Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Terra Verde Resort Home Near Disney with Pool and Spa

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,960 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This luxury Disney vacation villa is located in Terra Verde Resort, just minutes away from the Disney Theme Parks.

It is spacious and professionally decorated. Complete with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this elegant villa is perfect for family and friends, sleeping up to 8 guests. Free cable TV, free US phone calls and wireless Internet access are all included. Washer and dryer are provided for your convenience as well. The screened/heated pool and spa in the backyard is a perfect place for relaxation. The backyard faces the county conservation so you can enjoy your own beautiful view. With the fully equipped kitchen, you can enjoy a home-cooked meal instead of eating out every day.

Resort amenities include clubhouse, concierge desk, beach volleyball court, children's play area, stocked fishing lake, community swimming pool and spa, exercise center, Cyber Cafe and arcade room. The resort is a gated community with 24 hour on site security guards.

Golf and shopping near by.

Keywords: One story single family home, resort setting.

More Details

Owner
Linn Zhu
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, mandarin
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 7, 2017

Amenities

Terra Verde Resort House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1960 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master bedbath
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd bedroom suite bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2nd master bedroom with private bath
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , shared bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , shared bathroom
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , master bathroom and walk-in closet, LED TV
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

Terra Verde Resort Home Near Disney with Pool and Spa
average rating of 4.6060605 based on 33 reviews
4

Recommended!

  • 4 of 5

This property is located in a nice, well maintained community. The house is comfortable with all desired amenities. As a family we enjoyed our overall stay here. Some small issue with the A/C but the owner compensated us for the inconvenience. I recommend this property.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable stay, great pool & whirlpool

  • 5 of 5

This 4 bedroom house is large & comfortable. We spent all of our free time in the pool. If you book during the winter, get the pool heated. This is located in a safe neighborhood. You will need to purchase dish soap, laundry detergent & ice for the first night.

Owner responded quickly to inquiries.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roscommon, MI
5

Best family vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect for our family of 7.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Nightmare stay

  • 1 of 5

We had a nightmare stay at this home. The pool was broken and unusable during our stay. We specially rented this home for the pool/spa. The TV in the living room was unable to pull in any stations, with inadequate internet connection. The beds were very uncomfortable and lumpy. To top it off, the water main backed up into the whole house. The house was grungy and dirty. The kitchen was ill equipped and the blender could not mix milk and bananas.

I do not recommend staying in this mess.

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry about all issues you have experienced. The pool heater worked fine for previous tenant and the management turned on the pool heating a few days prior your arrival so that the pool water would be warm when you arrived. Unfortunately, the pool heater capacitor was broken and it was fixed on the third day due to the part issue. I have refunded your entire pool heating fee for not being able to use the pool for some days. Regarding the main drain block issue, you notified me late afternoon and the office was closed. I finally reached the management company emergency tech who called a plumber to come in and fix the main block issue at that night. The management and I were not aware of any house cleanness issue and you also told me the house was clean after you checked-in. It would be helpful if you can provide the specific issue of cleanness so that we can improve the cleaning in the future. I understand these unfortunately events that may cause your unnecessary stress during your stay. The management company and I are always trying to do our best to handle these unexpected events. We also gave you $100 for your inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback, I will work with Management Company to replace beds and blender, and make this house more comfortable for our guests. Again sorry about your inconvenience and you are welcome to come back next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Very Comfortable Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This is an excellent home in an very quiet neighborhood barely 15 minutes from Disney World. Linn was very nice and accommodated us greatly. We had plenty of room to spread out in the house. We enjoyed the pool as much as possible despite the rain. Keep in mind there is an extra summer time fee for heating the pool and hot tub but Linn was very nice to address our concerns and help get the pool heated. Also, be sure to pack your own dish/clothes washing detergent as well as bring your own trash liners.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Love Terra Verde Resort very friendly. The house is very well taken care of. Very nice pool and hot tub. Would recommend this home to anyone. The few times I need to talk to Linn she answered rate away.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Terra Verde Resort House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
May
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
From
$120
Fri,Sat,Sun
$800
$3,000
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
5 night minimum stay
$145
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,000
 
 
September - October
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
From
$130
Fri,Sat,Sun
$850
$3,000
 
 
November
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
From
$120
Fri,Sat,Sun
$800
$3,000
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
5 night minimum stay
$130
From
$140
Fri,Sat,Sun
$950
 
 
December
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
From
$120
Fri,Sat
$800
 
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$170
From
$185
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,200
 
 
January
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$115
From
$120
Fri,Sat,Sun
$800
 
 
February
Feb 1 2018 - Feb 28 2018
5 night minimum stay
$130
From
$135
Fri,Sat,Sun
$900
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$145
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$135
From
$140
Fri,Sat,Sun
$950
$3,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool heating fee: $25/day or $160/week. Gas grill rental: $55/week.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties