Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cirque 111. Poolside. Heated pools and hot tub!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 963 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 6

**In addition to this Cirque condo, we also have two other 2-bedroom Cirque condos and a 1-bedroom with den that also sleeps 6, 2-bathrooms, faces the ski mountain and overlooks the courtyard. Please mention in your inquiry if you're interested in the 1BR with den unit.

This condo opens to a luxurious courtyard with 2 heated pools and a hot tub. The pools are heated year-round, and the walkways are heat-traced, so you can go barefoot in the winter!

The Cirque opened in February of 2004. Look at the amenities, and you’ll see why it is the only property to earn the platinum rating at Copper Mountain. The Cirque is located between the new Center Village and Union Creek with easy access to all ski lifts and ski schools. During the non-snow months, you are less than a one minute bike-ride to the recreation path that goes west to Vail and northeast to Frisco. This unit is on the first level facing the mountain and has French doors that open right into the courtyard.

In the courtyard directly outside this unit, you’ll find two beautiful heated pools and a stunning mountain view along with such cozy community areas as the large hot tub, the state-of-the-art firepit, and a gas grill. The courtyard is heat-traced, so there is never snow or ice on the walkways. Footpaths lead off the courtyard right to the Union Creek beginner ski area and to the green, blue, and black runs off the American Eagle/American Flyer lifts in the center village area.

Inside The Cirque, you’ll gather in the common lounge area with a fireplace and wet bar. Your Condo key card gives you free access to a media room with a big-screen TV with DVD. You’ll also have key access to a fitness and shower facility, and a kids’ room. When you book your stay at The Cirque, you’ll have well lighted heated underground parking, elevators, and ski lockers.

This unit faces southeast and has spectacular views of the ski mountain, half pipe, and the 'sky chutes' on the Ten Mile Range.

We are locals, and love to talk about living in Summit County, so please contact us, and we'll be happy to answer all of your questions. You can also book online at Copper Colorado Condos. We will respond right away and look forward to helping you with your vacation plans!

Payment/Cancellation Policy - We require a 50% initial payment to confirm the reservation and the balance is due 60 days before your Arrival Date. If you cancel more than 60 days prior to the Arrival Date, if we re-book the unit, we will refund the deposit minus a $100 cancel fee. NO REFUNDS given for cancellations made within 60 days of the reservation. There are no exceptions to this policy. We highly recommend Travel Insurance including coverage for cancellation due to any reason. Unused nights caused by early departure, and/or a reduction in nights, for any reason, are considered cancellations.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Copper Condos
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

Amenities

Copper Mountain Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 963 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • There is a king bed in the master bedroom and a king bed in the second bedroom. There is a queen sofa-bed in the living room. This condo sleeps up to 6 people.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cirque 111. Poolside. Heated pools and hot tub!
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
5

Couldn't ask for more!

  • 5 of 5

I would be shocked if anyone didn't love this condo! It's beautiful, clean, modern and just an all-around lovely property. We walked out to the courtyard to use the heated pools and hot tub and thought we were in paradise. The heated ski locker room and underground garage were great and the location was perfect for us being right next to the green slopes and ski school for our little ones. Everything was wonderful and were and ruined now and won't want to stay anywhere else ever!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jim - We are so pleased that you and your family loved our Cirque condo. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for being such fantastic guests. We hope to host you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Incredible stay-everything is 5 stars!

  • 5 of 5

Location was a highlight, but the cleanliness and decor doubled down on this value appropriate complex. We received parking permits for both garage and the lot directly across Center Village allowing for superb convenience to lifts and general village atmosphere in no more than a 5 min walk. This place was very comfortable for 4 people and a child. The beds were cozy soft but supportive. The 2 pools and Jacuzzi are right off the backdoor patio, and they are well designed-very natural feel that melds beautifully with the outdoors.

We'll need to save some more, but hope to be back soon!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything you want in a comfortable condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. Very comfortable and cozy. Our 3 boys loved this placed. The pool right outside your door is probably the most awesome setup at Copper. The pool maintenance guy said this is the largest pool at Copper and it's exclusive to Cirque. Every time we used the pool, we were the only ones in there. When we arrived we were concerned at first because it was sort of stuffy. Our stay in the middle of July was a little warm. But once opening up the windows and the patio door, it was amazing. The cool mountain breeze was awesome every night. The condo absolutely has every thing you need. We made several meals in the fully equipped kitchen. We used the very nice outdoor grill as well. We really had no complaints with this condo. It was comfortable, relaxing, beautiful. The kids want to come back to this one.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jeff - Thanks so much for the fantastic review of my condo at the Cirque! I'm thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay as much as you did. And I'm happy that you got the unit cooled down by opening the windows and doors - it does get stuffy when it's all closed up in the summer with no air conditioning! Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review and I hope to hear from you in the future. ~Leigh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Trip!

  • 4 of 5

We had a family of 6 and this condo was great. Great location, not a ton of people and beautiful. Lots to do with the family and the property had everything we needed. A little hard to figure out where to go and check in and signage wasn't great, especially at night. Did get a little warm in the condo, but overall great experience.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A Lot of Amenities and Great Location

  • 4 of 5

i enjoyed my stay at this property. there is a heated garage with ski lockers. it looks like you could easily store bikes in the garage in the summer as well. the bedrooms are large and there was dresser space and closet space to unpack EVERYTHING. i stayed in the master bedroom. the bathroom is huge. there is a shower in the master bath. i don't believe it was featured in any of the photos. my friend stayed in the other bedroom. it look spacious as well. the kitchen had everything that i needed. we mostly ate breakfast in. neither of us are cooks. dining room and living area are comfy. fireplace makes it even cozier.

there is a massive hot tub just a few feet down a pathway from the unit. it looked quite inviting but i'm not a hot tub person so i did not indulge in the experience myself. there is also a fire pit. that is always a nice option and in colorado, it can be pleasant to sit outdoors with just a little heat.

check-in was easy. it appears that the check-in desk at the athletic club might service all copper rental properties though. there could be potential for quite a long queue during a busy weekend or spring break. there were stanchions in place.

the location is great. walkable to union creek and center village.

the condo was clean. we could hear the people upstairs. i could not hear conversations but i could hear them dropping stuff or taking off ski boots. a couple of loud thuds but it wasn't a constant problem. overall, things were very quiet.

i would recommend this property. i will book if staying in copper again.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waterloo, NE
5

Finally got into Cirque!

  • 5 of 5

We had been trying to get into the Cirque for a few years, but it was always full. So we were ecstatic when we got this reservation. We stayed in Passage Point earlier in the season and really liked it, but the Cirque is by far the best condo we've stayed in Copper. The kids were in the pools until closing time every night and didn't want to get out. And then they watched movies in the media room off the lobby to get away from mom and dad. This was our best time at Copper ever! We also loved having a washer and dryer in the condo. Leigh, the owner lives in the area and is a wonderful hostess and provides lots of helpful information. We will always book early from now on so we can get this condo!!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
90 Kilometres
Denver Intl Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Kilometres
CB Grille
Nearest Golf
0.5 Kilometres
Copper Creek Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
I-70
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Kilometres
CB Grille
Car: not necessary

*Copper Free Ride: 970 556-8687** In addition to the existing free Copper shuttle busses, the Copper Free Ride provides door-to-door, on-demand, transportation for skiers and riders, and is an open-air electric cart, holding 6 passengers. It is available from 8:30 to 11am and 3 to 5:30pm. The vehicle can be flagged down by guests desiring a ride, or the service can be requested by calling 970 556-8687. Riders should call 15 to 20 minutes prior to the desired pick-up time.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.0%

Payment/Cancellation Policy - We require a 50% initial payment to confirm the reservation and the balance is due 60 days before your Arrival Date. If you cancel more than 60 days prior to the Arrival Date, we will refund the deposit minus a $100 cancel fee. NO REFUNDS given for cancellations made within 60 days of the reservation. There are no exceptions to this policy. We highly recommend Travel Insurance including coverage for cancellation due to any reason. Unused nights caused by early departure, and/or a reduction in nights, for any reason, are considered cancellations.


*A 3.625% processing fee is included in the 14% tax amount.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties