Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Watercrest 3rd floor 3 Bedroom 3 Bath 2 master king size bedrooms on the water

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

We have 2 Third floor 3 bedroom 3 bath Watercrest Condos available. Both condos have been completely remodeled in January of 2016.

These 2 third floor condos are one of the only condos in ALL of Panama City Beach with 2 master bedrooms on the water. Both master bedrooms have king size beds, private bathrooms, flat screen tvs with cable, spectacular ocean views and sliding glass doors to the balcony.

The 3rd bedroom has 2 QUEEN SIZE beds and cable tv.

The living room has a pull out couch and a large flat screen.

These are some of the nicest and best laid out 3 bedroom condos in ALL of Panama City Beach.

The Watercrest complex has ocean front pools, hot tubs, a mens and womens work out room, tennis courts, raquetball court.

Keywords: Snowbird, Panama City Beach Front Condo Vacation Rentals, Spring Break PCB Low Age Limit 3 bedroom Beach Chairs

***BABY CRIB RENTALS ****ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. You do not have to rent a condo from us to rent baby accessories. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please inquire about availability and pricing***

More Details

Owner
Emerald
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , has private bathroom and ocean view.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2nd master bedroom. King size bed, private bath, ocean view
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen Sofa Sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Watercrest 3rd floor 3 Bedroom 3 Bath 2 master king size bedrooms on the water
average rating of 4.5 based on 30 reviews
4

Wonderful Condo with a Beautiful view

  • 4 of 5

This 3 bedroom place is beautifully decorated with soft colors and a welcoming beach feel. Lots of room and a gorgeous view. There were 10 of us at one point in our stay and still plenty of space. Looks as if it was newly updated. Heated pool was great plus being on the 3rd floor was easy. Only complaint with the unit was the beds. They were quite noisy and felt very worn. Same with the sofas but were still comfortable. I would stay here again, for sure.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed everything about your stay in this condo. It is one of our most popular 3 bedroom condos due to the layout and how nice it is. The owners of this condo come down a lot to stay and do upgrades and take pride in it. They have bought a new bed for the master bedroom recently. Please let us know when you would like to come back.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Clean, fresh, pleasant place to stay with good beds

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very nice and was perfect for our numbers(6). We had a wonderful visit and enjoyed the great facilities of the condo and the gym and hot tubs and racquetball court. This was a great place to stay at a good price. I spent hours looking at reviews and prices, and discovered we made the best choice. You can't go wrong, this is a home not a hotel room.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

The property was nice, newly renovated. Mattresses need to be replaced.

  • 3 of 5

The experience could have been better. We were booked for a 3 bed, 3 bathroom condo and were informed the day before check in that they had overbooked the condo. We were offered a 2 bed, 2 bathroom condo with a partial refund. The condo itself was beautiful, with a nice view, and a spacious patio. The property manager worked quickly to try to resolve the overbooking issue and provided a very nice property at a discount, but the experience would have been better with our previous accommodations.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This 3rd floor 3 bedroom condo has a brand new king size mattress and it never gets complaints. This renter did not stay in this condo. She agreed to move to another condo due to some work being done on this particular condo and the owners were not finished in time. We did find her the very nicest condo we could and even provided a discount for the inconvenience. We appreciate her working with us on this but it was unavoidable on our part.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Perfect Spot

  • 5 of 5

Our family loved this condo. The floor plan was great, each room and space were private. Watercrest is in the perfect location in Panama City Beach - very close to both Wal-Mart, & Publix! The master bedroom is spacious and very comfortable. The beach is perfect - perfect for the kids to play. When we were there, the water was crystal clear, and the beach was not crowded. We really enjoyed our stay at this condo, and will definitely return!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

We loved the condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and very clean. We felt like we were at home. I was very pleased with my over all experience. Having the two master bedrooms was wonderful, perfect for our needs. Hope to vacation here again!

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fun for all!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at Watercrest Resort! I was a tad skeptical about the trip because we usually rent a home with a private pool, but this place was awesome! Our three year old loved the pool. The space was great for two grandmas, an aunt, 3 year old, newborn, and my husband and I. My husband took advantage of the added amenities and played tennis a couple times too. We'd definitely stay again and highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Cleaning Fees and Taxes Apply

Photos

Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late May
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,895
 
 
Early Summer
May 27 2017 - Jun 9 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,695
 
 
Mid June
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 23 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,995
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,195
 
 
July 4 Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,494
 
 
Peak July
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,195
 
 
Late July
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,595
 
 
Early August
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,295
 
 
Mid August
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
Late August
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,095
 
 
Labor Day/Fall Break
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Late September
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Fall Break 2
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Mid October
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
$200
$1,095
 
 
Late October
Oct 21 2017 - Oct 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$995
 
 
Early November
Oct 28 2017 - Nov 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
$895
 
 
Winter
Nov 11 2017 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$130
From
$159
Fri,Sat
$850
$1,795
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Waiver $45
Reservation Fee $49
Clean Fee $125

To reserve this property A $300 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due.

To complete your reservation, Click the "REQUEST to BOOK" button and follow the VRBO instructions to make a secure online payment. There are three payment options shown. We prefer the VRBO "Echeck" - Secure Electronic Check payment option when possible. There will be no added fees if the Echeck option is used.
The remaining Final Payment balance is due 30 days in advance of check in.
- Automated Payment Reminder Emails will be sent 10 days prior to the due date
- If members of the group are ages 18-25 per person rates and an additional $300 Refundable Security Deposit must be added to your final payment balance. Please confirm acceptability and price PRIOR to reserving.

Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cash, cashiers check or money order.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable