Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Edgewater Beach Condo 1300

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to condo 1300. This condo has been newly renovated. This unit has tile throughout the kitchen, dining, and living room, with new carpet in both bedrooms the unit has warm inviting tones.

The dining room has white washed chairs and a glass top table. The living room has palm print furniture. Master bedroom has sea shell linen and off white furnishings and features a ceiling fan and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom offers floral linens and green furnishings.There are flat screen televisions in both bedrooms, and the living room. There is also a safe to store your valuables.

More Details

Owner
Amanda
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • , Bedroom # 2 (2 Twin), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television

Reviews

5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Edgewater Beach Condo 1300
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
5

Love Edgewater!

  • 5 of 5

This was our third Destin trip and second stay in Edgewater. The condo was perfect for our family- we love Edgewater! Maybe the best feature is the chair service on the beach! No need to drag or buy beach chairs. We used the pool a couple of days (thankfully heated), and love the proximity to the ocean, and even played basketball and shuffleboard. The condo itself is great - had everything we needed for a much needed week away! And I LOVED the view and the ability to open the sliding doors and hear the surf - what a great sound! The only complaint was the fire alarms. They went off a few times while we were there - but never in the middle of the night (silver lining?). The are very loud in the condo, and one did go off for a good 10-15 minutes. I think during spring break, this is probably very common unfortunately. We will be back to Edgewater - no doubt about it.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Rowlett, TX
5

Awesome place!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Edgewater several times before & this is by far the nicest condo that we have stayed at here. Everything is completely updated & new & extremely clean!! The water is so clear & beautiful. We will definitely stay at Edgewater again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you liked the condo, we hope you will come visit us again next time you are staying in Destin.
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • See listing for details
  • US Dollars
  • Rates do not include Non-refundable $100 admin fee and 11% Tax
  • No Daily Rentals, 3 night minimum, Rates and Tax are subject to change
  • Monthly rates do not apply in September

You might like these similar properties