expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Near Ocean Home w /Pool, Elevator, 2 Living Areas & Seasonal Beach Shuttle!

Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
  • House3423 sqft
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • Bathrooms5
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 12

This house does not disappoint! It’s open concept layout, beautiful décor, and close proximity to the beach makes for the perfect place to spend time with family and friends. This 3 story house has 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 2 living areas, a private pool, a chef’s kitchen and more! Do not risk missing out on this beautiful home call us today to secure this property for your next trip to Hilton Head!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

14 Crabline Court, Hilton Head, SC

Second Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (table seats 12 and bar seats 6), TV, Two Balconies (Gas Grill- Propane Included)

Bedroom 1: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Shared Bath (Tub/ Shower Combo)

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Two Twins, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Third Floor: Living Area, TV, Balcony

Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Queen/Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Trundle Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)

Bedroom 4: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Jacuzzi Tub, Walk-in Shower)

Ground Level: Foyer, Bedroom, Elevator, Entrance to Pool (Unheated-14’ by 6.5’), One Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 cars)

Bedroom 5: Ground Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Pool Dimensions: 14' X 8'

Elevator Dimensions: 29.5" Wide 46" Deep

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Property Manager

Vacation Homes of Hilton Head

Member Since 2007
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english, french
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
        • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Full bed

        Bathrooms

        • 5 Bathrooms
          • 5

          Location Type

            • Water View

              General

                • Internet
                • Air Conditioning
                • Elevator
                • Garage
                • Heating
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Iron & Board
                • Linens Provided
                • Telephone
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine

                  Entertainment

                    • Television

                      Outside

                        • Outdoor Grill

                          Pool / Spa

                            • Private Pool

                              House Rules

                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                              17 Reviews

                              Good3.9/5

                              Latest reviews

                              April 2018 Stay

                              Debbie from MilwaukeeMilwaukee

                              We were a family of 8 adults from Wisconsin and Colorado on our annual winter vacation … a little later this year in April. We enjoyed this house and loved the Hilton Head area. It was a first for all of us. We particularly liked the fact the 5 bedrooms all had their own bathrooms. While the place is a little worn, that wasn’t a big issue for us. We spent a lot of time walking in the area and to the beach, biking and seeing sights in Savannah and Charleston. We did a lot of cooking and could have used a few more cookware items in the kitchen. Note that the pool is very small and not able to be heated. We were especially appreciative of the attentiveness of the staff. An electrician was sent out quickly to look at two electrical outlets that weren’t working. If we were to return to Hilton Head, we would definitely consider one of Vacation Homes of Hilton Head properties again.

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The owner is currently in the process of getting quotes to renovate the pool. We also just completed kitchen inventory so missing items and worn items will be replaced. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

                              July 2017

                              Michael from CharlotteCharlotte

                              We stayed in this house 2 yrs ago and again last week. House condition has deteriorated over two years. Electrical outlets, light switches were loose. Light fixtures rust/corroding (I know it's beach- but just speaks to fact upkeep was lacking). House was clean, just felt worn. Oven did not work. We notified rental company, they sent out repair man that day-but part had to be ordered- we ended up with no oven for the week. Rental company compensated us with some free activity passes at one of their partner vendors- nice jester. Just disappointing situation- lack of upkeep/awareness. Dishwasher was "replaced" while we were in house(it was working). Inconvenient in that there were workers in our "home". Though we were not asked or required to be there, felt we needed to be to assure security of our items. Rental company sent representative, but really only to sign bill of landing- representative did not stay or ensure security of our items. First machine was missing/broken parts. Required 4 days with no dishwa

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hello Michael, We are sorry for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and we actually read and respond to all of our reviews. Although the dishwasher was working, prior to your arrival we had issues with the dishwasher leaking onto the kitchen floor and it needed to be replaced. The only date that this could be done due to the holiday was July 3rd. We called you all prior to this being done to give you a heads up so that it wouldn't come as a surprise. The issue with the dishwasher being installed incorrectly was not at the fault of Vacation Homes of Hilton but of the appliance vendor that installed it. We did offer you all paper plates and utensils so that you would not have to hand wash dishes while this was done. The owner also compensated by sending you and your family out for dinner. We always plan big maintenance jobs for off season whenever possible but sometimes this is unavoidable during peak season when properties are booked back to back every

                              June 2017 Stay

                              Cathy M.

                              It's only day 2 and we absolutely love it here. The house is fabulous, plenty of room for our family of 8. The kitchen is well equipped. Steve, the golf cart shuttle driver is prompt and very welcoming. We are looking forward to fun times this week.

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hi Cathy, Great family photo! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay at this beautiful property. Steve is always a hit with our guests and they all love the complimentary golf cart shuttle during the summer. We are happy that you are enjoying your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year.

                              June 2017 Stay

                              Crystal W.Shelby, NC

                              Pros:

                              Spacious home

                              Beautiful community

                              Steve! (Drove us to and from the beach on the golf cart shuttle every day- friendly, knowledgeable of the area, helpful)

                              Cons:

                              AC: AC does not cool as it should, despite following guidelines for proper cooling. 77 degrees inside the house while it was 82 outside. The 2nd and 3rd floors are unbearable in the late afternoon and evening.

                              Pool: MUCH smaller than it appears in the photos. More the size of a large hot tub, and it is stained so it looks dirty all the time.

                              Noise: Construction is going on right next door, so the noise starts up around 8am each morning and goes on and off throughout the day.

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hi Crystal, Thank you for your feedback. The pool is scheduled to be redone during the off season this year as it is fully rented for the summer. We did have the A/C company out to take a look at the A/C units as soon as we received your call about the issue. Unfortunately, unforeseen things do happen on vacation as they can at our own personal homes. We are always quick to respond to all of our guests and handle things in a timely manner. We do hope that you will consider us again in the future and again we appreciate all of your feedback.

                              Great central location to island, quiet, many amenities, spacious, comfortable, family friendly.

                              Diane C.Chatham Port, MA

                              Spacious, comfortable, family friendly home, centrally located on island with quick access to general needs. Many amenities provided with home, enjoyed natural vista off deck, great natural light creates cheerful environment. Rental management company was responsive and assistive. Would recommend some general maintenance updates with pool, painting, etc. Construction going on right next door, but was able to make it work. General cleanliness above average. Overall, enjoyable experience!

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hi Diane, Thank you so much for leaving us a review we do appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are glad that the property met the needs of you and your family. We are currently working on updates for this home to make the property even better. Again, thank you for your review and we do hope to have you all again next year!

                              August 2016 Stay

                              Matt H.Furlong

                              We booked this home last minute and received lots of information from the vacation club associates, leading up to the trip. We were pleasantly surprised when we pulled up and entered the home, and realized it looked exactly as it does in the pictures. It is beautifully done and so spacious. We loved the gated community, the golf cart shuttle to the private beach was beyond the most convenient offerings for staying on Crabline. The driver Steve was the nicest guy, always happy to see us.

                              We had to call maintenance for the grill and bathroom and they were there within an hour, even came back to check out how we were doing.

                              All around, extremely extremely happy with the experience, home, and location.

                              Will be back next year!

                              Owner's Response:

                              We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us! We must agree that this is a BEAUTIFUL property and all of our guests that stay in Crabline Court love Steve the shuttle driver he's fantastic! We would love to host you and your family again next summer and remember you are now a repeat renter for life and will receive 5% OFF all future reservations. See you again next year!

                              Location

                              Hilton Head Island, SC, USA

                              Availability

                              Additional information about rental rates

                              Our cancellation policy is below: All cancellations are subject to a 4% cancellation fee.* Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4%. Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will receive deposit refund less 4%. Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds. *If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation.*

                              $298avg/night
                              17 Reviews
                              Good 3.9/5
                              Premier Partner
                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                              Instant Confirmation
                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                              Property # 283162

                              x