Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning Lake Views. Downtown. King Bed, Pool, Hot Tub. FREE activities for our guests.

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

2 BR 2 Bath Condo - sleeps up to 7

A208 Lake Cliffe Condos 2BR 2BA - a SkyRun Summit Property

This spacious and comfortable 2 bedroom condo has stunning panoramic views of Lake Dillon and the Ten Mile Mountain Range. You can't beat this location or these views in Colorado's Favorite Playground! The condo features a king bed, HD TV, newer living room furniture, wood burning fireplace and more. Guests can enjoy the private clubhouse with hot tubs, indoor pool and more.This spacious 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo has gorgeous panoramic views of Lake Dillon and the Ten Mile Mountain Range. The condo is conveniently located to all that the High Country has to offer and is in walking distance to many area restaurants, bars and shops. The condo is also just steps away from the long rec path, the popular Tiki Bar, a large playground and ampitheater at the Dillon Marina. There is a free shuttle bus stop near by that will take you to many Summit County destinations including Arapahoe Basin, Keystone, Breckenridge and Copper Mountain resorts.

This condo features many amenities including a wood burning fireplace, brand NEW living room furniture and new HD TV, stunning views, a fully stocked kitchen with new dining room table, newer Serta Plush King Bed, remodeled master bathroom and much more. The master bedroom has a Serta Plus King Bed with own remodeled bathroom. The guest bedroom has two twin beds and its own full bathroom. There is a newer queen sofa sleeper in the living room along with an additional cot, so there plenty of sleeping room for your family or group of friends.

After a long day of adventure, nothing beats coming back to your condo and being able to relax in front of the wood burning fireplace. You can also enjoy the stunning views from the living room while relaxing and sipping on a hot cup of cocoa. Or want to relax in a hot tub instead? The nearby clubhouse has two hot tubs, pool, sauna and more.

Can't get enough of outdoor activities? You can walk right out the front door and be on the rec path in seconds. Take a walk or bike ride on the long rec path that goes for miles. Or take a short walk to a nearby restaurant, bar or store. This condo has all of the amenities in an ideal location at a great value.

What more would you need from a mountain vacation rental? Perfect location, views, and amenities...this condo has it all!

Exclusive to all of our guests: FREE activities for EVERY night of your stay! That's right. FREE. No catches, no hidden charges and definitely no timeshare pitches. Just free use of our partners' amenities for one guest every night of your stay. Amenities include lift ticket to Loveland Ski Resort, FREE lift/board rental, FREE dinner sleigh ride and FREE admission to the popular Frisco Escape Room. (Free activities also offered for our summer guests).

Come play with us in Colorado's favorite playground!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Following review posted on Flipkey:

"Stayed here for a long weekend in Feb. World Ski Championships were going on so it was hard to find a place. Don't generally look in Dillon (usually Silverthorne or Frisco) but what a find. Nice cozy place that has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, plus a pull out sofa. King bed was nice, 2nd bedroom has 2 singles which are good for one person each. Heard no complaints from people sleeping on the pull out sofa. Adequate place for a group of 6. Fully stocked kitchen and a great view of the lake. All appliances worked fine, could use a new microwave, the power is a little weak on the one in the unit. Conveniently located to the 5 resorts (A-Basin, Keystone, Copper, Breck and Loveland), Vail only 30 min away. Best of all you can't beat the price, only a little more than a local hotel and you get some much more room. Tucked away in a nice little neighborhood with restaurants also. Hot tub and pool are OK. We were coming from Steamboat and the managers let us check in early, so that was nice. Am a local from the Front Range and come up a lot, if this place is available, i won't be staying at La Qunta, Best Western, Days Inn or Super 8 anymore. Now i am thinking i shouldn't submit this review because this place will no longer be available. Oh well the owners deserve a good review for a nice place at a decent price. Thanks for the stay."
Feb 2015
  • 1 of 4


Dillon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Updated master bathroom with steam shower 2nd floor of prope
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd floor of property. 1 sink.
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , King bed and private updated bathroom 2nd floor of property.
    Guest Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Two twin beds & easy access to guest bathroom 2nd floor of p
  • 2 Bedrooms with 1 King Beds, 2 Twin Beds, 1 Sleeper Sofas


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
27% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stunning Lake Views. Downtown. King Bed, Pool, Hot Tub. FREE activities for our guests.
average rating of 4.181818 based on 15 reviews

Wonderful place, needs some improvements

  • 3 of 5

The place is really nice, location and view are awesome but some improvements are needed. The management company let me down three times. I inquired about laundry services and they led me to believe there are common services at the property....there is not, a real pain. I had difficulty logging into WiFi and called since I was able to connect per the instructions in the welcome book but no internet was available. They promised to check into it and call me back....they did not. I asked about what kind of coffee maker there was and they said a standard drip and we bought coffee at the store beforehand only to find out there was complimentary coffee available. There were things that didn’t work and with my experience with the management company I simply didn’t bother asking them for help wanting to enjoy my stay rather than spend time dealing with them. The lights in the dining room (overhead and lamp) didn’t work. I checked the bulbs and circuit breaker, no problem. The coffee pot has a broken pot cover causing me to twice spill coffee all over the place. I would not recommend the place to anyone because of the laundry situation and the management company.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize that you were unsatisfied with our customer service. This is very surprising as we have had nothing but compliments about how helpful and responsive our staff is (per our reviews for this and our other listings). However, we strive to make our guests happy, so we will be looking into this. I am not sure who you spoke with, but there is laundry services in the common building which is indicated in the listing description. We have recordings of our phone calls, so we will be investigation to insure all was explained in the correct manner & apologizes for any miscommunication there. Yes, we do provide complimentary coffee to get our guests started and most like to purchase more for the entirety of their stay. I am not sure we knew about the coffee maker and we would have been happy to bring you a new one as the previous guests must have broken the lid and we were unaware. We did check on the lights and internet after your departure and they were working for us, so I am not sure why they wouldn't turn on for you? We will continue to monitor these items, however. We do have full time maintenance and prefer to handle any issues as they come up to ensure a good stay for our current and future guests. I am very sorry we didn't meet your expectations and hope to make any necessary improvements moving forward for all of our future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Needs Updating

  • 4 of 5

The location was perfect and the sky run staff was responsive to our needs. I would say that the decor is very dated and the unit could use some remodeling to bring it current with the times. The carpet was definitely in need of replacement and the handle to the sliding glass door was broken. Our instructions indicated that there were keys available for the unit inside on the counter but we never did locate them and had to use the lock box to lock and unlock the unit.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed the location...can't beat those views! We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services and we apologize that the handle had broken on you. Luckily there was a second door to access the deck and we have since fixed that handle. There were keys in the unit but I believe the guests before you left them in the drawer and I apologize you could not locate them. The Owners have plans to do some updating this Spring and I believe will be replacing the carpet. Most of the furniture is brand new but they will continue with the updates. It is currently a value condo so many guests enjoy the low nightly rates in an ideal location. We appreciate your feedback and business...thank you with staying with SkyRun.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great view!

  • 3 of 5

great location, great view. nice place to stay. condo needs updating, carpet in the kitchen and bathroom are gross! I hope owners will update and it will be 5 star!

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mansfield, Texas

Dated but really nice and roomy with amazing views.

  • 4 of 5

Nice place with great location. Close to Breckenridge for skiing and shopping, but Dillon is a great area itself. Great food, nice people and all the necessary places to shop, rent ski equipment, walk around to enjoy the weather. I would love to come back during the summer to be in the lake and enjoy warm weather activities. The condo is dated, but nice with close parking and all the room the 6 of us needed

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Outstanding location

  • 5 of 5

This apartment could not be more perfectly located. Situated right by the lake in Dillon, it provided us with amazing views and easy access to all the major ski resorts. Whilst the decor inside might be a little dated, the apartment is spacious, clean and has everything you might need for an enjoyable stay. The log fire is a particularly attractive feature. One word of caution - this apartment is located on the 2nd floor and at the base of the outside steps heading down is a plate glass door of a downstairs apartment. Those vacationing with the young and the elderly might wish to exercise caution going down these stairs as any slip in icy conditions could see you falling through this glass door located just a few feet away from the bottom step.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Incredible Stay!

  • 5 of 5

First thing first, the view was amazing! It was hard, especially for our group of 6 to leave this beautiful home on our last day. The location was perfect! It was minutes away from the market and roughly a 30-45 min drive to Breck/Vail. This place had more than enough space and was very comfortable for all. I would recommend this place to anyone to come and enjoy. I would definitely come back again.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • DEPOSIT: Major Credit Cards Accepted - 33% of rental required upon confirmation of all reservations as down payment . Remainder due 30 days prior to arrival.

    PRICING: Prices quoted are for your entire stay, not per night, and include cleaning fees for cleaning after you depart. The rates above do not include 16.95% CO and local sales taxes and booking fees, and a $59 Accidental Damage Waiver which will all be added to your reservation.

    Rates DO include clean linens and towels when you arrive and include a cleaning after you leave. You are responsible for cleaning during your stay. A mid-week clean is available for an extra charge during your stay.

    Until reservation is confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

    A deposit of 1/3 of your total rent (minimum $300) holds a unit. Remainder due 30 days before arrival. Both deposit and full payment are non-refundable once due.
  • $85/nt - $275/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Prices range from $85/night - $275/night depending on length of stay & time of yr.
  • Nightly Rates include cleaning.
  • Rates do not include standard taxes/fees. Minimum nights DO apply.
  • Check our website on the link below for current rates.
  • OR call to inquire about seasonal discounts & GREAT last minute deals.
  • UP to 40% off nightly rates on last minute bookings - minimum nights apply.
  • OR send us an inquiry with your dates and get back an instant price quote by email

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund