Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stay In Vegas With All The Comforts Of Home!

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,025 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom,

For those of you looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay in Las Vegas, look no further!

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, Malay
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 29, 2017


Glen Heather Estates House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2025 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , This bathroom has a separate shower and a Jacuzzi tub.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , This bathroom has twin sinks.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , This bathroom has a combo tub/shower.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Bedroom has en suite bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and shower.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Bedroom has queen size bed.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Bedroom has queen size bed.
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom has en suite bathroom with twin sinks.
  • 2 Pull out beds available upon request
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

89% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
Stay In Vegas With All The Comforts Of Home!
average rating of 4.631579 based on 19 reviews
Monterey, Ca

Perfect location & great price!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this home for my sister's birthday, which is the day before New Year's Eve, so it was a win win for the trip. The property was SO close to the strip, which made it easy to get to and from the strip. There is a Walmart and other places to shop a couple miles from the home, so the location couldnt be ANY better! When we arrived we needed a new iron, since the one there was damaged, and Pon contacted me right away and brought us a new one, and FRIED RICE, which was AMAZING!!! Karl and Pon kept were very accommodating and made sure everything was set for our trip. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is interested. The house was comfortable, the location was perfect, and the owner's made our stay stress free. Thank you Karl and Pon!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Forced to swap villas

  • 2 of 5

Very disappointed with this owner. Cancelled our booking 3 days before arrival as he decided to let present incumbents stay longer. He offered us another property that was satisfactory but not as good that we stayed in due to late notice

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

Exactly what we needed

  • 5 of 5

My family really enjoyed staying at Karl and Pons Las Vegas house. Considering the cost of this house, it was worth the value. We had a couple pool parties with family and it was a perfect place to have kids around. We felt very comfortable here. Pon was very quick to respond to any issues. Perfect location as well! We took an Uber to the strip which was like 5-10 minute drive. There is also a park down the street that we walked to. Very enjoyable, Thank you Pon and Karl!

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Definitely will be booking again!

  • 5 of 5

I loved the fast and simple booking process. The house is beautiful and near the freeway, the strip and grocery store. I fell in love with the cabana by the poolside and the master bedroom/bathroom. Thank you. Definitely will be booking with you again.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Yadira, thank you for staying in our rental home. I very happy to hear you had a good time. Please check your email i have sent updates for calendar in August.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Horrid Stay, So bad we left after 4 hours!

  • 1 of 5

My husband and I booked this home to accomidate us and 2 other couples. We booked 3 months in advance and the home was not ready. We were to check in at 2pm but actually got there at 3:30pm.

Upon arrival:

-The two main tvs did not work

-The pool was filthy, had bugs and balls of cat hair floating from the many stray cats in the neighborhood.

- The shower curtains in the main bath room were dirty with a white like film on it.

- The sofas had bed sheets covering it with pillows that had an odor.

- Many used items left from previous renters left.

- The main tiolet was clogged and had a roach like insect floating in it.

After explaining the above to the owner she informed me that her husband would arrive to fix issues. Needless to say, we waiting 2.5 hours for him to arrived and this took up our day. Instead of apologizing and explaining why the cleaning service did not address this issue prior to our arrival, she over talked me and told me to "be patient". Us being patient lead to her husband spending another 1 hour on trying to fix all the issues and her agreeing to give me a full refund.

We got there at 3:30pm and left around 7pm. Luckily we found another rental home that fitted our needs.

Overall, I would not recommend this listing to anyone. Poor communication, false advertisement, and poor customer service.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Latika, thank you for your review. Apologies for not meeting your expectations. Not sure why would you post false review since you did not stay in our rental home as i told you we did not charge you a single penny. The fact is some folks have bad manners or not in a mood before they arrive to the house. The fact is, negative comments about the house turn out false. I had guest check in after your departure with kids. As i expected everything was perfect, and they enjoy their stay. Once again thank you, and have a wonderful day. Karl & Pon P.S Remote control for TV was on off position.
Did you find this review helpful?
10 2

Awesome home!

  • 5 of 5

Had an absolutely amazing stay here! The homeowners are so kind and helpful with any questions or concerns that you have! My team and I came here for a tournament and we were all able to fit comfortably and homey. They provide so much for you and everything about the place is great! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
6.5 Miles
McCarran International Airport
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Car: recommended

The world famous Las Vegas Strip is just 5 minutes drive away!


Rates & Availability

Glen Heather Estates House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jul 1 2017 - Sep 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $175
processing $80

Processing fee $65

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner

You might like these similar properties