check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

WaterColor Home Located in the Park District! Walk to Beach Club or Seaside!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay


Watercolor House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Located in WaterColor's Park District, this two story 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom home has everything you need for the perfect beach retreat. Guests will enjoy the convenience of being just a 5 minute walk from WaterColor's world famous Beach Club as well as cruising around WaterColor on the bikes provided. French doors open to expansive furnished porches in the front and back of the house creating the perfect space to relax with a good book and enjoy the warm Florida weather. Superb shopping and dining can be found in WaterColor's Town Center and the neighboring town of Seaside.


- Master Bedroom, First Floor- King Bed (2)

- Guest Bedroom, Second Floor- King Bed (2)

- Guest Bedroom, Second Floor- Twin Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle Bed (3)

- Dining Area - 2 Twin Sleeper Sofas (2)

- Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa (2)


- 5 min walk to the Beach Club

- Full 2 car garage

- Charcoal Grill

- 4 Adult Bikes Provided

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Unlimited Long Distance Calls

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- A dining room table that seats 8 with 3 additional at the bar

- French Doors open to expansive porches in the front and back of the house

- Full office with computer

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout


- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Bianca - 736 Western Lake Dr.
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2016
Call Manager


3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

WaterColor Home Located in the Park District! Walk to Beach Club or Seaside!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

July 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at 736 Western Lake Dr. It was about a 10 minute walk or 5 minute bike ride to the beach and was also close to Seaside. We were pleased with the service from 360 during our stay - I posted two concerns through the app and both were taken care of very quickly (we needed a sheet for the pack and play and needed a child's bike).

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: LOVE the photo! So perfect! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for you summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you and we are happy we were able to get your needs quickly taken care of so that you could focus on just having an awesome vacation. We hope you'll make us a part of a wonderful family tradition and come back next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

15 years next door in Seaside, this first stay in Watercolor. This house is nice and placement is just fine. As the last guest posting said on the floors, your feet turn black. You can use a cloth on the floor and get black off. Now the place looked and felt very clean but the floor thing is there(we were warned by the first post). Now here is why we will not use 360 anymore: this house had no garage remote clicker or posted number for the pad. I called twice on Saturday, again on Sunday getting no help. Also the lights over the kitchen bar are out. One lamp is burnt out and the other is broken off at the base of the lamp ( this did not happen between the change over Sat.). This was also called on the same number of times. I did ask for the owners name but still not been given that infirmation. In a few hours we will be in our 4th of 7 days. This garage deal is a big item as when bikeing one person must stay in the house to close the door. The service of 360 is zero. I will be back next year but never to 360

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that you ran into some hiccups during your stay. The garage clicker was accidentally taken home by the precious guest and was mailed back to us. We are glad we were able to get it delivered to your during your stay as well as replace the keypad for the garage door so you were able to use it. We did speak with the owner regarding the bar lights and would like to happily inform you that they do plan to replace these as well. We do hope that you will change your mind and stay with us again soon. We'd love to have you back, and know that your next trip will be much more smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

October, 2012 Vacation

  • 3 of 5

We thank you for making our stay easy and fun! We had a great time at the beach and watercolor pools.

We enjoyed our stay at the house on 736 Western Lake Drive however, the floors at this residence were dirty and left us washing our bare feet many times through out the day.

Also, our garage door opener did not work. This we pass along for your next guests. There were four bikes in our garage when we arrived on Sunday but then on Thursday four more bikes showed up in our yard. We did not know why nor did we get an explanation but there are now eight bikes in the garage.

I know it sounds like we might be complaining and please don't take it that way. This is the second time we have been to Watercolor and I am sure we will be back. We will probably try a different house in hopes of cleaner floors but other than that the stay was very satisfactory.

The Pilchers

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1967 sq. ft.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3.5
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 3 Twin beds, 3 Sofa Bed beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers