Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"Sun Salutation" Outdoor Living Area w/Kitchen & TV ~ 4 King Beds & Kids Loft

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,108 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 15

What better place for a happy, beach vacation than "Sun Salutation"? This impressive 5 bedroom home in Phase I of WaterColor also features a carriage house complete with a living room, bedroom, and kitchen. Its close proximity to Seaside (within walking distance!) makes this home a desirable location! It is comfortable, beautiful, spacious, right up front by the beach and loaded with all the extras! Enjoy this inviting and relaxing space as you get into the flow of a wonderful beach vacation at "Sun Salutation."

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 15):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom

- Kids Room: 3 Twin Beds

- Carriage House - King Bed and Queen Sleeper Sofa Couch, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 6 adult bikes

- Natural Gas Grill

- 2 Car Garage

- Outdoor living room with full outdoor kitchen & plasma

- Separate carriage house with living room & kitchen

- 4 king beds so everyone is comfortable

- Incredible kids' loft

- WiFi

- Free long distance service

- Beautiful artwork and interior design throughout

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 694 Western Lake
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3108 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • 4 King beds, 5 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

"Sun Salutation" Outdoor Living Area w/Kitchen & TV ~ 4 King Beds & Kids Loft
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful! House was perfect for 8 adults and 6 grands . Kitchen perfectly stocked and terrific stove that my chef/wife loved. Weather and beach were great and kids had 7 days on the sand . Every one was happy ! Eco Tour with Carl at boathouse was perfect way for my wife and I to conclude our trip - he was a extremely knowledgeable and so much fun to be with. Definitely recommend the 2.5 hour kayak tour. Can't wait to come back to Sun Salutation at Watercolor . Thank you - 360 Blue !

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. It accommodated our large number family comfortably. We have no nit picks because they were minor and did not hinder our enjoyment. Thank you for letting us stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The water looks beyond perfect! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We enjoyed having you with us and we hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful vacation...the property was perfect for our family and the location could not have been better. I did notice that the cleaning crew had not totally cleaned the house as well as could have been but I think they were a little short staffed that Sat. There was a lot of dust under the beds that kept coming out on the side, the shutters were very dusty and the air vents need a good cleaning. Unfortunately I am a clean freak so I noticed these things. We plan to return to Watercolor and plan to rent the same property when we come back. We will be in touch once we decide if we will come next year. The kids are wanting the Disney Cruise!!! Thanks so much for all the wonderful information you supplied. The Haydons

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Hayden Family: Thank you for sharing your family photo! It sounds like you guys had a great time in Watercolor. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you see you in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful vacation...the property was perfect for our family and the location could not have been better. I did notice that the cleaning crew had not totally cleaned the house as well as could have been but I think they were a little short staffed that Sat. There was a lot of dust under the beds that kept coming out on the side, the shutters were very dusty and the air vents need a good cleaning. Unfortunately I am a clean freak so I noticed these things. We plan to return to Watercolor and plan to rent the same property when we come back. We will be in touch once we decide if we will come next year. The kids are wanting the Disney Cruise!!! Thanks so much for all the wonderful information you supplied. The Haydons

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Hayden Family: Thank you for sharing your family photo! It sounds like you guys had a great time in Watercolor. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you see you in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 2015 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We have been coming to Seaside/Watercolor since 1999. We have stayed in many different homes. Loved the location of this home. The artwork in the upstair hallway fell in the middle of the night.. Sounded like a bomb! The kitchen needs potholders!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like you all had a successful fishing day!! We're so glad you enjoyed this home and it's great location. Thank you for the feedback, we will be sure to anchor the artwork and add potholders to the kitchen. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Watercolor is always such a treat. We had "bugs" the first night, but we called 360 Blue early the next morning and they had an exterminator at our home within thirty minutes. The next morning one of our bikes had a flat tire. Within the hour our bicycle was repaired. Any request was handled with professionalism and expediency......fantastic service the entire week. We cannot praise the people at 360 Blue highly enough. Thank you all for a wonderful trip.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties