Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tyra Summit B3A - Elegant Mountain Flat - Ski-In/Ski-Out - Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,624 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo - 3 Bedroom / 3 Bath - Sleeps 10

Ski-In/Ski-Out – Beautifully Appointed Top Floor Condo – 4 O’Clock Area

The Tyra Summit Condominiums feature a quiet setting on the Four O’Clock Run yet are close to Main Street Breckenridge. This gorgeous three-bedroom including loft, top floor, corner unit combines charming mountain coziness with high-class alluring elegance. In this fantastic setting and location, you will surely not want to leave!

LOCATION – The Tyra Summit condos are located on 4 O'Clock Road, above the Snowflake Lift and only four blocks from downtown Breckenridge. You can actually ski all the way down the Four O' Clock Run to within a half block of Main Street and then take the Peak 9 Lifts to ski back to your home-away-from-home. Or you can take advantage of the free Tyra guest shuttle (winter only) from this location.

AMENITIES – This beautifully upgraded condo comes loaded with all the amenities you could possibly need for a memorable location. The living room area features vaulted ceilings and is complete with a sleeper sofa, a flat screen TV, a Blu-ray DVD player and speakers and don’t forget about the inviting gas fireplace. The open kitchen is fully stocked and includes granite counter tops and all modern appliances. Take advantage of the great clubhouse next door, which is host to an indoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs. With all of these great amenities, you will surely not run out of things to do.

Property at a Glance:

• 3 Bedrooms / 3 Bath (3 Full) / 1,624 square feet / 3rd Floor / 2 Levels

• Sleeps 10 – 1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Twin Bunk (Twin over Twin), & 1 – Sleeper Sofa (located in Living Room)

• Free Wi-Fi / High Speed Internet

• View – Lower 4 O’Clock Run & Peak 6

• Tyra Summit Condominiums – 4 O’Clock Area

• Access to Slopes / Shuttle / Main Street:

o Ski-in/ski-out

o Shuttle – Complex shuttle (winter only) or Free Ride Shuttle 0.3 miles on Four O’Clock Road

o Main Street– 0.8 miles

• Dining Capacity – Up to 8 people (4 – dining area table, 4 – kitchen counter)

• Gas fireplace in Living Room

• Living Room – Gas fireplace, sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, Blu-ray DVD player & speakers

• Outdoor Deck – Lounge chairs

• Laundry – Full-size stackable washer & dryer located in kitchen utility closet

• Common Area – Indoor pool, outdoor hot tub & gas grill

Master King Suite (Upper Level):

• King-size bed

• Loft area with bunk bed (located outside bedroom)

• Flat screen TV with Blu-ray DVD player

• Private bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink

Queen Bedroom (Main Level):

• Queen-size bed

• Flat screen TV

• Private bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink

Queen Bedroom (Main Level):

• Queen-size bed

• Flat screen TV

• Shared bath with walk-in shower & 1 sink

Loft (Upper Level):

• 1 Twin Bunk (twin over twin)

Special Notes:

• Parking – Underground parking with 1 space available – 1 parking space total

• No Pets / No Smoking

• Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old

• Breckenridge Business License No. 658580001

More Details

Property Manager
VisitBreck
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

About VisitBreck

Imagine a signature collection of exclusive mountain vacation rentals in Breckenridge. Picture extravagant ski homes, true ski-in/ski-out condos and extreme comfort at the end of your ski day. Welcome to Pinnacle Lodging in Breckenridge, Colorado. Renting and managing over 120 properties, we are Breckenridge's luxury vacation rental company. Our premium properties, friendly staff and superior customer service - your perfect mountain vacation.

Guestbook comments from the manager

My friends and I were absolutely thrilled with our accommodations. We felt like we had plenty of space, and we loved being right on the slopes. The rooms were plenty big, the beds were soft, and it was nice to have 3 separate bathrooms. As an added bonus, we were excited to find a handful of board games to play with, and loved that the kitchen was not only stocked with pretty much everything needed to cook, but even had things like spices and specialty equipment. We really loved this place, and will definitely stay there again!
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 11

Map

Nearest Ski
Breckenridge Ski Resort
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1624 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master King Bath - Upper Level - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink
    Queen Bedroom Bath - Main Level - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink
    Bunk Bedroom Bath - Main Level - toilet , combination tub/shower , Shared bath with walk-in shower & 1 sink
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master King Suite - Upper Level - 1 king , Sitting area, flat screen TV with Blu-ray DVD player
    Queen Bedroom - Main Level - 1 queen , Flat screen TV
    Loft Bedroom - 1 bunk bed , Loft Bunk Bedroom - (1) Twin over Twin
    Queen Bedroom - Main Level - 1 queen , Queen Bedroom with TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tyra Summit B3A - Elegant Mountain Flat - Ski-In/Ski-Out - Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.4 based on 16 reviews
5

Very nice condo unit. Only downside was the trek up the stairs to the 3rd floor.

  • 5 of 5

Very convenient to get to town. The codo unit was clean and spacious. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful, modern condo. Great location for kids. Very clean and comfortable.

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful stay for a family of 9. Beautiful furnishings and modern decor. Very tall ceilings. Loved the fireplace and washer/dryer. Unfortunately the hot tub was empty, but the kids loved the pool. Tons of storage and hooks. Very happy with the condo overall.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Appartement extremement confortable.

  • 5 of 5

Rien a signaler. Nous recommandons cet endroit.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Amazing Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time! The condo was fantastic, updated with plenty of space for sleeping and hanging out. Not a ton of kitchen supplies and this particular one was on the third floor. Lots of stairs, but once you got up there, very cool vaulted ceilings, fantastic views, and very well maintained. Just a short walk to the pool/hot tub and very close to downtown area. We would stay again for sure!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and accommodations.

  • 4 of 5

I was Leary about the ski in ski out accessibility, but found it to be extremely user friendly, even for my 5 and 8 year old. The townhouse was spacious and clean. My only real complaint was the pull out couch. We needed the bed for an additional adult, it is advertised as an"tempurpedic" mattress. The bed frame on the couch was broken and we had to put the mattress on the floor every night for that person to sleep. Less than desirable. The accommodations were great for two families otherwise, and if I didn't need the pull out couch, I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Also, thank you for bringing the pullout sofa to our attention while you were here. We have since had it replaced. We are glad that you had a great time in Breckenridge and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .