Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,207 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Tops'L Beach Manor 1004

If you are looking for a Destin vacation rental that offers you incredible views of the world's most beautiful beach, our 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo that sleeps up to 6, is just the spot for you and your family. The updated coastal classic décor makes spending time inside just as relaxing as your time on the beach. Plus the balcony here gives you a view for miles of Florida’s amazing coastline. In fact, you'll find yourself spending lots of time out there. Bring your binoculars so you can watch the dolphins playing in the morning. And get ready to enjoy the magnificent sunsets in the evening. You’ll also find many attractive features in our spacious beach residence:

-Carefree check in so that you go right to this home (except during Spring Break)

-Electronic lock so you don’t have to worry about carrying keys

-1207 square feet of living space on the 10th floor

-Covered balcony equipped with a table and seating for 4

-Living room comfortably seats 7 with Large Flat Screen TV and a queen sleeper sofa

-Dining Area seats 6

-Fully equipped Kitchen including KITCHEN including blender, coffeemaker, toaster and more!

-Master Bedroom has KING bed and a Flat Screen TV

-Master Bath has a double vanity and a large shower

-2nd bedroom has 2 TWIN beds as well as a Flat Screen TV

-The 2nd bath has a single vanity with a combination tub/shower.

-There is wireless internet access throughout the residence

-There is a Full Size washer and dryer

If you are looking for the beach rental with the best views of the world's most beautiful beaches and plenty of space for your entire family, Tops'l Beach Manor 1004 is just the place to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. This condo is so popular, it rents most of the year. So if you want to be sure your family has the luxury beach vacation they deserve, reserve it now, because it won't be available later.

Beach Manor is a 14 story condominium resort building with a variety of very nice features in this condominium:

-14 floors in one tower with 2 high speed elevators

-3 floors of parking underneath the building

-250+ feet of white sand private beach frontage with easy access

-Sparkling gulf front pool and sundeck

-Renovated pool house

-Indoor hot tub

-Seasonal beach service (extra)

- Gulf view fitness center with treadmills and bikes

Beach Manor offers you everything you need for a wonderful family vacation experience!

More Details

Property Manager
Best Beach Getaways
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2018


Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1207 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub


3.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews

Just perfect

  • 5 of 5

This is our 3rd year at Beach Manor and everything was perfect. The room was very pretty.. I loved the decor. Everything was very clean and Best Beach called to let us know the unit was ready for an early check-in. Best vacation to date!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Jessica. So glad you came back to stay with us. Come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo, Building Safety Concerns

  • 2 of 5

The condo is as advertised, nicely decorated (although I had to rearrange some breakables to make it a bit more child friendly), very clean and the location cannot be beat. There are plenty of linens and the kitchen is well stocked (could use a 9x13 baking dish and a paper towel holder). Internet access is a bit spotty but one of the better connections I have had while on vacation.

It is an older building, dated but clean. The pool is nice and the fitness center lacking. The sauna and hot tub is out of order, damaged and it seems its been like that for a while. This condo does not incl. tennis membership but I knew that when making my reservation.

Our vacation was cut short a bit due to a fire in the electrical room in the middle of the night. We had to evacuate and then were allowed 30 minutes to gather our things before the building was shut down. There was no fire alarm or any indication of emergency on our floor (10th!) at all. When we got to the stairs power was out in the stairwell and it was pitch black (10th floor!). I understand that emergencies happen, however this property should have had a back up generator to power fire alarms and emergency exits. Best Beach Getaways refunded the cost of a hotel.

We enjoyed our vacation and the condo up and until the emergency and I give it a good rating. The building and amenities were average however they get a poor rating for how unprepared they were for an emergency.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest had the unfortunate experience of staying at The Beach Manor when there happened to be a small in the electrical room. Unfortunately when those things happen the Fire Marshall rightly shuts the power off until they can determine the cause and have it repaired to their satisfaction. The onsite security team notified all guests that they would need to leave the building late Thursday evening, but the building was repaired and reopened within 15 hours. We, of course reimbursed the guest for the night spent in a hotel. This is the first occurrence of this that we are aware of in all the years the building's existence. And given that the Fire Marshall ensured that the repaired were made according to code, we anticipate no future issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Renters Beware: Avoid anything managed by Best Beach Getaways - Horrible customer service

  • 1 of 5

This was my family's 5th trip to Tops'L, but first time renting a property managed by Best Beach Getaways. It was also, by far, our worst experience at Tops'L. Several problems and response was either very slow or simply non-existent. Internet didn't work and it took almost 3 days to get someone to take a look and fix it. Hot tub in the building did not work (and had not been working for some time according to a maintenance man I talked with). When I asked about it, the only response I ever got was "I didn't know about that." It still wasn't fixed when we left. Finally, and most disturbing to me, this was the first time we have stayed at Tops'l and learned we could not access any of the tennis courts or other facilities on the property. When I complained about not being made aware of this, the answer was "Our ads don't specifically mention tennis." While technically true, the ads also do not, in any way, illustrate that there will be no access to anything outside of the Beach Manor building. The property is named "Tops'l Beach and Racquet Resort". It seems reasonable to expect access to tennis while there. Best Beach Getaways simply is not trustworthy. I highly recommend you rent from someone else.

Shame on me for not checking before I rented, but after my experience I looked them up on the local Better Business Bureau - Not surprised to find a grade of "F"! You can see the grade here:

Hope this saves someone else from a ruined vacation! Avoid this company.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always appreciate honest feedback from our guests. This guest has not been honest. They were unhappy because they unit they reserved did not have tennis privileges. None of our listings for our Tops'l Beach Manor properties offer tennis privileges for the guests. And at no time did the guest ask whether the unit they reserved offered tennis privileges. If they had we would have advised them of this. When they brought up their disappointment, we offered the guest the opportunity to stay in another building on the resort that offers tennis, but since the courts weren't clay courts they did not find that alternative acceptable. Instead, they said they wanted significant compensation or they were going to post a bad review, which they've done. Their comments about the internet issue are untrue. Each time they called us about the issue we addressed it immediately. Unfortunately, the hot tub in the building was being repaired during their stay, but the beachfront pool was available to them all during their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 4

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

I'll keep this short and to the point. Stop looking ..... you just found the perfect place to stay! Cheers to the BestBeachGetaWay staff on site....they really take good care of you and keep everything looking wonderful. Simply put, they are good people!!

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: March 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


Lillie's Q
Barbecue Restaurant
SunQuest Cruises SOLARIS Dining and Entertainment Yacht
Fine Dining Restaurant
SunQuest Cruises
Fine Dining Restaurant
The Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
Jordano's Pizza & More
Pizza Restaurant
Hadashi Sushi Bar
Sushi Restaurant
Ocean Club Restaurant
Silver Sands Premium Outlets
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Marina Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Pino Gelato Cafe
Lin's Asian Cuisine
Chinese Restaurant
Marco's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Lazy Gecko
The Baytowne Melt
American Restaurant
Roberto's Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Poppy's Crazy Lobster Destin
Seafood Restaurant
Ciao Bella Pizza Da Guglielmo
Northern Italian Restaurant
Emeril's Coastal Italian
Italian Restaurant
Hartell's Village Diner
Raven Golf Club
Caffe Siena at Sandestin
Coffee Shop
Tommy Bahama
Cantina Laredo
Mexican Restaurant
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Steak House
Vintij Wine Boutique & Bistro
McAlister's Deli
Sandwich Shop
P.F. Chang's
Chinese Restaurant
Health Food Restaurant
The Craft Bar - Grand Boulevard
Thai 9 Cuisine
Thai Restaurant
The Wine Bar - Grand Boulevard
Wine Bar
Surf Hut
Seafood Restaurant
Grimaldi's Pizzeria- Grand Boulevard
Pizza Restaurant
Another Broken Egg Cafe - Miramar Beach
Brunch Restaurant
Aegean Greek Restaurant
Greek Restaurant
Fajitas Grill
Mexican Restaurant
Cinco De Mayo Cocina Mexicana
Mexican Restaurant
Buffalo Jack's Legendary Wings & Pizza
Chicken Wings Restaurant
Shan Kishi
Japanese Restaurant
Royal Orchid Thai Cuisine
Thai Restaurant
The Melting Pot
Fondue Restaurant
Sushi Restaurant
Royal Palm Grille
Sushi Restaurant
Cabana Cafe
American Restaurant
Acme Oyster House
Burnt Pine Golf Club
Mezcal Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill
Seafood Restaurant


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees