Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Quiet 1BR Condo in The Aspens

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-5)

This remodeled, one bedroom condo in the Aspens is located in the Thistles Building. It's just a short walk to the Westbank Deli, Sudachi Sushi restaurant, Teton Sports Club and Teton Pines Country Club which offers a beautiful golf course and tennis courts. There are also tennis courts just around the corner from the condo for your enjoyment. The world class golf course, Shooting Star, is located about a mile away. The beautiful Jackson Hole Ski Resort is 2 miles away and the town of Jackson is 7 miles away. There is a nice bike path along the main road that will lead you to Calico (Italian/pizza) Restaurant and The Q Roadhouse (BBQ) a mile away.

This recently remodeled condo includes a Queen size bed, one upper bunk bed, pull out Queen size sofa, wood burning fireplace and an unique built in booth. There is a flat screen TV with a DVD player and WI-FI. All the linens are included. Open space behind the condo with mountain views. This condo is a first floor unit that walks out to a patio.

Please feel free to call or email with any questions.

Keywords: Recently Remodeled Aspens Condo!

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Stephanie - everything worked exactly as described! And parking 2 vehicles was no problem. What an extremely awesome location!



It was great for us to be able to spend a couple of days with our daughter who is working at a ranch out there this summer. Thank you for making our first vrbo experience so straightforward!
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 7

Amenities

Wilson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Queen size Beds (1), Child Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

47% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
Quiet 1BR Condo in The Aspens
average rating of 3.8823528 based on 24 reviews
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable and relaxing

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Junction, CO
4

Cozy and quiet

  • 4 of 5

This condo in the Aspens was tucked away in a quiet neighborhood and was very comfortable with all needed amenities. Instructions on how to get there, get in and services available nearby were all very helpful and clear. Owner was prompt in emails for directions, questions, etc. We arrived in an unexpected cold spell, so were very happy to be able to build a fire. We would like some smaller firewood or kindling, if available.

Bed was very comfortable, many updates throughout, although shower seemed to spill water over the edge no matter how carefully we placed the shower curtain. Towels were thick and nice, kitchen had all needed supplies. Thank you! We would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

2 week stay

  • 4 of 5

Very nice 1st floor condo. Wildlife right at patio door. Quiet location, seating could be better.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely quiet location with good parking and nice ground floor with lovely private view from patio

  • 4 of 5

We had a very nice week here. Great location and comfy bed. Nice amenities like garbage bags, lots of towels, toiletries and paper goods, detergent etc.

Suggest better lighting and more comfy seating in living room, can opener, nice patio furniture ( only one adirondack chair) ample glassware ( only one wine glass) vacationers appreciate extras like, Ihome dock, games, mags or books appreciated

Unfortunately Tv remote control was not working until Thursday when new one was delivered.

Homeowners were polite and helpful.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review, Suzee. We'll definitely address those items and appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Great location, but a couple issues....

  • 2 of 5

The unit in a great location for splitting the difference to the Park or getting to Town. Some funny things though: No batteries in the remote (there was one rainy night otherwise I don't think we would have noticed that) or in the house, the chairs on the little patio were a bit weak and the pictures were hung by small nails. The print behind the couch kept falling down and a framed picture in the entry way fell off at night and broke, but luckily not the glass. Easy access to the local market and the bike path. The unit was not really like the photos - no books on the shelves, only one full-size chair on the patio, etc. If you are going to be out all day and this is a place to sleep and cook, it works fine.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and wish you had let me know the issue with remote, because it was broken and I was able to replace it for another guest. Great to know about the pictures, I'm so surprised they were falling off the wall. Glad you enjoy the location and hopefully Jackson Hole!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great location, great condo

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I spent a week in Jackson Hole and this condo was perfect for our stay. The listing description was accurate, it was clean and well-maintained, and the owner was very responsive when we had questions about the wi-fi.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $100
Cleaning $125

Rates are subject to change until reservation is made. Please contact me directly if you have any questions. Thank you!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.