check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Near Ocean Home w/Pool & Elevator! Call for best rate!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Save $200 on 7 night stays from May 20 - August 26, 2017! Promo code SAVE100

Save 10% OFF 3-5 Nights Stays from Now - March 17, 2017! Promo code SAVE10

Save 20% OFF 6-7 Nights Stays from Now- March 17, 2017! Promo code SAVE20

Save 10% OFF 3- 7 Night Stays from March 17- April 28, 2017! Promo code SPRING10

ENJOY FREE ACTIVITIES ON US! When you stay with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, you will receive 1 free round of golf, 1 free round of mini-golf and 1 free dolphin cruise (March-October) every single day of your stay!!(Valid on 3-7 night reservations - offer expires daily!)

Second Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (table seats 12 and bar seats 6), TV, Two Balconies (Gas Grill- Propane Included)

Bedroom 1: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Shared Bath (Tub/ Shower Combo)

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Two Twins, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Third Floor: Living Area, TV, Balcony

Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Queen/Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Trundle Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)

Bedroom 4: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Jacuzzi Tub, Walk-in Shower)

Ground Level: Foyer, Bedroom, Elevator, Entrance to Pool (14’ by 6.5’), One Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 cars)

Bedroom 5: Ground Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

This house does not disappoint! It’s open concept layout, beautiful décor, and close proximity to the beach makes for the perfect place to spend time with family and friends. This 3 story house has 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 2 living areas, a private pool, a chef’s kitchen and more! Do not risk missing out on this beautiful home call us today to secure this property for your next trip to Hilton Head!

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via E-Check or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card. To make a reservation over the phone, please call!

More Details

Property Manager
GTHY Glad Responder
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 17, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Near Ocean Home w/Pool & Elevator! Call for best rate!
average rating of 4.0833335 based on 12 reviews
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We booked this home last minute and received lots of information from the vacation club associates, leading up to the trip. We were pleasantly surprised when we pulled up and entered the home, and realized it looked exactly as it does in the pictures. It is beautifully done and so spacious. We loved the gated community, the golf cart shuttle to the private beach was beyond the most convenient offerings for staying on Crabline. The driver Steve was the nicest guy, always happy to see us.

We had to call maintenance for the grill and bathroom and they were there within an hour, even came back to check out how we were doing.

All around, extremely extremely happy with the experience, home, and location.

Will be back next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us! We must agree that this is a BEAUTIFUL property and all of our guests that stay in Crabline Court love Steve the shuttle driver he's fantastic! We would love to host you and your family again next summer and remember you are now a repeat renter for life and will receive 5% OFF all future reservations. See you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First class with all the amenities of home, well kept. Property Management was very helpful and fast to help out when we has a problem due to excess rain. We had four couples staying there during New Year's and everyone loved this home. Highly recommend this home and management company. Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head. I'm pleased to hear you had such a wonderful vacation with us! It would be our pleasure to assist with planning your next vacation with us! Remember as a returning guest you will receive a 5% discount for life!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

July 2015 Stay

  • 2 of 5

We LOVE Hilton Head - have been coming for over 30 years. This property had some of the biggest problems we've dealt with including: air conditioner breaking and being without for 2 days - 12 people had to sleep in one room! The air never got below 77 degrees our entire stay (you need another unit for all your sq footage), horrendous smell (rotting fish) off of the lagoon (fountain not working - comes on for 5 seconds every 30 seconds = annoying/not peaceful), cable breaking down - TV would just shut off every so often, internet access should be private to increase speed & connectivity or add a booster box (we couldn't have more than 2 devices connected at once and internet wouldn't work in all locations of house even across the room from the wifi box, fridge & freezer never caught up and freezer door loose, very few electrical outlets & many blocked by CO detectors, 3rd floor tub slow to drain and pool was pretty tiny (too small for a 12 person house couldn't even fit 5 active kids OR 4 adults comfortably).

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

July 2015 Stay

  • 2 of 5

We LOVE Hilton Head - have been coming for over 30 years. This property had some of the biggest problems we've dealt with including: air conditioner breaking and being without for 2 days - 12 people had to sleep in one room! The air never got below 77 degrees our entire stay (you need another unit for all your sq footage), horrendous smell (rotting fish) off of the lagoon (fountain not working - comes on for 5 seconds every 30 seconds = annoying/not peaceful), cable breaking down - TV would just shut off every so often, internet access should be private to increase speed & connectivity or add a booster box (we couldn't have more than 2 devices connected at once and internet wouldn't work in all locations of house even across the room from the wifi box, fridge & freezer never caught up and freezer door loose, very few electrical outlets & many blocked by CO detectors, 3rd floor tub slow to drain and pool was pretty tiny (too small for a 12 person house couldn't even fit 5 active kids OR 4 adults comfortably).

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We sincerely apologize about the AC issues that you experienced and hope that by refunding you for each day you were inconvenienced helped relieve your frustration. The new AC parts were ordered and installed right away and we have not had any issue since. We also conduct preventative quarterly maintenance on the units to ensure this does not happen again. We passed along your complaint regarding the lagoon to the community's HOA who have since taken care of the issue. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your time here on Hilton Head and we hope to host you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
4

July 2015 Stay

  • 4 of 5

House was very nice.

AC unit did not work well. We followed instructions on temperature point to set it to, closing doors between floors, kept outdoor doors closed.

Ice maker did not work either.

Other wise. great layout, nice rooms and beds, great location. Steve the Golf Cart driver was fantastic.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed the house. We will be sure to get the ice maker fixed and get a second opinion on the AC unit. We hope to see you in Hilton Head again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

July 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a good stay at 14 crabline.. The home was beautiful.. Very short walk/ bikeride to the beach.. We had everythibg we need for out vacation..

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3423 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties