Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NICE 6 BR Luxury Disney Villa with POOL/SPA,Wi-Fi,LCD TVs, BBQ,10 miles to Disne

Bedrooms 6
Space 2,600 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

6 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2600 SF, Sleeps 14, Internet WI-FI, Big Screen LCD TVs,

A Nice Disney Vacation home opens its door to welcome you! This villa is furnished with one master suite and one pool side bedroom both equiped with upscale King-size beds; two bedrooms with queen-size beds; and two bedrooms with two twin-beds each. All bedding and mattresses are Brand New with top quality to ensure your comfortness at night. Inside, this spacious, fully air-conditioned villa was custom decorated and furnished to a high standard to meet all of your vacation requirements. The home has big family room, formal dining area that seats 12-14 comfortably, a spacious kitchen with island, and a breakfast nook.The laundry room has a washer, a dryer, iron and board. The Extra large private Pool & SPA is equipped with beautiful lighting and heatable on demand. The pool patio area is furnished with pool table/chairs, and security fence for children's safety. Big LCD TVs in Family room & Bedrooms, Free High Speed Internet and Unlimited long distance calls in North America, Big Game room for more FUN!

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 17, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

We stayed at this home during our recent holiday to Florida. There were 8 adults and 3 children in our party. The house was so nice and spacious. There was lots of room for all of us. Everyone enjoyed the pool which was very nice. The bedrooms were great. Having laundry facilities right there was wonderful. The younger ones amongst us enjoyed the games room. Overall our experience there was great. The house is in a nice location for all the big tourist sites, yet away from the hustle and bustle in a very nice sub development. Dealing with the owner of the home was a pleasure. She is very understanding and easy to deal with. Thank you Jenny for everything! Deborah P.S. The pics of the house on the net are exactly what you are getting. No dishonesty here.
Apr 2011
  • 1 of 1


Legacy Park Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Town
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
  • Baby Crib is provided in Master bedroom for family convenience with babies!
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
NICE 6 BR Luxury Disney Villa with POOL/SPA,Wi-Fi,LCD TVs, BBQ,10 miles to Disne
average rating of 4.392857 based on 29 reviews

Great Place-Home!

  • 5 of 5

After searching and trying to find what fits our and my sisters family- finally we were lucky to find this property and couldn't be happier! Jenny was so helpful and easy to communicate with- Thank you for that! House layout is great- lots of privacy in terms of bedroom layout, living room and kitchen open consept- pictures don't do justice how big it is- lots of space. Kitchen is very well equipt - thank you :) laundry room is stocked with sheets and towels, garage has pool table we all played there, crib was there and strawlers for small kids- we didn't need it but thought it was nice of them to have it there. Dining room- great, yet didn't have time to use it. Pool is big and it had some pool toys already there- great touch. Pool wasn't cleaned when we got there but i called property manager and she said they are coming on Mondays(we were there Sunday, guy came said pool pump was broken, replaced it, cleaned it- worked, so yeah stuff happens - don't hesitate to call they are responsive and took care of this. Spent evenings on patio relaxing having kids play in the pool. AC worked great, all lights, WI-FI has great signal thru out- no password needed. Beds were comfortable, pillows- ok, sheets clean, comforters almost new looking- yay. This house was great fit for our 2 families and if we back in Orlando- I hope this house will be available. Oh yes- location is the best- community is very clean, friendly and safe, close to everything but away from all the noise of Disney. Wallmart is 5 min drive, Publix etc. Thanks again Jenny for allowing us to enjoy this house, we hope to come back soon :)

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Once a nice home that is not maintained well and has issues.

  • 1 of 5

We booked this house for our Disney vacation and ran into many problems! The sliding door to the pool almost had the glass fall out! We contacted the management company and they hung up on me twice. I finally got someone to call me back and they said they knew the door was off the track. It was way more than that. They come out and put a strap on the door and said use a different one! The house had not been cleaned when we arrived and was covered in dust. When I opened several dresser drawers they either fell off or hung there. Only 1 of the tvs actually worked. Overall I would not recommend this property. You can tell that it was once a beautiful home that has not been maintained.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for providing feedback on the property through your vacation stay. Sorry for the inconvenience it may have caused. We contacted the local property management company and determined the company was not performing a good job in managing the property to our satisfaction. For the reason, we have replaced the property management to a new company which provides better quality service and has great reputation in the area. We have worked with the new property management company addressed the issues you reported, our property is now back to great condition and will continue provide good quality service to guests for vacation enjoyment. Thanks again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

It was an amazing experience, lots of privacy and very clean too.

  • 4 of 5

Property was awesome plenty of room, lots of privacy, everything was very clean. Pool and spa was great. My family loved it and already asking to book for next summer.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Horrible. Would never recommend it to anyone

  • 1 of 5

The house was beyond dirty, dust everywhere, floors didn't look like they have been swept or mopped in months, the house was infested with ants, little flying bugs, lizards in the house, nasty underwear under the beds, two of us left with bed bug bites. Dishes were all dirty, nasty food in the fridge. Really not happy and feel that we should be able to get a partial refund because of all the issues. There were also others issues that I didn't list. The house was nasty. Will never stay at this property again nor will I recommend it.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback even though it was not based on fact and true condition of the house. We came to know your feedback only after you posted the review as you did not contact us for any issue during your rental stay. We reached out to the local property manager immediately after reading your review, the property manager updated us that they had taken care the few minor issues on the day you reported, many of the issues on your review were not even reported initially to the property manager. We understood you may try to get some refund by posting the review, but we would appreciate if you could provide feedback based on fact, it will help us maintain the house in better condition and provide better services to guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Our Disney VACATION 2017

  • 5 of 5

First let me say that this house is in a perfect location for anything Disney, but still far enough away from the craziness. There were 13 of us in this house, but it didn't feel crowded at all. We all had our own section, but it still felt homey. Pool was great for time not at the parks, and some pool toys were there (we left pool noodles). The kids had fun swimming everyday. Table and chairs by pool area were great for coffee in the mornings or just eating outside. Kitchen was a great size for several females working at the same time. Bathrooms were located in good locations throughout the house.

We did have a few issue: patio door off of living room are was very hard to open and shut; door from kitchen to garage would not stay shut unless locked from inside, and kids had to lean stroller against it while playing pool to keep door shut; mattresses definitely need upgrading; needs to have some paint touch ups here and there, but overall not bad.

If asked would I rent this house again, the answer would definitely be YES.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family friendly with great flow

  • 4 of 5

We met two of our daughters here with their families--a total of 6 adults and 6 children aged 3-13--for a whole week so I was a little concerned about running over each other. This house has great flow and was perfect for us with 2 king bedrooms (only 1 master), 2 queen bedrooms, 2 twin bedrooms, and 3 full baths. In spite of rain for most of 3-4 days, we had a great time. The kids really improved their swimming skills and we spent a lot of time under the covered patio by the pool. We went to Disney World and Universal Studios which are an easy 15 or 25 minute drive respectively, depending on traffic. There is a pool table and a foosball table in the garage but the garage doors are not insulated so it got too hot to enjoy except in the evenings, but we were busy sightseeing or swimming during the day anyway. The kitchen had plenty of non-stick skillets, a couple of saucepans, a stockpot with colander, a cookie sheet, 12 cup muffin tin, and a 13x9 metal baking dish. I mentioned to the owner that she might want to add some mixing bowls since there was only large plastic flat-bottomed bowls great for serving popcorn but not for mixing up ingredients for baking (the owner and the local management company were prompt to answer any questions or address any problems we had). There were plenty of dishes, utensils, and glasses, including plastic ones to use on the patio. And there were plenty of towels for all our crew. When we left, everyone agreed it was one of our best vacations so far!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


The villa home locates in a prestigious Orlando Disney Vacation community - Legacy Park. The Legacy park promises to be the highlight of vacation communities along US 27/US 192. With only 8 miles distance to Disney World main gate and 3-5 minutes to shopping malls, our villa locates in a peaceful location with an abundance of pine trees and orange groves adding to the natural beauty of the area. It is perfectly suitable for visiting all area attractions: Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, Kennedy Space Center, Wet 'n Wild Water Park; a number of large shopping malls and designer outlet stores in the vicinity for great shopping adventures; many dinner theaters, as well as all types of restaurants for your dining pleasure. The community is close to many championship golf courses nearby such as Highland Reserve, Southern Dunes, Orange Lakes, Celebration. The nearest beaches (eg. Gulf coast, Daytona Beach & Cocoa Beach) can be reached within an hour.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $300

$300 booking deposit required when making a reservation to secure dates.
Rental policy:
1. Prices are subject to taxes of 13%.
2. Optional Pool & SPA heat charge is $30 per day. Pool/SPA Heat is recommended for October - May.
3. Cleaning fee $140 is charged on rentals of less than 6 nights.
4. Gas BBQ grill is optional at $60 per rental use.
5. Check in at 4 pm and Checkout by 10 am

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties