expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Crystal Breeze~ APRIL RATES JUST REDUCED! BOOK 3 NIGHTS FOR APRIL OR MAY!!

Crystal Beach, Destin, FL, USA
  • House1800 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay1 - 30 nights

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Crystal Breeze in Villages of Crystal Beach- FAMILY FRIENDLY BEACH RETREAT WITH AWESOME RESORT STYLE POOL!

Destin Comforts Professionally manages this Home.

** Please note:

Cancelations (60) days prior to the Check-in date will forfeit a cancelation charge of $250.00, even if canceled on same day.

Freshly updated with all new hardwood floors, bedding, accessories and more!

SMALL Pets are allowed with additional pet fee.

At the Villages of Crystal Beach you can enjoy the expansive walk-in Lagoon style Pool with Hot Tub, Lush Landscaping and Waterfalls while listening to the first class stereo system! At the pool you can watch TV on the Flat screen TV. Seasonal Beach Trolley is available for your convenience or just stroll on down to the sugar white sands and Emerald Waters of Destin Beaches.

The Villages of Crystal Beach is one of the most popular Developments in Destin.

This home will have you so comfortable you won't want to leave.

Floor Plan:

25' porch with seating and gas grill (with one free LP refill)

Master bedroom has a King bed, walk-in closet, and Master Bath Boasts a Jacuzzi tub with separate shower Living room with sofa sleeper, love seat and chair. Kitchen, dining and powder room.

Second Floor

Master bedroom #2 has a Flat Screen TV and DVD player. Bedroom #3 has a queen bed and the fourth bedroom has a bunk bed with Full bed on bottom, twin on top and trundle underneath. Secondary living has comfortable seating with a TV and DVD player. Walk out to 25' porch off the loft area and queen bedroom.

All rooms have flat screen TV's

Don't know Destin? - Here are some highlights and additionally, please see the Area Guide for tons of fun stuff to do:

Villages of Crystal Beach is located just one block to numerous shopping areas, restaurants and entertainment. Famous Destin Commons is just across the highway with Rave Movies, Bass Pro Shop, tons of small shops, restaurants and Uncle Bucks Bowling. Nearby you will find quite a few mini mall areas with groceries, pharmacies and gas stations. Be sure to visit the Harbor Walk Village, where there are tons of fun things to do for all ages - zip line, rent a boat, charter fishing, great restaurants, night life and live music almost nightly. Margaritaville is a must!

Several Golf Courses are within a five mile range and you will find a few tennis clubs too!

Don't miss The Village of Baytown Wharf where you can zip line, play on the huge playground, walk along the pier, feed the fish, enjoy great eateries and fun nightlife!

Come, Stay, Play, and make this your Unforgettable Vacation Experience!

Destin Comforts of NW Florida Inc. professionally manages this home.

Keywords: Destin Vacation home sleeps 12

Property Manager

Cheryl- Crystal Breeze

Member Since 2007
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 15, 2018
About Cheryl- Crystal Breeze

We love traveling over from Louisiana to enjoy our Home - away from Home!

Cheryl- Crystal Breeze purchased this House in 2007

Why Cheryl- Crystal Breeze chose Crystal Beach

The location is why we chose the Villages of Crystal Beach. We can walk to everything we want and need!

What makes this House unique

The expansive pool area is the nicest in all of Destin! The seasonal trolley is a Bonus!

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, 1st Floor
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen, Upstairs master
      • Bedroom 3
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 4
        2 bunk bed, Twin over full
      • King size beds (1) Master bedroom first floor, Queen size Beds (1) Master Queen bedroom On second floor Guest Queen bedroom second floor, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofa Sleeper first floor, Bunk Beds (1) Twin over full with trundle - second floor Linens Provided (please bring your own beach towels)

      Bathrooms

      • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, tub, shower, Jacuzzi Tub
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower, Master Bath
      • Bathroom 3
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom soap provided

      Theme

        • Away From It All
        • Family
        • Romantic
        • Tourist Attractions

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Living Room
                • Air Conditioning
                • Heating
                • Internet
                  Free WIFI
                • Iron & Board
                • Linens Provided
                  Please bring your own beach towels
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Parking
                  3 CAR Parking in driveway No parking on the street
                • Parking Off Street
                • Telephone
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine
                • Free Wifi

                  Kitchen

                    • Kitchen
                      Fully equipped Paper Products Provided (limited)
                    • Catering Available
                    • Cooking Utensils
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Ice Maker
                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove
                    • Toaster

                      Dining

                        • Dining
                        • Dining Area

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Satellite / Cable
                              Expandable Channels
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Deck / Patio
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                  Private grill has one free LP refill

                                  Suitability

                                    • wheelchair accessible

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                          Huge Lagoon Style Pool
                                        • Hot Tub
                                          Hot Tub on property
                                        • jetted tub
                                          Master bath on first floor

                                          Attractions

                                            • churches
                                            • cinemas
                                            • marina
                                            • restaurants
                                            • theme parks
                                            • water parks
                                            • zoo

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • antiquing
                                                • beachcombing
                                                • bird watching
                                                • boating
                                                • outlet shopping
                                                • scenic drives
                                                • shelling
                                                • shopping
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • walking

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • laundromat
                                                    • massage therapist
                                                    • medical services

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • sailing
                                                        • cycling
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • freshwater fishing
                                                        • golf
                                                        • jet skiing
                                                        • kayaking
                                                        • parasailing
                                                        • pier fishing
                                                        • roller blading
                                                        • deepsea fishing
                                                        • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                        • snorkeling
                                                        • snorkeling/diving
                                                        • sound/bay fishing
                                                        • surf fishing
                                                        • surfing
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • tennis
                                                        • water skiing
                                                        • wind-surfing

                                                          Notes

                                                            • • Huge Lagoon Community Pool • Hot Tub • Seasonal Community Beach trolley • 2 Master Suites (One on first floor, one on second floor) • Hair Dryers in every bathroom • Washer/Dryer • 2 Living Areas • 2- 25 foot long Covered porches • Private Gas Grill with One Free LP Refill • Patio Furniture • Linens provided (Please bring Beach Towels) • Paper products provided (limited, to get you started) • Kitchen and bath soaps provided • Iron & Ironing board • Coffee -Drip • Toaster • Free WIFI • Expanded Cable TV channels • Pac n play

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                              Cancellation Policy

                                                              100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                              9 Reviews

                                                              Excellent4.3/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Nice home, great pool

                                                              Nicole D.

                                                              House was nice and comfortable. Parking was tight with three cars. Great pool to relax at. Great location.

                                                              My teen kids loved Crystal Beach

                                                              Carol V.

                                                              Great things about Crystal Beach - the cottage had a great layout, well stocked kitchen and

                                                              supplies lasted for more than 1-2 days. Everybody loved the lagoon pool. The parking is tight. 3 cars mean u can park 2 vertical in the space and another horizontal behind them. You can't beat Destin for soft white (not hot to walk on) sand and crystal clear water. I am a shell collector and there are none to be had here. The community has a tram to drop/pick up from the beach. There is very limited parking near beach access and it's too far to walk when its hot with alot of beach gear. Henderson State Park is nearby - has plenty of parking and bathrooms and is only $ 6 per day. A nice place to get away from the public beach crowds. My teenage kids loved Destin and Crystal Beach. We'll be back.

                                                              Love the neighborhood and pool.

                                                              Patricia B.La Vergne Tn

                                                              We all enjoyed our stay but we think you need to be aware of some things. When we arrived there were dead bugs in several areas that we had to sweep up.

                                                              The gas grill needs work or replaced. And it was nasty. The knobs did not work properly and at one point we were afraid it was going to catch the house on fire. The gas had to be shut off at the tank to stop it.

                                                              The railing on the top balcony needs to be checked, part of it is loose.

                                                              The manager did stop by to check on us and leave batteries for the remote.

                                                              Thanks

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thank you very much for your comments. We just had pest service in the house so that is most likely the reason for some dead bugs. Better dead than alive! We certainly will replace the grill so that is good to know. We are always available 24/7 so please keep in mind when visiting with us so we can take care of any issues you have while you are with us. If you had let us know about these issues we would have been on top of it, but again we appreciate the reports.

                                                              Thanks again for staying with us.

                                                              Always a Great Choice

                                                              We have rented 3 homes in Crystal Beach from Cheryl @ Destin Comforts over past 4 yrs for Holidays, Spring Breaks, etc and have never had anything except exceptional experiences!

                                                              Crystal Breeze is a beautiful home which we just spent Christmas comfortably with 8 kids and 4 adults. Great proximity to the beach, dining, shopping, etc.

                                                              We will be back again and again!

                                                              Family vacation

                                                              LeslieBartlett, TN

                                                              We just spent a week vacation at village at crystal beach. Overall the experience was good. It is our second stay there. We enjoy the pool and cook out areas. However you should know before you go that the trolley service to the beach is NOT always available. I could understand just once but it happens often and after calling the number on the refrigerator I was not given any answers. Actually I was told that this is the way it is. So be ready to walk to beach or back after a long hit day. It is almost a mile. I spoke with trolley driver and he was nice but had no back up when battery dies or tire is flat. After having this experience both times at Villages we will chose a different option next year.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Hi Charles, We appreciate your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a bad experience with the trolley. During peak season the trolley experiences a high volume of traffic. Due to the high traffic it sometimes has unexpected maintenance issues. They try to get any issues fixed as promptly as possible but sometimes, certain circumstances require a little more time. The association is aware of the problem and is currently exploring solutions. Again, we are very sorry you were inconvenienced and we hope that this does not discourage you from staying with us again. We strive to make all of our guests as comfortable as possible and we want everyone to have a wonderful vacation experience.

                                                              Bestin Destin

                                                              morris p.Birmingham, Al.

                                                              A lovely home, first class amenities and well appointed. The surrounding areas are all beautiful and the pool could be a vacation destination alone. Thanks for making this property available !

                                                              Location

                                                              Crystal Beach, Destin, FL, USA

                                                              Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              Tax Rate
                                                              11%

                                                              Check in 4:00 PM, Check out 10:00 AM ** Please note: Cancelations (60) days prior to the Check-in date will forfeit a cancelation charge of $250.00, even if canceled on same day. **Student groups all over the age of 21 are allowed with a required and refundable $1,500 Performance Deposit** **Please note that rates are subject to change throughout the rental season and all reservation rates (at the time of booking) are final.**

                                                              $296avg/night
                                                              9 Reviews
                                                              Excellent 4.3/5
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 278033

                                                              x