Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Views of the Gulf - Next to Elevator - Easy Access to Pools

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Book Instantly no 24 hour wait

- 1 PM Early Check-in option

- No Check in Required - Go Directly to your Unit

- Mobile Guest App with all unit information with your stay

Welcome to The Club Level - as a guest, you deserve the very finest for your vacation. The Club Level offers just that - now featuring our Hotel Collection Linens. You will be welcomed at bedtime with a down alternative comforter enveloped in crisp white sheets giving you the same look and feel of a luxury hotel (but with the comforts of home) along with upgraded toiletries. The Club Level also provides free unlimited movies through Netflix (for most units). No Check In required for The Club Level - go directly to your unit and start enjoying your vacation as soon as you arrive!

CARIBE THE RESORT...by far the most exclusive condominium address Orange Beach has to offer: Caribe's contemporary architectural design features 3 buildings each 14-stories with dramatic 14-story sky lit atriums, include lush natural landscaping and water features. The 23 acre Resort borders more than 1-1/2 miles of unconstructed shoreline, pristine beaches, protected natural habitat, and breathtaking sunsets.

Caribe is truly one-of-a-kind; come enjoy all this resort has to offer from one of the best locations in the buildings.

This 3/3 unit features over 1800 sq. ft. of casual elegance. With its bright, sunny inviting colors and contemporary style and incredible art, you’ll find it hard to leave the casual elegance!

The Master Bedroom Suite is spacious with a king bed and unbelievable views. The huge bathroom is superbly designed with Jacuzzi brand tub and separate full body massage shower. Need to catch up on emails? There’s Wi-Fi throughout the unit.

Love to cook? This unit features a gourmet kitchen, including stainless steel appliances and granite countertops set in European style cabinetry – complete with all the dishes and serveware you will need. There is a separate wet bar area complete with ice-maker and wine cooler.

What more can you ask for? How about a 54” HDTV in the living room and DVD to watch those games or movies; the master has a 32” HDTV + DVD.

The Guest room features a King bed and private bathroom (like having 2 Master Suites!). Here you will find a 32” TV and DVD; the other guest room has a queen bed and a 20” TV & DVD.

This unit has 20-inch porcelain tile flooring in the living area and carpets in the bedroom, 9 foot ceilings and tinted, floor to ceiling full-view windows and glass doors for the oversized, curvilinear balconies.

This exclusive oasis includes two and three-tiered outdoor swimming pools, large indoor pools with Jacuzzis, saunas, steam rooms, state-of-the-art fitness centers, tennis courts and a 10,000 square foot Tiff Eagle putting green. These are a few of the many features, which makes this the best resort on the island. Come see why this resort has been voted #1 for the area!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 AM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king
    Second Master Suite - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Queen Sleep Sofa or Futons
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great Views of the Gulf - Next to Elevator - Easy Access to Pools
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
Longview, TX
4

Really nice Condo, but needs a little maintenance.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and looked as nice in person as it did on-line.

The master bedroom was great and everything work perfect however the second bedroom had a problem with the toilet. The flapper that holds the water in the tank wouldn't seal and fill up the tank, so the toilet couldn't be flushed. I called the number given to me for reporting problem and was never contacted. I also left a message on the "contact us" in the app with no response. It would have been nice if this had been fixed it was inconvenient for the other couple who came with us. They had to go out of their bedroom and use the third bathroom.

The second ice maker didn't work either. I didn't send a note on this because it wasn't that big of a deal everything else worked well.

The patio doors didn't lock either, not that big of a deal since you would have to be crazy to try to go from one balcony to the other to get in to someone else's condo.

We enjoyed the trip, but the condo could use a little maintenance.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback. We checked the guest app contact us log and could not locate any service requests for the toilet issue. We did locate 4 times that the guest used the app to request early check in and state arrival time. We send numerous emails prior to a guest's arrival reminder them to use the guest app if they have any issues during their stay. We have service techs available to remedy issues in a quick manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • From $175
  • US Dollars
  • Email us for the best rates
  • Quotes are auto generated and answered 24/7
  • Your inquiry will receive a reply within 3-5 minutes!!
  • Tax: 11%, Departure $145, $39 Security Deposit Protection
  • $25 Processing Fee; Trip Ins Available (optional) 6.95% of total reservation
  • Parking Fee $20/vehicle

You might like these similar properties