Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Call our office for a FREE night in August!! ~Book That Condo is right for u!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,152 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A bright color scheme with greenery, floral accents and floor to ceiling windows give this condo an open and tropical feel. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and multiple dining areas. A fully equipped kitchen includes cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Relax and enjoy remarkable sunsets at the end of the day on your furnished private balcony overlooking the rolling waves of the Gulf Coast! This delightful home away from home will accommodate a total of 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Entertainment Center, Sleeper Sofa and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Balcony Access

• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub and Walk-In Shower.

• Guest Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television, and Secluded Bathroom Access

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

Boardwalk Beach Resort is situated directly on the beach and offers a tremendous strip of private beach for guests to enjoy. This 22 story Gulf Front condominium is located in the heart of Panama City Beach. The resort is surrounded by restaurants, golf, nightlife, shopping and family attractions. In keeping with a sensational reputation, Boardwalk features an endless variety of amenities and extravagances to ensure an unforgettable visit. The hardest part is deciding what to take advantage of first!

Resort Features

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

• 16 Acres of Private Beach

• Beachfront Bar and Grill

• 2 Swimming Pools

• 2 Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Interactive Children’s Splash Zone Pool Area

• Arcade / Game room

• Food Court open seasonally

• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book That Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 11, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
Notes:
HUGE wrap around Balcony that is accessible from every bedroom and living area.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
18% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Call our office for a FREE night in August!! ~Book That Condo is right for u!
average rating of 4.3513513 based on 37 reviews
4

Great condo, location, and view.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at Boardwalk 303. We liked the pool and play area for our grandson. The condo was nice and roomy. The view was great and the location was convenient with the elevator or stairs and trash dumpster close to our condo. The shower light was burned out and our pool bands were missing when we arrived but the management company sent somebody right away and took care of the problem. The couch was very dirty and worn, the beds need new mattresses, and the rugs by the master bed were filthy and need replacing. We were disappointed we could not use the fitness center because the complex told us the owner did not pay for that amenity. They should not advertise pictures of fitness center amenity on vrbo if it's not available to renters. We did enjoy our stay even with these issues but would enjoy much more if the owners would take care of these things.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT VACATION!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was the first that automatically checked me in no lineesss!!!! The condo was perfectly clean. And ready to go..the management was literally a phone call away with no holds on the was the best place we have ever stayed at and trust me that says alot!! This is the only place i will ever stay at from now on!!!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT THIS HAS BEEN SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE THAT I HAVE ONE REGRET... AND THAT IS WE DID NOT STAY LONGER!! THE ENTIRE STAY FROM THE CHECK IN TO LEAVING HAS BEEN WONDERFUL AND FROM NOW ON WE WILL ONLY STAY HERE..ABSOLUTELY LOVED OUR STAY HERE!!!!!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We love coming to Panama City Beach and staying at the Board Walk Condo 303. This Condo was very clean and on the third floor. Views we're awesome from this location. The facilities itself were very well kept up and clean. The tiki hut was rather pricy on there drinks.

The Condo could use a new couch and softer mattress.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort ! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
muscatine, IOWA
5

Review of Boardwalk 303-February 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful views from inside and patio & enjoyed the 3rd floor location. So enjoy being steps from the beach. Close to restaurants & shopping. We think best location in PCB! Always something to do, visit different areas and every kind of restaurant available. Planning to return to Boardwalk in 2018. Bdrm furnishings very nice. and Bathrooms clean Lvg.Room furniture uncomfortable & sofa extremely dirty & cushion is tearing from back. Kitchen was very clean and good amt. of dishes & pans & utensils too. (Cabinets are 'peeling' & some appear to have been reglued) Tile floors were disgustingly dirty--actually scrubbed baths & kitchens, before using. Had problem w/dryer and customer service was great, gentleman came quickly & removed huge amts. of lint. Worked well after that. Also really liked there was vacuum and broom & dustpan in unit. Bedlinens towels and washcloths spotlessly clean and enough for guest's use also. Both bathroom stools appear to be loose from flooring, worked fine, but could be potential for leaking. Tho most of Condo was very clean, the floors were awful and rugs beside Mst. Bed are very dirty. That is reason for only 2 stars regarding cleanliness.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness and condition of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cohasset, MN
5

Snowbird Delight

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was a great place to spend our winter months away from Minnesota

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees