty View

  • 4 of 5

The condo had everything we needed and was in a nice location. Unfortunately, on our last morning there, the water in the building was shut-off. We had running water in the kitchen sink, but the bathroom water was completely shut off - toilet, shower, faucet) The property manager was gracious and extended us a late check-out. However, the water was suppose to be shut off from 9-11 a.m. and in actuality never came back on until almost 12:45. We had to take sponge baths using a dish washing tub from under the kitchen sink before we took our 9 hour flights back to the main land. Otherwise, we had a nice stay and the condo was very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jane, Thanks very much for your review. Very sorry to hear of the unexpected water shut off. As with most large condo complexes, on rare occasions the entire building is subject to periodic maintenance which affects all units. Unfortunately that is something that we have no control over. Glad your stay was otherwise enjoyable. Hoping you'll consider us for your next trip to Waikiki! - Ray and Elaine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Visa/Mastercard Discover accepted, 20% down payment for reservations over 30 days from arrival, all others pay full cost upon booking.
  • $125-$225/night
  • US Dollars
  • Seasonal rates beginning at $125 per night.
  • Check our owner's website under 'links to more information'
  • for detailed cost for any set of travel dates and 24/7
  • secure online booking.
  • Please phone (800) 738-5107 if you have any questions.