Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SEPTEMBER SPECIAL COST : WELCOME TO THE HARD ROCK VILLA

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps

HARD ROCK HOUSE is a beautiful, professionally interior designed 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms villa with a south facing heated pool fully fenced . The extended pool deck, with sunloungers, tables and seating and covered lanai allow plenty of choice for either sunbathing or quietly relaxing in the shade. The whole area is enclosed by a mesh screen to enable you to enjoy entertaining and the illuminated pool late into the evening, without ever having to worry about flying insects.

Fully air-conditioned, furnished to the highest of standards to ensure a really luxurious holiday, the open-plan living room opens directly to the pool deck and features comfortable sofas, 42' flat screen TV, DVD plus 80 cable channels. Your perfect vacation :

WALT DISNEY UNIVERSAL STUDIOS GOLF POOL SHOPPING

The fully equipped kitchen incorporates a breakfast nook and has upgraded appliances including self-cleaning range (cooker), microwave, fridge-freezer with icemaker, waste disposal and dishwasher. A separate laundry area houses the automatic washing

machine and tumble drier. The dining room has a beautiful dining table and chairs, perfect for those family meals. For more informal dining, the shaded lanai and the outside dining furniture provide the

perfect place for casual entertaining and alfresco pool-side living.

Each of the 4 bedrooms have been individually furnished, all come complete with high quality bed linen and towels. The two magnificent master bedroom suites are complete with cable TV. Both these suites have a walk-in closet and bathroom.

The other bedroom is designed as a childrens room and is complete with twin beds, TV/DVD and Playstation 2.

INDIAN CREEK Community:

Indian Creek is a safe , exclusive, community.,Kissimmee, Orlando, Florida. There are many shops and restaurants within a few minutes drive.

The community is only 2,5 miles from the entrance gates to Walt Disney World where you can visit the Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom, Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach, and many other Disney attractions. Universal Studios and Sea World are a short 15-20 minute drive away. The Gulf Coast beaches can be reached in just over 40 minutes .

Indian creek has its own private facilities which are free to resort guests:

* Basketball Courts

* Children's Playground

* Tennis Courts

Keywords: DISNEY HARD ROCK HOUSE , AMAZING FIVE STARS HOUSE

More Details

Owner
MICHAEL
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

About MICHAEL

Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world !! our team is available for you 24 hours !!

MICHAEL purchased this house in 2009

Why MICHAEL chose Central/Disney/Orlando Area

Only 3 miles away from Walt Disney World and 20 minutes from Universal studio

What makes this house unique

Spacious , modern , quiet and clean !!

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • racquetball
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(65 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
21% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SEPTEMBER SPECIAL COST : WELCOME TO THE HARD ROCK VILLA
average rating of 4.753846 based on 65 reviews
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

The place was very spacious and well decorated. A lot of entertainment for the kids and adults, love the garage and all the games they had. Very close to all Disney parks and downtown Disney. Highly recommend to stay in.

The first day I got there the pool was not clean and after 2 days we had the pool guy came and got it clean we didn't get to enjoy it much the first 2 days was sunny but not clean then it was clean but rainy, which we were kind of disappointed. One of the room we found some ants so we didn't not use

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lulu , sorry for the pool but the weather was very bad during your first days with big storms . We hope to see you very soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location to Disney and Sea World!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. It was close to the parks and it was nice to be able to come back to a private setting to relax and enjoy the pool. I would have given it a 5 but there were a couple of things ! Over all, a nice place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Penny , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Couldn't have been better everything you need and well-maintained and very close to Disney

  • 5 of 5

Way better than any hotel. Is gas everything you need and 10 minutes to Disney 15 if traffic is bad. Would come back for sure

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Frank , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice property. Pool clean. Beds not comfortable. Outside sprinklers on when trying to pack out.

  • 4 of 5

Overall it's a clean property. Nice pool. Beds could be better. Great for the price!! Would consider staying again.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Roger , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Augustine Fl
4

Really nice

  • 4 of 5

Would have been nice to have a grill all other places I have stayed has grills

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Riley , we can rent a BBQ GRILL yes .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Great place at a great location

  • 5 of 5

This place had everything we needed and more. The southfacing pool was amazing. We paid extra to have it heated for our toddler and he really enjoyed it. The location was fantastic - very close to shopping and restaurants.

I really enjoyed the decor as well. Our son was a tad bit scared the first day of the red wall but he got used to it. Carpets in the bedrooms could use a good clean but other than that, no complaints. Amazing game room (although not air conditioned as they are in the garage). Also, owner was very responsive which I appreciated.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Gina , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Buffalo wings
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Red Lobster
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $145

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
Pool heated :30 $ per day
BBQ grill : 95 $ a week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties