check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Orange Beach East Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Caribe D-0404 is a deluxe back water view unit on the 4th floor...great views!

Fabulous 4th floor unit in the "D" building with gorgeous back water views! The kitchen is fully equipped with granite counter tops, upgraded appliances and a Keurig. There is a full sized washer and dryer inside the unit. The dining area seats four and there are four bar stools as well.

The living room area has a 45" flat screen TV with DVD player and a sofa sleeper. Master bedroom features a king sized bed and 45" flat screen TV with DVD player. The second and third bedrooms both have a queen sized bed with 14" flat screen TV's and DVD players. The living area is tiled and all bedrooms are carpeted.

The balcony features unparalleled views of the back waters and marina! This is the perfect unit for your family memories!

Wireless internet provided. Two cars allowed.

Amenities: BBQ, Fitness Center, Gift Shop, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Sauna, Steam Room, Weddings, Wifi, Zero Entry Pool, Putting Green, Tennis Court

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
-
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!
average rating of 3.8888888 based on 9 reviews
3

D404 Stay Labor Day

  • 3 of 5

We are a family of 4 with a 14 year old and 12 year old...The Caribe is a great place for our two boys...The Condo was very nice once we got into it...Our keys did not work and had to call ITrip and have them send over a guy that was 15 minutes away...I don't know about you but after driving 5.5 hours with two excited boys just to have to wait to get into our room was not pleasant to say the least..

However, the condo was very nice...I would have liked to have some board games and cards for the kids...And there was no hair dryer so I had to do without...I made the mistake of assuming...

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So sorry to hear the keys did not work. Those are checked on a regular bases typically prior to every arrival. Thankfully someone was close by for assistance. The card keys can sometimes be temperamental. We are cautioned by the on site to not have them next to other cards, mechanical devises of any kind, garage door openers; etc…etc… for fear if deactivation. Board games and cards are not on our inventory list so maybe that would be something that could be added for the future. With so many activities offered at the complex I don’t believe that has ever been mention. However in your check in instructions a hair dryer is listed under the captioned item of “Please do not forget following”, so that you will know in advance to bring one with you. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
4

D404

  • 4 of 5

This was our third year to stay in this condo. It's perfect for our family. We cook several meals throughout the week and I would like for it to be stocked better with cooking utensils, mixing bowls and skillets.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hoover, AL
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Our family takes vacation together every year. This year we booked the Caribe and we LOVED it. The room was ready when we checked in and was very clean! The view was outstanding and the kids loved the zero entry pools, tube slides and lazy river. We will definitely return next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
5

Family vacation 2015

  • 5 of 5

This was our second year staying in D404. We like the 4th floor and bay side. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.

I do have some recommendations for the kitchen stock. We cooked on several nights, but found some utensils missing and large mixing bowls. Also, there was only 3 wine glasses. I understand they get broken , but they should be replaced for the next guests.

We look forward to returning next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Returning guest, how nice! I too love the 4th floor and the bay side. That panoramic view is beautiful! So glad to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We will check on those large missing bowls, the utensils, and the wine glasses replacing what is needed. Looking forward to your return next year! We value your feedback and appreciate your input.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Jrd

  • 1 of 5

The property was filthy and we called the property manger to come clean it and we were not there when they came but they only cleaned the two things that we showed them. Burnt out lights in the bathroom. No light in the master other than one tiny lamp. No light over the dinning room table. Poorly equipped kitchen. Walls must be very thin as you could hear everything on the side, above and below. Beach is very far to walk even if you take the complimentary transfer. Several of the people in our group had a rash from the pools.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! I know that housekeeping was back to the unit at your request. However it is confusing to me how you would know what they cleaned if you weren't there. According to our records you requested them to be there at a specific time and according to their records that’s when they arrived. The lights could have been easily replaced however I have no record of that issue, but will make sure that is evaluated. While there may not be a light directly over the dining table there is more than sufficient lighting coming from the kitchen area, the hall way, and the living area. I never knew the kitchen was not equipped! According to the inventory it has everything that is required for rental property even a choice between coffee makers. In a unit that is 1700 square feet not sure how the walls being thin could have been disturbing. The beach is advertised as being across the street so you could naturally expect some sort of a walk. Thank goodness for that complimentary transfer that is provided. Sorry to hear about the rash, typically you hear of a complaint from the gulf not the pools however I will notify the onsite pool maintenance crew of your discomforts. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Loved our vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We love staying at the Caribe and this unit was wonderful! Great view and we loved watching the boats in the bay. Only issue was there were no blackout curtains in the master so it was very bright early in the morning. Will stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! Caribe is certainly a wonderful, family friendly complex which offer so much! This unit does boast amazing views from the balcony. Not ever having anyone complain about the blackout curtains, we would have never known. Now that we do, we can certainly investigate that matter. We are excited to see guest return. We appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $40 Parking Fee
    Processing Fee $65 from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials-2016
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • playground
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties