check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Location! Camp District Home! Gourmet Kitchen! Perfect for Entertaining All!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
9
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Watercolor House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 9

369 Spartina Circle is a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home located in WaterColor's Camp District. Filled with earth tones and lovely furnishings this home is sure to impress. Families will enjoy gathering in the open living and dining space for a family meal or movie night. Overlooking the Camp soccer fields, this home is ideal for families to enjoy playing outdoors. Jump onto one of the four bikes provided and explore WaterColor's winding path or Seaside's many shops and boutiques.

Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 9):

First Floor:

- Master Bedroom:King Bed, Private Bathroom With Walk In Shower

- Bonus Bunk Room: Triple Decker Bunk Bed (3 Twin Beds)

Second Floor:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Walk In Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Walk In Shower

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 5 min walk to Camp Watercolor

- Gas Grill

- 5 Min bike ride to the beach

- 4 Adult Bikes Provided

- Xbox 360 provided

- Covered parking for 1 car

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- A dining room table that seats 6 with 3 additional at the bar

- 50 inch Plasma in living room with high def service

- iPod hook up with whole home audio

- Expansive porches in the front and back of the house and upstairs

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
WC 369 Spartina
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Location! Camp District Home! Gourmet Kitchen! Perfect for Entertaining All!
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
4

July 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

House was ok. Top of the line when built but clearly outdated.

Master bedroom has no TV and the ones on the top floor have screens the size of an iPad with a built in DVD player.

The video equipment in the family room is also several generations old and is not subscribed to any good channels.

The triple bunk beds are located between a half bathroom and the laundry.

The gas grill was out of gas. Tanks were replaced the following day, though.

All in all, enough of a house to enjoy a week at the beach

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Our property manager is looking into your concerns so that we can continue to improve. We sincerely hope that despite your concerns you had an amazing stay and made some memories with your family that will last a lifetime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Thank you 360 Blue for a fantastic week. The accommodations were stellar and did not disappoint and your concierge service was very responsive! We like well-appointed, luxurious accommodations when traveling and found it here! Our kids had a blast zipping around on the bikes. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful family photo and one you all will remember for years to come! We couldn't be happier that you had such a wonderful vacation and that everyone in the family enjoyed the bikes! Thank you again for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Thank you 360 Blue for a fantastic week. The accommodations were stellar and did not disappoint and your concierge service was very responsive! We like well-appointed, luxurious accommodations when traveling and found it here! Our kids had a blast zipping around on the bikes. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful family photo and one you all will remember for years to come! We couldn't be happier that you had such a wonderful vacation and that everyone in the family enjoyed the bikes! Thank you again for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

November 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Kim Jones and Scott Nelson. We love Watercolor! The lanscaping, bike paths, playing fields, and houses are beatiful and we will be back. This house is very nice with lots of space but there were a few issues. No pot holders or broom and some of the furniture is stained. But had we made a fuss, I expect the 360 team would have helped us. Nothing was so problematic to warrant a complaint. The beds are very comfortable with nice linens and the porch areas are lovely. Next trip we might try a house closer to the beach.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Great photo! Thank you for staying with us in WaterColor. We are so glad you love the area as much as we do. Thank you for you feedback, we will absolutely get pot holders and broom for the house! We would have loved to deliver them while you were here, but thank you again for bringing that to our attention! We will also address the stains on the furniture. Hope to have you back soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great home in Watercolor! Property management were very efficient too - brought us needed ice and skillet!

Super vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We love to see guests enjoying those awesome, custom 360 Blue bikes! Can't miss those blue tires - they go best with a great big smile! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for you summer vacation. It was truly our pleasure to have you. We are happy we were able to efficiently take care of any needs you had arise during your stay so that you you were able to continue enjoying every second of your stay. We hope you'll be back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

June 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

I just wanted to let you know of several things that were unsatisfactory with the property ... All for your edification so that future clients might not be frustrated with their stay. 1.) The dishes were not clean upon arrival. Dirty wine glasses and coffee pot. House not completely clean. 2.). no cookie sheets available. 3) no skillet available. 4.) No potholders available. 5.). No dustpan available. 6). The ironing board and iron were broken. 7) the couches and dining room chairs among other things were exptremy stained. 8,). The toilet paper holder in upstairs bath is broken off the wall. 9.) the bathroom in the bunk area has a strong stinky odor. 10.). There were only about 4 hangers in every room.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We love a group of smiling, happy kiddos at the beach! So much joy just warms our hearts! We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. It looks like this was a last minute booking and housekeeping wasn't made aware, and we are very sorry for this. We love nothing more for our guests to be wow'ed by our immaculate homes, and hate that this wasn't your experience due to a rare mistake. We will also have our crew make sure that all necessary items that are supposed to be in the home are there. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll be back soon for the true 360 Blue experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2656 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers