check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Third Floor Sun Deck! Outdoor Porch! Walk to Rosemary Dining!

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
16
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 16

Treat the family to a getaway at “The Renegade House,” a beautifully furnished, 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home located in picturesque Seacrest Beach. This spacious home features gulf views from the upper levels, and plenty of room for everyone. Ideally located just a few steps from the infamous 12,000 square foot pool, this lovely abode is also only a short, 5 minute walk to the beach via brick-paved, tree lined paths. Don’t want to lug all your gear to the beach? Let the beach shuttle carry you and your beach chairs to and from the beach. "The Renegade House" has received many new upgrades over the last year including new dining and living room furniture, refrigerator and washer and dryer.

WHY SHOULD YOU RELAX AT THE RENEGADE HOUSE:

1. Ideal Location: Close to Pool and Walking Distance to the Beach

2. Clean and Spacious

3. Plenty of Parking - 5 Spaces

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 16):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Porch

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Balcony

- Kids’ Bunkroom: 2 Sets of Twin over Double with Twin Trundle Bunk Beds, Flat Screen TV, Private Balcony

Third Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, private balcony

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Third Floor Sun Deck with Slight Gulf View

- Wetbar on Third Floor

- Tons of Outdoor Porch, Balcony and Deck Space

- Fireplace, 52” Flat Screen in Living Room

- Propane Grill

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details

Property Manager
Ali - 68 Seacrest - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

Third Floor Sun Deck! Outdoor Porch! Walk to Rosemary Dining!
average rating of 4.6 based on 25 reviews
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We came to celebrate one of our dear friends and had a wonderful, wonderful time and experience! There was plenty of space for 12 girls. 360 Blue was unbelievably helpful- they even came and fixed a flat tire on one of our bikes. The house by far exceeded my expectations and we would highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you and your party had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

360 Blue was a breeze to deal with. Fantastic app makes everything so convenient. We had one small maintenance issue that was dealt with quickly. The home is lovely and would easily accommodate 12 if 6 were children. However we found the kitchen to be very poorly equipped . Don't stay thee if you plan to cook for a large group. We had to go out and buy adequate cookware. Also no measuring cups, etc. Other than that it was conveniently located. Wish the owners had allowed use of sand toys and golf cart which would make the stay fabulous !

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful time. We have our property manager looking into the couple of issues that you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you made some amazing memories during your stay and we look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

August 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

The location was great. Right across from the pool and a very short walk to the beach. All the beds were very comfortable and loved having 3 king Beds. AC unit for each floor was great. Unfortunately it rained our whole trip and we were in the house probably more than the beach or pool. The kitchen is pretty small is the main thing I didn't like about the house and other than a few other improvements the house was great and so was the stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so excited to hear that you had such a great stay. Looks like everyone in the photo is having a wonderful time. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

August 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Good location and proximity to beach and pool. Linens and king-size beds were comfortable. Appreciated at the farmers market that was in walking distance.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the house AND this amazing community. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

July 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

The house suited our family very well. There were a couple of issues I would like for you to be aware of.

The hardwood floors throughout were "filthy"! After having our 1 year old grandchild crawl across the floor once, the tops of his feet were black as were the bare feet of my entire family!

I did send an email on Saturday night and did receive a phone call on Sunday. The offer to come and clean them was made....however, we had already mopped all three flights of stairs and all floors before hearing from them. We just felt with the "huge" housekeeping fee we should have at least had clean floors upon arrival!!

The other issue we had was with the main floor shower. There was a great deal of mold both on the hardwood floor in this bathroom and inside the shower. This is due to the fact the shower door does not seal at all...water ran everywhere when taking a shower.

Thanks, Deb Kaehr

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that you experienced these issues upon your arrival. We certainly want to make sure that every home is up to our standards for every guest. We will get with our housekeeping team to ensure that this does not happen again. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you were still able to make some amazing memories with your family!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great experience staying at 68 Seacrest Beach. 360 Blue did an amazing job at accommodating our entire family. We had 16 people and the house was perfect for us. We love the location and the comfortable beds! Hopefully we can snag this house for our next stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a great picture! We are thrilled to hear that you loved this home so much. It really has everything you could want. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seacrest House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2424 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 3 King beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers