check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Best Unit in the Complex! Best View! Closest to the Beach!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

NEWLY RENOVATED! NEW FLOORS! NEW FLAT SCREEN TV'S! REMODELED BATHROOMS! NEW LINENS! AND MORE!

This unit has the best view in the complex. You will be 'Beach Front' looking directly over the pool. No long walks to get to the sand from this condo. You will have your own covered parking directly under the condo.

This unit is in the center of Orange Beach. You will be central to shopping 'The Wharf', restaurants 'Tacky Jacks' and local nightlife 'FloraBama'! Marinas across the street (walking distance) offer parasailing, dolphin tours, jet ski rental and Deep Sea fishing! You will not be disappointed. You will have all the amenities of home with a sandy white beach between your toes!

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Best Unit in the Complex! Best View! Closest to the Beach!
average rating of 4.233333 based on 30 reviews
Southaven MS
4

4 the trip to this property, 3rd time in this unit! Love it

  • 4 of 5

We book early for the best view ..absolutely love it..close to everything you need.. great restaurants and plenty to do!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the condo! This was our first year visiting this beach and after this stay I am sure it will not be our last. Katie was wonderful to work with and was quick to respond to any questions we had. The condo was very clean and had AMAZING views from either balcony.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Need a better cleaning service.

  • 3 of 5

This was a nice condo but when we arived the master bathroom had dirty towels in the floor and sand in the tub. We text the owner and they said they would call the next day and they never did get back with us so we cleaned it up so we could us the restroom.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Not like the pictures

  • 2 of 5

I was really disappointed with the condo. The pictures show wood floors but it has a tile floor. We had to kill two bugs the first night and both tubs had sand in the bottom. We felt like we needed to clean before we did anything. We had trouble with all 3 TV's, they kept shutting off. I tried calling the owner to find out what to do but they never called me back. I ended up calling DISH to walk me through fixing them. We had to climb 4 flights of stairs anytime we wanted to go anywhere. It felt like you were walking a MILE to the beach although the beach was beautiful !!

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I truly hate that this renter had a bad experience. I pride myself on quick responses to any problems. Previous reviews will reflect that. I was never notified about bugs or sand. I could have corrected both of these problems if given the opportunity hoping to improve the guests stay at our condo. As far as the flooring, we did make some upgrades I felt were needed to the condo. We replaced the flooring throughout to tile, we replaced the bathroom vanities, upgraded all the tv's to flat screens, new bedding and black out window treatments and more. These are positive things. Not negative as portrayed in this renters posting. We care about the condition of the condo. We make upgrades every 5 years to stay on top of any issues that might arise and keep the condo aesthetically pleasing. I will admit, I received the call from the renter about the tv's the night before they were scheduled to check out. The call came in really late at night. I was in bed sleeping when she called. The next morning, when I got the voicemail, they were scheduled to check out so I did not return the call. Last issue I would like to address, we are located on the second floor so there are not 4 flights of stairs. I wish we had an elevator too! BUT 2 flights of stairs are not unbearable. Things happen, almost everything is fixable when given the chance. I don't feel the 2 star rating is exactly fair, but what I would end with is, we have a Great condo! Great rates! Great Views! Come see for yourself!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Alabama
3

Great views!

  • 3 of 5

Great views! I do wish it had been a little cleaner. Food wrappers under the beds. The extra bathroom shower did not work right. We did have to call the owners because the water was not on but they responded quickly and got it fixed! We would stay there again!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Orange Beach July 24-Aug 1,2015

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. The condo is clean, and well maintained. It is very well decorated. We felt at home. Nice appliances, but could use a few extras in the kitchen. (Cookie sheet, baking dish ect) the master bed was very comfortable, but the front bed could use a better mattress. We loved the beach. Would really like a boardwalk. The walk out is a little rough. The view is gorgeous!!! We had our breakfast, and watched the boats every morning. Really liked having the washer/dryer. Very good price for such a nice place. Katie, and Matt were very easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
EARLY SPRING
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
$695
$1,095
 
 
SPRING RATES
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$127
$890
 
 
SUMMER RATES
Apr 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,095
 
 
EARLY FALL RATES
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
$695
$1,095
 
 
FALL & WINTER RATES
Oct 1 2017 - Jan 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$90
$545
$1,095
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$964
 

Additional information about rental rates

PARKING PASS $20
Property Damage Protection $59
CLEANING FEE $90

NEW PRICING AS OF 4/2/13
HOLIDAY PRICING:
WEEK RENTAL MEMORIAL DAY ADDITIONAL $50
WEEK RENTAL JULY 4TH ADDITIONAL $100
WEEK RENTAL LABOR DAY ADDITIONAL $50
Weekly rentals are from Saturday to Saturday.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master BDRM- Queen size Bed (1), Guest BDRM - Queen size Bed (1), Living Room Queen Sleeper Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties