Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Walk To Camp WaterColor Pool and Park - Carriage House - 4 Porches

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Space 2,920 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Spartina by the Sea is a luxury vacation haven conveniently located in WaterColor's Camp District and offers swift access to the Camp's pool and park. With 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, a carriage house and comfortable accommodations for up to 12 guests, this abode is ideal for a family or group getaway. The first floor features an open floor plan consisting of the living room, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. A guest bedroom with a king bed completes the first floor layout. Upstairs you will find the master suite and two guest bedrooms, each fashioned with en suite bathrooms. The carriage house features a separate living area and bedroom and offers a wonderful spot for guests in your party needing a little extra privacy. Enjoy the gorgeous Florida weather on any of the screened porch spaces or explore Scenic Hwy 30A on the bikes provided. Browse photos and book your next stay at Spartina by the Sea today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 12):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Carriage House: Queen Bed, Queen Sleeper Sofa, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Across from Camp WaterColor

- Carriage house

- Propane Grill

- 5 adult bikes

- Fabulous porch spaces

- WiFi

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 106 Spartina GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2920 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Walk To Camp WaterColor Pool and Park - Carriage House - 4 Porches
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wanted to extend our vacation for 3 more nights so 360 Blue found us another house which was this one! Great house in camp district. Very close by the pool & soccer fields. A little far to the beach if you plan to do that every day! Doable but need a driver to take you & drop off all gear. House was great & had bikes & everything needed!!! 360 Blue was great & we will continue to use!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 11 had a wonderful time in Watercolor. The floor plan of this home allowed us to enjoy visiting and it had areas for quiet privacy when needed. It was close to one of the community pools and park which was a quick walk for our little ones.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What an adorable photo! It looks like memories were made that will last a lifetime. We're happy to hear the home fit your group so well, we know how important quiet time can be! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach escape, and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. Be sure to come back and visit us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. Watercolor is so beautiful. The house was comfortable and relaxing. Loved the screened in porch. Only complaint was the cockroaches, but 360 said they would get right on it and take care of the little creatures. The beach was perfect. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: It looks like you got to enjoy some beautiful weather and a perfect beach day! We are happy to hear the home was so comfortable for you, the screened in porch truly is amazing. We apologize for the inconvenience of the roaches. We are glad this issue didn't stop you from enjoying your stay. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and for taking the time to provide your feedback. Come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We LOVED our stay at Spartina by the Sea! We have three kids and the location near the park and pool can't be beat. The house was quiet and beautiful! We were also blown away by 360 Blue's concierge service. They went above and beyond to make our stay magical!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful family! You truly cannot beat the location of that home! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for staying with 360 Blue! We can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had so much fun in Watercolor, FL! The neighborhood and houses are perfect for families with children. We will be back next year! Thanks for the amazing memories!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful family photo. One to remember for years to come! We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation in WaterColor so much! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dothan, AL
5

November 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house and the location so very much. The porches were gorgeous and we spent most of our time hanging out on on the porch while our kids played in the park and rode bikes.

Our only complaint is the kitchen. There were not a lot of dishes to accommodate a crowd. There was only one large mixing bowl and only one dish towel. We had to go buy more dish towels and another pot holder. Also, the dishwasher never worked. The tray holding the detergent wouldn't pop open so we had to wash every dish by hand. That was a little hard when you had 12 people staying for a week and prepping for Thanksgiving dinner. The oven also cooked very slowly at times and very fast at others. It was extremely uneven and hard to prepare food.

The bedrooms were lovely and everything about the house made it one of our favorites of all the places we have stayed along 30A, but the dishwasher really needs to be fixed, the oven might need to be looked at and perhaps a few more amenities for the kitchen need to be purchased.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that you had some issues with the kitchen. We have replenished the housewares for future guests. We appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We hope you had an amazing holiday and look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties